Reading Reviews for The Locked Room
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kelsey Cork Simply Too Many Thoughts

28th March 2006:
really good!!! keep writing!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rjs10 Coming of Age

7th March 2006:
very good, I can't wait tofind out what happens

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kelsey Cork Simply Too Many Thoughts

28th February 2006:
Sooo Good. I keep checking everyday for a new chapter. Bravo. Keep it going!

Author's Response: Thanks, well you'll be able to stop checking soon, chapter 4's coming ... (i'm being very nitpicky and pefectionist with this chapter hehe!)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unreal Simply Too Many Thoughts

27th February 2006:
Very Interesting..Liked the reading of the 'Will' very much, Keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Yeah that was maybe my favourite part to write so far ... except for a new bit in chaoter 4!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Unreal Simply Too Many Thoughts

27th February 2006:
Very Interesting..Liked the reading of the 'Will' very much, Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #6, by magic29 Azkaban's Oldest Prisoner

26th February 2006:
oh good first chapter , i wonder why grindalwald is still alve , shouldnt they have killed him or have the dementors sucked out his soul ? hmmm

Author's Response: That is the right question to ask, and all will be revealed! Hint: I hope you will have noticed that I never clarified whether Grindelwald was, physically/ technically, dead or not - i.e. whether his body was without or with life. Could it be that Grindelwald's soul is in a sort of limbo, trapped inside a dead body? Would I have pointed it out for any other reason hehe?

 Report Review

Review #7, by rjs10 Azkaban's Oldest Prisoner

26th February 2006:
Very good first chapter, I want to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, that is very encouraging! Chapters 2 and 3 are up, their status' are "Waiting"! Should be here soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Annie and Kate Azkaban's Oldest Prisoner

25th February 2006:
Proffesor McGonagall's first name is not Naomi, its MINERVA!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know. Naomi is a relation of Minerva's. In fact Minerva McGonagall is her aunt

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login