Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for To be or not to be?
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jkr_lover Finally reunited

22nd December 2007:
Ok, you could have continued that story and made it a lot longer with lots more chapters but, this is a good plot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley Finally reunited

10th August 2007:
It lies kind of flat but otherwise I like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny_Molly_Potter Destiny comes knocking and the key to the past

15th June 2007:
“I knew that git wasn’t my father!! I’m too cute to be his!"

That was funny. hehe. luv it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie Finally reunited

9th November 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY! It is AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrskimberleyweasley Destiny comes knocking and the key to the past

26th October 2006:
mmm malteser buns really? well if you insist...

i really like it. i'm not really convinced that hermione woud just flee the country and if she did i dont think she would change her mind about her decision in an afternoon. but i'll go with it for imaginations sake.
just make sure we get a happy ending and i will believe anything you say

 Report Review

Review #6, by AliKt716 Finally reunited

16th July 2006:
Not as popular?! I liked it. It was fast, but pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kitty2213 Finally reunited

12th July 2006:
cool story. kinda wierd but i enjoyed it. you have a good imagination.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione want to be Finally reunited

30th May 2006:
OH! So fluffy! I loved it! and no, i do not want to hit you upside the head with a fish! You made me cry it was so good! and it wasn't a depressing cry either. i have read too many depressing stories today and this one had a happy ending! thank you for pulling me away from depressing! On a scale of 1-10, I give you a 12! I only put 10 because that is the highest that is avalable.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione want to be Destiny comes knocking and the key to the past

30th May 2006:
I will review. Don't worry! the story is really good! I love it! It was cute what Alex said in the end too! LOL

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeasleyandGranger Finally reunited

15th May 2006:
This was an awesome story!! You wrote it very well and...oh I just loved it!! Keep writing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by KK Finally reunited

13th May 2006:
Aw!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by presi Finally reunited

11th May 2006:
u need a lot, i mean alot more description of both suroundings and feelings. i will call this a goos story outline. u need to go in to more detail.

MEL

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emma_M Finally reunited

11th May 2006:
great story loved it

 Report Review

Review #14, by firebolt1001 Destiny comes knocking and the key to the past

9th May 2006:
i like it its sad no ones reviewing the story has major potential. I would liked to read the rest no sorry LOVE

 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsHermioneWeasely Destiny comes knocking and the key to the past

27th March 2006:
cool plz update

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rory Destiny comes knocking and the key to the past

24th March 2006:
WRITE MORE PLEEEASE UR GREAT!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lizzie Destiny comes knocking and the key to the past

23rd March 2006:
I like the books, whens the next chapter coming up?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ali A day in the life of Hermione Collins

14th March 2006:
I liked it but I think Ginny should have noticed hermione. bUT Hey what do I know it's your story

 Report Review

Review #19, by Robyn A day in the life of a lonely Weasley

9th March 2006:
An interesting fact: I live in Australia on the gold coast... lol not interesting but a fact. I like the way you write... look forward to next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by maggiedalena A day in the life of a lonely Weasley

7th March 2006:
Love it so far. Please, continue! lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by MrsHermioneWeasley A day in the life of a lonely Weasley

7th March 2006:
this was to short make the next one longer!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by irishladybugz7 A day in the life of a lonely Weasley

6th March 2006:
My name is Dawnlee and I love mystery of any kind. My hubby hates me because I know who done it before the 1st break lol. Your story is a wonderful work in progress i hope to see it move along. I can't wait to see how you bring them together again. Good luck oh , and HURRY if you can lol. Looking forward to your update. Dawnlee

 Report Review

Review #23, by LadyMione A day in the life of a lonely Weasley

6th March 2006:
Hey. I really like this story but it's a bit rushed. Otherwise keep up the awesome work. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs Ron Wealsy Prologue

1st March 2006:
WOW sums it up i totally love this story !!!!!!!! plz hurry and update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I have already submitted a next chapter about a week ago but it hasn't yet got validated so bear with me and don't loose interest in my story!!! Everyone who had reviewed I'm really thankful to!

 Report Review

Review #25, by halfblood_princess A day in the life of Hermione Collins

28th February 2006:
even the "wizard ness" as you say can not m ake a baby talk at the age of one. It is way to young. Iknow a 4 year old who can't really talk that wel, so I hink you should change the baby's age. The young boy knows too mjuch for his age make him like 4 or 5 years old.

Author's Response: Thankyou for your helpful criticism! I have paid attention to it and edited my story accordingly because I thought it was a bit far out myelf! Thanks for helping me come to my senses

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>