Reading Reviews for Not Your Average Girl
  
355 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TimeSeer Letting the Good Times Roll

2nd September 2012:
Ah! I keep rereading this trying to figure out what her answer would be. I wish you would come back and finish this story, but I realize it has been a long time since you have written (or at least posted) a chapter for this story, so I don't want to get my hopes up. Well all I wanted to say was that I absolutely love this story. I love Max, Oliver, Jill, even Brooke. I hope you can update or maybe at least let us know how this story was supposed to end, perhaps in an authors note or something. I really need to know, if you couldn't tell. Anyway, even if you don't finish writing this (which will make me sad) I do hope that you keep writing because you have an amazing talent and it would be a shame if you wasted it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsScottyMcCreery9398 Letting the Good Times Roll

15th November 2011:
I NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER ASAP.
END OF STORY.

Great though so far!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Didi_Sartat Letting the Good Times Roll

2nd August 2011:
Loves it!!! Sooo cute!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by VampirePrincess Letting the Good Times Roll

8th October 2010:
Hello Ash here, (short for Ashley)

This story is so good. Loved it. Update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ech12_2011 Letting the Good Times Roll

24th July 2010:
ahh.. i love it!!! such great writing. and max is awsome. you should really finish this!

 Report Review

Review #6, by iscreamdraco Letting the Good Times Roll

14th May 2010:
oolalala cant wait for more!! xoxox iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #7, by I<3Potter[= Letting the Good Times Roll

29th November 2009:
Aw! I hope she says yes. :D
Can't wait for the update.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hallowsorhorcruxes Letting the Good Times Roll

8th November 2009:
UPDATE, please!
What an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lunafan3997 Letting the Good Times Roll

30th August 2009:
WHAT!!
How could you end it there!!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dont_bother_me Letting the Good Times Roll

12th March 2009:
you better make more chapters to this story because u just left me hanging.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maxinarina Dementors, Candies and Predictions

11th March 2009:
Omigosh!! So original and god!! i picked a random story and this was it XD but i wouldn't have read it if i hadn't seen the name of the main Character.
Maxine.
I saw it and i'm like 'I'M SO READING THIS!!' because Maxine is MY name (i totally hate it as well) and i've never seen a story with my name in it : )

anyway, i'm chatting away : P
Great story, keep up the fabulicious work XD

Maxinarina (Maxine)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AmberEyes Letting the Good Times Roll

20th February 2009:
ohhh that's not good :) I love the story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EW4eva Letting the Good Times Roll

18th February 2009:
Evil, pure evil! i was just really getting into this story. LIKE REALLY GETTING INTO IT! and it ended... and with that!!! Curse you, but bless you at the same time. If she says no I'm finding a way to transport myself into your story, smack her, and kiss Oliver myself!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rubyred_wishing Letting the Good Times Roll

2nd January 2009:
now this is just getting silly. it has been over half a year, you have not updated and you have left the biggest cliffhanger of all times just hanging...for half a year. i bet its fingers are getting sore.

dfhdgpefgmfmobo your story is so super good! i wish wish wish you would start writing again. its summer holidays! well it is for me. it might be winter holidays wherever you are...
and writing harrypotter fan fiction is very thereputical. you should write lots more. it will improve your health immensley, i swear. in fact, finishing this story would probably be a perfecty amount to wrie :3 fancy that!

please please please do. i am so keen to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #15, by muinthil Letting the Good Times Roll

6th June 2008:
I can't believe you left it like that! Please update soon. She is going to say yes, right?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Latinpeace Letting the Good Times Roll

5th June 2008:
This story is awesome! Your characters are extremely well-developed and the plot is very believable. I don't usually like very many stories that focus on other characters, but yours is fantastic. I hope that you will update soon. Seriously, that is a major cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ua za vas Letting the Good Times Roll

2nd May 2008:
Hmm...I was wondering, did you quit writting this story? I mean, you haven't posted the new chapter since...september?
Please say you didn't. It's my favorite Oliver/OC story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rae Letting the Good Times Roll

18th April 2008:
This was an ultimately suspenseful chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dreamchaser Letting the Good Times Roll

6th April 2008:
You have to be kidding me, :O this is such a great story, and this nerve wrecking cliffhanger is killing me HAhahaha!!! Update soon please

 Report Review

Review #20, by tonks938 Letting the Good Times Roll

30th March 2008:
Ah...nooo, it's a cliffie! how could you!
oh well... Yay! Oliver asked Max!
8969460934769845968034876/10...yep

 Report Review

Review #21, by tonks938 Good News. Bad News

29th March 2008:
Max Max Max...why cant she just admit that she likes Oliver?
Awesome chapter!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by tonks938 Dementors, Candies and Predictions

29th March 2008:
Oooo that was good. :]
I'm writing an Oliver/OC fic too, but he story thingy is closed.(arent I articulate?)
Oh and to your friend Jen, "Aren't we all?" :D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Weasley_Katie27 Those Invisible Strings

8th March 2008:
hey good chappie, I'm glad that Max realizes she likes Oliver.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jenn Letting the Good Times Roll

19th February 2008:
“Will you be my girlfriend?”

*gasps* Oh it's like a knife in my heart..lol nah I still love it Trish! And unfortunately now I think I'm becoming a Max/Oliver shipper! The highest compliment coming from me...lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jenn Those Invisible Strings

19th February 2008:
Still love the story Trish! Although xD I'm still bias as I love Max but I want Jenn...I mean JEN to get him too lol (keep having to remind myself that it's not me in the story..yet isn't it convienent that all your stories are now about Oliver? lol I knew I corrupted you!

*hugs* but miss you lots dear and keep up the great work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>