Reading Reviews for Untamed
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Julia Knowing

29th June 2014:
I love this story! Please finish it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scriptie Knowing

20th February 2012:
I really wish I knew what happened to Hermione...but it's great :) I loved it!
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scriptie Tomorrow

20th February 2012:
I really really love this! It's really cute when Draco kisses Hermione. I can't wait to find out why she forgot everything!
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scriptie Tears

20th February 2012:
I'm really into this now! This is brilliant. Can't wait to read the rest now! :D
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #5, by i freakin love malfoy Knowing

14th February 2012:
very good storu cant wait till the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos_lover365 Knowing

26th November 2010:
oh please please update soon i want to know what happens to Hermione, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by mikalily Knowing

12th May 2010:
update pls! i love your story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by mikalily Knowing

24th October 2009:
yay u updated! i like it keep going.cant wait to find out wats up with hermione! update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ardeel Knowing

22nd October 2009:
Very good! I really like this story so far. Update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm working on the next chapter now. I refuse to let updates take me forever and ever again. =)

Thank you for leaving a review, and I certainly hope I don't disappoint.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ardeel Destroyed

22nd October 2009:
I really like Draco in this fic. He's still in canon, though you can tell he's matured and changed. He's very sweet to Hermione. I feel so sorry for her, she's such a sad little thing lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ardeel Lullaby

22nd October 2009:
I wondered who 'he' was lol First I thought Malfoy, then he called Hermione 'baby' so I thought Ron. But then he said 'potter' Gah! haha Interesting start, Hermione seems so out of it haha I hope we find out what happened to her. =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Danna Malfoy Destroyed

23rd July 2009:
I can't wait for the next chapter. This is amazing. So is the ring normal or still cursed?

Author's Response: As 'normal' as a ring that was once cursed can actually be. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermionetwin Destroyed

30th April 2009:
That was great!! i can't wait to read the rest and get some more answers =D

Author's Response: Thank for leaving me a review =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by aussiehpfan Destroyed

26th April 2009:
two years is better than never! this is a nice good chapter, and about the only update I've gotten in my favorites in months.

Author's Response: Aw, sad thing. =[

BUT, I intend to have another update coming up very soon, and I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter (as well as?) the story =)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by mikalily Destroyed

24th April 2009:
i really like this story its very good!
unquie idea too!!!
i cant wait to know what happend to her!
and for her to speak!!
keep going its really good!

Author's Response: Thanks for all that. ^^

I'm still not entirely sure where I'm going with that, but I hope I don't disappoint you. =]


 Report Review

Review #16, by Cullen8 Destroyed

23rd April 2009:
Oh this story is so interesting! I can't wait to read more! This is the first time I've read this (I just read chapters 1-9) so were you aerious about the whole 2 years thing? I don't think I will be able to stich with this story if that is that case and that's sad :(

Author's Response: I was being sarcastic, lovey, I promise. =] Especially since I fully intend to keep with the writing and especially since I have a fondness for this story; not having the strong Hermione and a tender-hearted Draco sort of appeals to me. ^^

Thanks for leaving me a review ^^


 Report Review

Review #17, by hermy8659 Scuffle

1st April 2009:
i know that u hve all ready told people that u r hvng computer probs, but i seriously beg u to write more. it is an awesome story and one of the few fresh ideas out there in the D/Hr world of fanfics. i really love this story and u r doing a fantastic job. keep it up!
~hermy8659

Author's Response: I know, I know...I need to update this story VERY soon. It's making me a little antsy for not doing so. I intend to soon, however, because I'm almost certain I have the next chapter typed up on my computer...It just hasn't made its way to HPFF yet.

Thanks for leaving a review! =]


 Report Review

Review #18, by kelly Location

1st January 2009:
i love this!
this story is ah-mazing
and im dying to hear more
please tell me that your going to have the next chapter out soon!

Author's Response: Very soon. =]

I'm fairly certain that the next chapter is completely done. Computer troubles preventing me from being sure, but something'll be up soon. ^_^ Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Danna Malfoy Location

27th December 2008:
I've been waiting for an update for this story for a while. I love it and this is an amazing chapter. Can't wait to see what happens. Weasel will probably go wand loco. Waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: And it will be posted very soon, I think. It's nearly done. ^^ Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermy8659 Location

17th December 2008:
PLEASE WRITE MORE! I'VE BEEN DIEING 4 THIS CHAPPIE 4EVER! PLEASE?!?!

Author's Response: I know, I know! I promise to have some sort of update soon for everyone, 'cos people seem to be getting a little angry with me. xD Understandable, of course.

Thanks for leaving a review! =]


 Report Review

Review #21, by hermy8659 Unsafe

26th August 2007:
keep writing! i've been waiting FOREVER!

hermy8659

Author's Response: I know, I know. I've been terrible about keeping up with all this stuff. >< An update will be coming soonish - hopefully. >.>

Thanks for leaving a review =]


 Report Review

Review #22, by xXxoctobermistxXx Unsafe

21st June 2007:
Love this story, can't wait until the next chapter comes out.

Author's Response: Another chapter should be on the way soon. =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by jbluvr176 Unsafe

19th June 2007:
this is really good.. my question is, is what was at the end of the tunnel?

Author's Response: It was going to be the entrance to Dumbledore's humble abode, however they were attacked before they could get to the door. =] Hope that answered your question, and if you're still not clear, just let me know =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alonia187 Unsafe

17th June 2007:
please update this story, please? it's wonderfully written and I wonder why she hasn't been biten by the "them". anyway, update soon please?

Author's Response: I promise to do so, dear. =] The next chapter will be up soon enough, you'll see. =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kadoda Unsafe

16th June 2007:
kind of slow moving

Author's Response: Indeed it is, but it's going to get fast really soon. =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>