Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Hermione/Viktor Collection
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PlayboyLuver Shall We Dance

16th May 2008:
It was great. I hope you write more of this story because it is very hard to find a story that revolves around the two of them and i thought you did a great job. I promise if you write more of it i will read it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by tinkerbellfairy13 Shall We Dance

9th August 2007:
Aww, that story is so sweet! I think that most people anticipated Viktor Krum to be rough and mean, but really, he's very sweet. Please make another!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Viktor has always been one of my favorite characters in the books. I was soo happy during the wedding ^____^ I'm trying to get inspiration for another song fic between Hermione/Vikto, but you can bet there'll be another one coming.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Randilyn Rae Shall We Dance

22nd October 2006:
Awwwww. I like it.
Very nice work.. I am not able to express myself well with words but this is wonderful.

Author's Response: I am glad that you liked it. :D DD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Heiress_of_Slytherin Shall We Dance

10th June 2006:
I LUV THIS STORY!!! I'M ADDING THIS TO MY FAVORITES!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad. :) Yey! I'm on a favorites. I hope to be writing more soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by darcelleprincess@yahoo.com Shall We Dance

10th June 2006:
I thought that it was the most beautiful thing you ever writing just like how I picture it will happen between them!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thank you soooooo much.

DD


 Report Review

Review #6, by dm_hg4ever Shall We Dance

16th April 2006:
oh I loved it. Perfect for the challenge. I really liked the beginning ... it was cute. The way u used the scene from the GOF movie was great. But probably to make the story even better as it is, you should have used scene from the book. Overall, I enjoyed reading it a lot. To be frank this is my first time reading a Hermione/Viktor fic and I'll make sure I'll read another one. Job well done! XD ... Anjelica

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I didn't really think about going back to the book at the time I wrote this because I had just seen the movie. I'm glad you're planning on reading more Hermione/Viktor fics. They are my favorite :).

DD


 Report Review

Review #7, by Arithmancy_wiz Shall We Dance

12th April 2006:
Very cute- takes you right back to the movie! (Do be careful though. I am no rule aficionado but there are limits on taking things directly from the books, but I’m not sure about the movies) Overall, the story had good flow complemented by an easy writing style. I particularly liked the beginning. I though you captured the characters well and came up with a good scenario of how Viktor may have asked Hermione to the ball. Sorry I can’t be of help for future ideas. I am not a songfic person myself. Good luck, though. I am sure you will think of something perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that it flowed well and that everything was easy to read. The beginning was definately my favorite to write. I appreciate the feedback. DD ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by This is Who I Am Shall We Dance

12th April 2006:
Well, I noticed that this seemed to be taken from the GOF movie . . . *whistles* . . . fyi, I hated the Yule Ball scene in the movie (not the book - - the book was wonderful), but ironically, liked reading your story. =) (Eh, that's supposed to be a compliment.) This is such an unusual pairing, but I was quite drawn when I saw the plug in the forums.


You seemed to write the characters accurately, and I truly enjoyed reading this. Well, I have no critiques for now, so be happy for writing such a wonderful chapter!


-Iliana (This is Who I Am)

Author's Response: Thank you. I did take the inspiration (and some of the lines :)) for this fic from the movie because there wasn't a whole lot with Viktor and Hermione in the book. I personally love the pairing but I don't really see it all that much. I was most worried about keeping the characters in character because that is a weak point for me. I'm glad you liked it. DD ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Disco Alien Shall We Dance

25th February 2006:
This was very good, it's really rare to come across a Victor/Hermione story and when you do it usually implies that Hermione's using Victor to make Ron jealous. Why can't there be more fics like this?!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I really haven't seen many Viktor/Hermione stories period. I really adore this coupling, so I tried to promote it. :) I'm working on the next one, but I need more ideas for songs. DD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login