Reading Reviews for The Titanic
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter 1:On the Titanic

16th April 2012:
Brilliant! I love it already ;) I can't wait to read more, I'm a huge fan of the Titanic. The history about it is so interesting :)
~lOve_Sirius

Author's Response: I'm glad you are enjoying it! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Drayko_F_Rayat Chapter 1:On the Titanic

30th October 2011:
Bloody Brilliant!!! I am a huge fan of both Harry Potter and Titanic. The Titanic completely fascinates me. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mindifislytherintom Chapter 11: Full Circle

8th June 2011:
This was a very sweet story. I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it:) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tricia Chapter 11: Full Circle

28th May 2011:
Gosh,I cried in the last 3 chapters,It was whole story was really good.I've been reading fanfics for a year now,and this is really the best I've read so far.keep it up,my friend. :))

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed reading it and thank you so much for your kind words. I hope you will read some of my other stories. Thank you such a kind review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Byuflutist Chapter 6: Forbidden Fruit

17th March 2011:
A direct quote from the movie...very nice

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hufflepuffleroar Chapter 9: The End of All Things

17th January 2011:
i love how you are also using parts from the movie - draco and hermione sort of like jack and rose
the band playing etc

Author's Response: The movie was part of my inspiration. I'm glad that you like it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hong Chapter 9: The End of All Things

7th January 2011:
please please please dont kill draco or hermione :'( sobs

Author's Response: Well they don't really die if they do die... They just come out of the journal... Thank you for the lovely reviews!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hong Chapter 4: New Friends

7th January 2011:
not lame at all!! i like this story, don't admonish your own writing. please continue it!

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dracos Passion Chapter 11: Full Circle

2nd January 2011:
Omg! I absolutely LOVED it!!
This was one of the best HP Fan-Fics I've read so far! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. :) Thanks for the sweet reviews!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracos Passion Chapter 3: Making New Memories

2nd January 2011:
Great chapter!
Can't wait to read more!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by nymphadoralupin21 Chapter 11: Full Circle

31st December 2010:
This story was one of the best that I've ever read because it combined two of my favorite things: Harry Potter and the Titanic. It was very well written and I enjoyed reading it! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by awesomeness099 Chapter 11: Full Circle

23rd November 2010:
Aww...this story was like a Dramione version of the movie Titanic. The part where Draco freezes to death is the same, and so is the 'Hermione Mallory' part...aww...

Author's Response: Yes, it was. I couldn't write it any other way. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ykai Chapter 1:On the Titanic

9th November 2010:
Intriguing.. I've been watching Titanic every Christmas since I was a kid.. This is certainly a nice twist to my holiday tradition.. ^^,

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it:) That sounds like a fun tradition. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dagmar Beck Chapter 11: Full Circle

24th October 2010:
I don't know what to say beyond I enjoied reading this and look forward to more stories by you.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER Chapter 11: Full Circle

23rd October 2010:
no no no please please tell me theres gonna be a sequel. please.

Author's Response: I haven't actually thought about making a sequel... I might do one in the future, but I like how I ended it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jenn Chapter 11: Full Circle

21st October 2010:
Wow, two of my fav loves, Harry Potter and The Titanic! I haven't had the chance to read the whole thing yet but wow. Sounds very cool from the bits I have read!

Peace and Love
Jenn

(Will come back to this when I have read the whole story and give ya a review!)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like what you have read so far and I hope that you do keep reading:) I'm glad to have it finished so that I can work on other plot bunnies. I can't wait to hear what you think!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hoshi-hana Chapter 11: Full Circle

21st October 2010:
What a wonderful story and the ending couldn't have been any better!!

I hope you'll continue writing such excellent stories

Author's Response: Thank you so much:) I'm glad you enjoyed the ending. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny19994 Chapter 10: Not Here, Not This Night

18th July 2010:
Wow, I don't know what to say. That was such a good chapter! I can't believe that Ron stayed the whole time. At least he found love in that time period. I liked what you did with Hermione and Draco. It was very much like the Titanic, but in a good way. I also like how you had the characters reading the rest of the journal. I can't wait to see what happens next! Please update soon!
~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the reviews. I'm glad that you have enjoyed it. Chapter 11 should be out as soon as I figure out where it is headed. Hopefully it won't be too long. Again thank you for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny19994 Chapter 9: The End of All Things

18th July 2010:
Oh my goodness! I never would have expected that! Ron was such a coward! I can't believe what has happened! On to the next chapter!
~Ginny19994

Author's Response: I don't even think I expected Ron to do what he did. I'm glad it made you want to keep reading. On to the next chapter indeed!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny19994 Chapter 8: Before Time Runs Out

18th July 2010:
Oh no! What is going to happen? I must keep reading!

Author's Response: Yes, please do!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mama Dizzy Chapter 10: Not Here, Not This Night

22nd June 2010:
I have found many hp/titanic fanfics, but I could never bring myself to read them. However, when I found this one, for some reason I felt this need to read it. Like part of me knew I just had to because I would like it.

Well, let me tell you, I'm amazed! Never in the all the years that I've read or written hp fanfics have I cried. I didn't even cry watching the movie Titanic. But as I sat here reading this fic, I found myself tearing up on numerous occasions and listening to my fiancee laugh at me.

You have written such an astoundingly amazing fanfic. You deserve an award for this and I hope you realize it. I congratulate you on behalf of everyone that has read your story.

Hope to see many more stories from you.
Diana

Author's Response: That has to be the nicest review I have ever recieved, thank you. I honestly don't know what to say. I'm glad that you did decide to read my story and I will keep working on this story and my other ones. Again, thank you for such a nice review, you have made my day.

 Report Review

Review #22, by nobody Chapter 2: New Memories

22nd June 2010:
whoa this story is really interesting. ive never thought of crossing over titanic and harry potter. good job!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Luna_love Chapter 10: Not Here, Not This Night

22nd June 2010:
This is an interesting concept. My only suggestion would be to make your chapters longer. There's another draco/hermione fanfic on this site called Trapped on Titanic which is really good and really well written that I like. You should check it out.

-Luna

Author's Response: I do seem to have a problem with long chapters, but I'm working on it. I think I might have to check it out, thank you for recommending it. Thank you for to review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by come on! Chapter 10: Not Here, Not This Night

22nd June 2010:
I mean thats just TItanic!
I liked the story until it turned so Titanicy!Great story anyway need next part!

Author's Response: It is like the Titanic, but I have noticed that there weren't many happy endings on that ship... I'll try to update as soon as I can, but I'm having major plot bunny issues at the moment. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by PotterBlack7201 Chapter 10: Not Here, Not This Night

22nd June 2010:
perfect ending for this story.I hope you update now and then

Author's Response: I'm trying to figure out just how to make the perfect ending and it should be done by the end of the summer. Thank you for all of the reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>