Reading Reviews for Willingly Into Wickedness II
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by itsashleigh Some realizations

6th December 2009:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

IM HOOKED!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kiki113092 Some realizations

15th April 2008:
wow that was amazing and i never ezpected ron to act that way pppllleeeaassseee keep writin cuz i wanna no wat happens

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by jessicamm0604 Some realizations

29th January 2008:
WOW I love this story. There are some mistakes with Grammar, but other that that this is a fantastic story!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by nads Some realizations

13th November 2007:
yah nah kidding it would appear that Ron is growing up very wise atm isnt he lol

Author's Response: =P

 Report Review

Review #5, by mlui Some realizations

9th November 2007:
Ron has grown up! He is a Gryffindor afterall - noble, doing the right thing. Versus Draco who is very Slytherin - he took Hermione away to his secluded castle to make her remember and love him... excellent chapter. Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading my stories! And thanks again for the review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tbhasker Something Familar

29th October 2007:
argh...please update soon...I NEED TO READ! OK, I'm good now. I really like where this story is going, I like how you show that Ron has sort of grown up, the way he comforts Hermione and all. Please read my story A Life of Deceit and leave a review also, thanks a million! Cheers to you! 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thanksies

 Report Review

Review #7, by nads Something Familar

23rd October 2007:
That was so super cruel its not even funny. You just a meaner. But i really enjoyed it, still pretty short but you get that. lol any ways update soon please

Nads

Author's Response: Hehe thanks for the review =P

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinny4eva Something Familar

17th October 2007:
I really enjoy this story. Thanks. More soon, please. :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mlui Something Familar

17th October 2007:
I thought she called Draco but alas, it's only Ron... keep writing and update soon! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: hehe thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marina39520 Something Familar

16th October 2007:
you had me their for a second lol. still great as always!!! update soon!

Author's Response: hehe thanks !! =P

 Report Review

Review #11, by AuthenticxGlow Love from a Distance

14th October 2007:
I'm loving where the story is going. Keep up the wonderful work!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by nads Love from a Distance

12th October 2007:
interesting chapter but i thought it was a little short oh well update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. It was kinda short but I really needed to update for you guys!! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by mlui Love from a Distance

12th October 2007:
Wow, you practically moved across the country! Nice chapter! One of them should be the bigger person and make a move to talk to each other. Especially Draco! Please update real soon! =) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by marina39520 Love from a Distance

12th October 2007:
yay!!! more chapters!!! i always love more chapters lol. love love love this story!!! see i love this story so much it got three loves lol. sorry i'm hyper!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by CrazyForYou Matters of the Heart

1st October 2007:
ohh! how sweet!!!
keep it coming!!!

Author's Response: thanks!! sorry its been awhile since and update .. but I just moved from Florida to California and i am still getting settled in.

 Report Review

Review #16, by marina39520 Matters of the Heart

13th September 2007:
yay!!! more chapters!!! i have a feeling we'll see draco again. he's not going to give up that easy. lol anyways about how many chapters do you think this will be?

Author's Response: I keep all my fanfics at no more then 25 Chapters .. so no more then that. But I am hoping to finish it within the next week cause I am moving to California Sept 26th. Thanks for stickin with me and reviewing!!

PS - Have we ever known Draco to give up easily? /evil grin


 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryGinny4eva Matters of the Heart

12th September 2007:
Wow! 2 updates in a row. That was great! Thank you. I must say though, I understand your feelings about their relationship, I had one like that too, I can't wait to read the explanation of it to Ginny. Will she understand? My boyfriends at the time never did. Anyway, I am looking forward to more really soon. I can't wait to see how you get Hermione and Draco together finally. Thanks!

Author's Response: It will be good trust me. I have had this idea for ever now .. its just meshing it all out on paper and getting it right. i want it to really make the readers happy!

Thanks for the reviews!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by mlui Matters of the Heart

12th September 2007:
Great chapter and please update again soon! =) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!! Hope to update by Friday!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mlui Gullywink's

12th September 2007:
Ah well, I would say poor Draco but I don't agree with his methods of trying 'not to lose' Hermione...she must be plenty mad to use the crucio on him and why did Harry use Imperio? Couldn't he have stunned or petrefied him? Anyways, great chapter and please update soon! =) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. Harry used Imperio cause he didnt want to take the chance of Draco blocking a stun spell.. these are after all a group of very powerful witches and wizards.. at least of their time. It's not like Harry to use a curse like that, therefore it would completely catch Draco off guard, giving them the few minutes they needed to get away.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by nads Gullywink's

11th September 2007:
So does that mean Hermione remembers everything now? i hope so and what will Draco do now?

Author's Response: Check back to find out =P

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by marina39520 Bits and Pieces

5th September 2007:
well it seems to me that between the first and second story draco changed alot. almost like a split personality. in the first story draco would never have hurt hermione but in this one he does. just an observation. is ginny going to be in this story? or are we going to find out if harry and her make up after their fight?

Author's Response: Sorry the chapters have come along slowly. I am getting ready to move from Florida to California - so I have been getting ready for my last day at work and doing alot of packing.

Draco with a split personality.. but of course. He is torn. Torn between his past and his future, and boy does he have alot of pent up anger. Just wait.

Hmm Harry and Ginny ... have to wait and see with that one =P


 Report Review

Review #22, by marina39520 Dream or Memory

5th September 2007:
the evil malfoy is back!!! mwa ha ha lol sorry got carried away. see i told you i couldn't wait to read the sequel!!

Author's Response: I am glad you are reading the sequel too!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by untitled Haunted

26th August 2007:
is he obsessed with her or something?

Author's Response: Is who obsessed? Draco of Harry ?? Hehe keep reading to find out =P

 Report Review

Review #24, by nads Bits and Pieces

24th August 2007:
So Hermione is beginning to remember, that cant be good for Draco lol and Harry and Luna have finally come to get her cant wait for the next chapter so update soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Crystal_Tears Bits and Pieces

24th August 2007:
o. i love it update now now now !:)

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>