Reading Reviews for Two Moons in the Sky
  
316 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Madam moony Clichés are the Best Ending

10th July 2011:
It's amazing write another and I'll be your best friend :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Madam moony Clichés are the Best Ending

10th July 2011:
It's amazing write another and I'll be your best friend :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kae Anne Clichés are the Best Ending

25th January 2011:
You should hurry up and make a new chapter cause this just rocks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Steffani Clichés are the Best Ending

11th January 2010:
AW!!! why couldnt she keep the baby..it was gna be cute!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Trev2112 Clichés are the Best Ending

10th August 2009:
I've actually been looking for a werewolf story with Remus in it with another werewolf where they didn't know about one another. I loved it! Have you done a follow up stoy at all?

K

 Report Review

Review #6, by ..... =) Clichés are the Best Ending

15th July 2009:
Wow i really liked your story.. :) But i was expecting Helena to tell Remus the night she left. I thought she would have went up to his room and told him but the way you ended it was just as good ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mercurialxsmile The Meaning of Mating Season

15th July 2009:
So, I hate to say this..
but, this whole thing is quite rushed. I mean, woo! plot! ..But it seems like you kind of threw the idea together willy-nilly (heh good word) without any real lead-up. Actually, I don't know how she even got from "looking out of Remus from the corner of her eyes" to "running to the woods"
Wouldn't they follow? Ask questions? What about Remus? Did they BOTH forget it was the full moon?

Of course, I understand the need to just get to the bloody climax already, but it's just a tad disappointing.

I honestly don't mean to be mean in any way; just constructive criticism.
I quite like the fic, actually- usually I avoid werewolf-chick stories like the plague.
Anyway, thank you and good luck.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chipmunk Clichés are the Best Ending

10th January 2009:
wow this is a good ending :3
aww when you rewrite it please let them be a couple at the end pweety pwease?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chipmunk Su Venganza

10th January 2009:
Oh no :[
I cried when she lost her baby -cries-

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chipmunk Dinner and... A Movie?

10th January 2009:
lmao that was a nice reception remus got xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chipmunk Ravenclaw VS. Slytherin and the Bludgeoned Head

10th January 2009:
OMg is she going to transform?
-twitches- maybe she will meet remus

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco1129 Clichés are the Best Ending

12th November 2007:
ya but i think you should of added adn they lived happyily evre afte just to make a point

Author's Response: haha, maybe i'll sneak it in later. =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by x-rawr!-x Clichés are the Best Ending

7th November 2007:
ohmgsh!
please dont dont dont change it.
its absolutely gorgeous!
i love it!
Altho, i was admittedly expecting
a reunion and confessions straight after helena
lost the baby,
but this works SO well!
excellent!

Author's Response: aw, thanks. i don't know if i even have the energy to rewrite this fic. i think i'll just leave it. when i reread it after it was finished i didn't like it anymore, but i'm glad you do! thanks for the review, at least someone still likes it. =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by CassieLupin Clichés are the Best Ending

9th October 2007:
Hey, I love Love Love It!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad!

 Report Review

Review #15, by topspin320 Clichés are the Best Ending

3rd October 2007:
great story, it was amazing, keep up the good work, your a good writer

Author's Response: aw thank you! i'm glad you liked. =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_hp_fan Clichés are the Best Ending

25th September 2007:

THIS STORY WAS AMAZING

Srry for stating the obvious but I had to shout it out. This story is byfar one of the best and I really appreciate u writing such a beautifull while here haveing lots of ideas but its hard to put the pen to paper or in this case finger to keyboard. Anyhow this was a really good story and hats off to u...

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! you don't know how much it means to me to have someone understand! i've been stuck in a rut, i admit that, but i have so many ideas for so many different fics running around in my head it's hard to isolate them and focus on one thing. hopefully i'll be able to type a few chaps of all my WIP stuff.
again, thank you so much the_hp_fan! luv, jazzy


 Report Review

Review #17, by skooter0230 Clichés are the Best Ending

24th August 2007:
I think you should keep it the same ! Its to great of a story to mess with. I think you should work on a sequel !

Author's Response: aw thank you! but i'm completely swamped right now with other stories, not to mention the third week of school just started! but thanks for the compliment! i'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by skooter0230 Clichés are the Best Ending

24th August 2007:
I think you should keep it the same ! Its to great of a story to mess with. I think you should work on a sequel !

Author's Response: aw thank you! but i'm completely swamped right now with other stories, not to mention the third week of school just started! but thanks for the compliment! i'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kaye M Rennolds_KMR Clichés are the Best Ending

19th August 2007:
AW!!! That was so sweet!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Natalia_ One Week

23rd July 2007:
Oh man, they're so CUTE together xDD
I would leave a longer review but I have to go now and I'm being shouted at for taking too long but it's not my fault, I just have to leave you a fast review so that you know this story is amazing!!

Author's Response: well don't get yelled at on my account! hehe. i appreciate the fact that you left a review under pressure! hehe. thanks sooo much i'm very glad you like this story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Natalia_ Dinner and... A Movie?

23rd July 2007:
Awww, very cute. Remus is so-o-o sweet. -swoons-
I wonder what Rashid will do? Hm.
I feel bad for Helena, though. It must be horrible to watch your mum die like that.
Great job! =)

Author's Response: yeah, and on top of it become a werewolf yourself, it's probably not the best feeling in the world. thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Natalia_ Ravenclaw VS. Slytherin and the Bludgeoned Head

23rd July 2007:
Another great chapter.
Malfoy is evil. A death eater in the making.
Poor Helena! I wonder how Madam Pomfrey will deal with this? Having a werewolf in the hospital wing can't be a good thing.
Oooh I've seen Blood and Chocolate at Barnes and Noble. It's good, huh? I wasn't sure about it.

Author's Response: it was pretty good. but it's been a while since i've read it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Natalia_ La Vuelta de Jorge

23rd July 2007:
Aww, Remus is soso cute xDD
However, Jorge scares me. But his name makes me giggle - earlier this year this guy from.. don't remember... named Jorge. And my friend was OBSESSED with him. -gigglegiggle-
Ahem, sorry xP
Greattt chapter!!

Author's Response: Jorge's a bit of a jerk. and he's pretty creepy too. he is a Slytherin after all. =]
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Natalia_ Transforming

23rd July 2007:
Guess what? This is the first Remus/OC fic I've ever read in my entire life. -gasps- I like it a lot so far!
Oh man Sirius -shakes head-
Poor Helena (haha I love her name, just so you know). Does Lily know about the werewolf thing, or did she seriously think it was a potions accident? Hmmm..
Off to read the next chapter. Great start!

Author's Response: well if it is the first you've ever read i'm glad it was mine! i love Sirius. =] she suspects, but so far yes, she believes it was just a potions accident.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SwingFerrets La Vuelta de Jorge

10th July 2007:
Remus PUNCHED someone!! PUNCHED! Jorge is a really good obnoxious ex.. PUNCHED someone..

Author's Response: i know. kinda OOC but i thought it would've been funny. and Jorge's a bit of an ass, i do admit it. but that's how he's supposed to be. =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>