Reading Reviews for To Wake Up By Your Side
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JustSuper Celled Up

24th May 2007:
Nice sequal but I still think that you should show how 'Our' Hermione and Ron react to the story...

Maybe after Eve shouted Daddy and Hermione had another redheaded child that Edward figured out they were Ron's and had a wizard curse the Weasley's to only have boys and be poor... then Ron and Hermione find out thats why and have to break the curse somehow...

that would be cool!!! then at the end they (Our Ron and Hermione) could get together as they have been inspired by the love of that other Ron and Hermione... making their tree THEIR tree!!!

just a suggestion but this dude is a great sequal and you have a real talent keep it up...

Author's Response: Haha oyou have a whole plot planned for me, I will take it into consideration but... It was a sad ending and it sorta just ending like that. If i made a sequal it would be on my new account, Lady Serendipity

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPottersHot Celled Up

11th May 2007:
I never even knew there was one until i went through your page, why must he die, stupid medeavil times! Another 10/10

Author's Response: :) Ye he had to die, those laws didnt have no fair trials. It is very sad and thanx for the 10/10 for both! thanx for revewing. Did you know my otheraccount is Lady Serendipity

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jonathanbabe Celled Up

2nd January 2007:
OMG! Thats a good story!!! tearjerker. can you do a story with eves pov? and about how herm lets eve marry who she wants and not who edward picks? i would be happy to write it with you. if u want *shuffles feet* anywho . 9.6/10 very good

Author's Response: lol thats a great thought... Mmmm... I could think about it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by olivie Celled Up

18th November 2006:
*sob* How sad!!! i liked it a lot but that was extremely sad! :(
But I'll rate it a 10/10 cause it was writtern well.:)

* adding to faves!

Author's Response: lol thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kayla beth Celled Up

19th April 2006:
Hi, I think this was a fantastic story. It even made me cry!!

Author's Response: Really? Wow, thanx? Well... Yea thanx! I hope you didnt cry too much! Im happy you enjoy my stories.

 Report Review

Review #6, by helena Celled Up

20th March 2006:
:'( :'( :'( awww...that's all i can do!

Author's Response: I guess... Well... =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gilove2dance Celled Up

10th March 2006:
Yahhhhhh!!! Oh my god!!! That was sooooo amazing!!! Umm, sequel? PLEASE!!! What happened, did he get excuted? What does Eve think about her father? Ooooo please tell me!!! It was so good.

Author's Response: Well this was the sequal! It was the sequal to the story Forbidden Love I had posted about like a year ago? It was a very old, one of my first. So I made it a sequal so it can shine again :D Ron died, sadly. And Eve... I controlled Ron and Hermione, Eve is something else altogether. I dont think a Sequal for this would match since Ron has gone, this is the end of that plot. Sorry, thanx for reviewing !!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ollie Celled Up

28th February 2006:
wow, they're such passionate lovers. im really convinced that even through death, THEIR love would last. it just sounds so strong and powerful....good work.

Author's Response: Wow Thanx! Your such a great supportive Reviewer! thanx so much for your support. Yes there love would never end, not even death could seperate it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by maggiedalena Celled Up

25th February 2006:
Oh my gosh! I love this story so much that I wrote out OMG! It's so sweet and passionate and they love each other soooooo much and it's sooooooo sad. I can't even describe it. I wish it were a book that I could read over and over and over again.

Author's Response: O my gosh! Thanx! It was the sequal to Forbidden Love. Yea that was the edge I was going for. Sometimes I wish I could make some of my one-shots long stories, but I'm working on one Crying Passion. And i have plans for other big ones, but in the inbetween time I make one-shots, I love writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login