Reading Reviews for Where We've Come From
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_girl |Pest|

14th November 2007:
Great chapter! Love it! Really cute!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ryaine |Pest|

18th November 2006:
OOO!! I like I like!! her and regulus do look like they make a great pair... hmmm, what does Adrian have information about tho, I am interested, you better take this story off hold and write the next chapter missie, I mean if you are too horribly busy with your other storys... that are FAB-U-LOUS, this one isn't bad at all eithier
Xtin

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Yes, this was actually my second priority to Blue Eyes, but I'm finding I only have enough time, and inspiration, for one story at the moment. But as soon as I finish Blue Eyes, I will be cracking down on this one. {: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ryaine |The Beginning|

18th November 2006:
Sirius Shy?? you are kidding right? lol thats a funny image I am tryin to get out of my head, I think your writing is wonderful. Keep it up... what am I talking about.. of course you will!!
Xtin

Author's Response: Haha, that was kind of like, his mom covering up for him being rude, you know? But yes, not the typical Sirius. {: But thank you so much, keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Relaxx |Pest|

20th May 2006:
oh! i want more!!! i love it! so please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I'll try and get a chapter in if I have time, even though stories are on hiatus.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Phoebe Black |Pest|

25th April 2006:
So beautiful!!!Please continue i'd love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Of course I will continue! I'm loving writing this story, it is coming to me really naturally, no writers block whatsoever. Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by i have never looked better |Pest|

22nd April 2006:
Lovely! I like this. It's different then other ficcys. I hope youpost more soon. I'll keep an eyeball on this and put it on my favorites. Tootles.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hate when there are a hundred billion stories that are the exact same, so predictable, so I do try to make mine a little different. I appreciate knowing it stands out a little. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Trisha Evenstar |Pest|

22nd April 2006:
ok you can't just leave me here hanging by my neck. i know the site isn't accepting any stories so if you feel the need to save my life, email me at angeleyestrish@hotmail.com

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sorrryyy. I love cliffhangers. Actually, though, the site is finally accepting again, after some great updating of the site. The other thing is (don't tell anyone but) I have no clue what will happen next chapter! I haven't started it, sorry to say! I can maybe send you a preview of it, once I have started it, though. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by asianvoice |Pest|

22nd April 2006:
Great story. I love it! Please update soon :D. Going on my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update as soon as I can figure out what on earth I'm doing. That's my problem, I start stories with no plot line in mind at all. Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilovecandy62 |Pest|

22nd April 2006:
*laugh* This is funny. I wonder how she's gonna kiss Regulus. Can't wait for your next chapter. I LOVE YOUR STORY

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I can so not do angst, see how I make it humourous. It is all my fault, but I'm glad you like it! Thanks again!
(P.S. I wonder how she's going to kiss him, too! XD)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauderette |Pest|

22nd April 2006:
what's so humiliating about Regulus?!?
and it says this is a one-shot.. just thought i'd let you know

Author's Response: Not so sure what you mean by the first question, so it is just a little hard for me to answer. Maybe review later and explain what you mean. X) I noticed it said one-shot, another one of my stories says it too, but right now there is no way for me to change it, unfortunately. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by summerlove x3 |Pest|

21st April 2006:
cliffhanger much?!?! cant wait to see what happens. this is a really good start to what seems like a gonna-be-fabulous story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I am mean. I love cliffhangers, but only in my own stories. I love to torture you guys, but I still love you. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauderette |The Beginning|

16th April 2006:
this is really awesome.... update soon... you are continueing it right?

Author's Response: Of course I am continuing it, dear. I have the next chapter written, but right now I'm having problems putting my new banner up, so it may take me a while. Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aphrodites_Envy |The Beginning|

7th March 2006:
Hmm. Interesting. I really love Sirius/OC/Regulus stories, so I'll be looking foward to more. Keep it up, and update soon.

Author's Response: Woo-hoo! Somebody else loves them too. XD I will try to update as quickly as I can. I wouldn't be expecting much, though. :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by marygold |The Beginning|

25th February 2006:
Glad you decided to make it a full-blown story. Like it a lot!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't know it was actually possible to like this chapter, so I really appreciate the comment! It would have been one long one-shot, and I'm way to impatient to write a chapter so long, so I wanted to make it into a story, and also so I could develop a little more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gwendolyn |The Beginning|

25th February 2006:
Good

Author's Response: Merci. This chapter sucks, I know, but it will get better. Swear it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login