Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Where We've Come From
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_girl |Pest|

14th November 2007:
Great chapter! Love it! Really cute!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ryaine |Pest|

18th November 2006:
OOO!! I like I like!! her and regulus do look like they make a great pair... hmmm, what does Adrian have information about tho, I am interested, you better take this story off hold and write the next chapter missie, I mean if you are too horribly busy with your other storys... that are FAB-U-LOUS, this one isn't bad at all eithier
Xtin

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Yes, this was actually my second priority to Blue Eyes, but I'm finding I only have enough time, and inspiration, for one story at the moment. But as soon as I finish Blue Eyes, I will be cracking down on this one. {: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ryaine |The Beginning|

18th November 2006:
Sirius Shy?? you are kidding right? lol thats a funny image I am tryin to get out of my head, I think your writing is wonderful. Keep it up... what am I talking about.. of course you will!!
Xtin

Author's Response: Haha, that was kind of like, his mom covering up for him being rude, you know? But yes, not the typical Sirius. {: But thank you so much, keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Relaxx |Pest|

20th May 2006:
oh! i want more!!! i love it! so please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I'll try and get a chapter in if I have time, even though stories are on hiatus.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Phoebe Black |Pest|

25th April 2006:
So beautiful!!!Please continue i'd love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Of course I will continue! I'm loving writing this story, it is coming to me really naturally, no writers block whatsoever. Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by i have never looked better |Pest|

22nd April 2006:
Lovely! I like this. It's different then other ficcys. I hope youpost more soon. I'll keep an eyeball on this and put it on my favorites. Tootles.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hate when there are a hundred billion stories that are the exact same, so predictable, so I do try to make mine a little different. I appreciate knowing it stands out a little. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Trisha Evenstar |Pest|

22nd April 2006:
ok you can't just leave me here hanging by my neck. i know the site isn't accepting any stories so if you feel the need to save my life, email me at angeleyestrish@hotmail.com

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sorrryyy. I love cliffhangers. Actually, though, the site is finally accepting again, after some great updating of the site. The other thing is (don't tell anyone but) I have no clue what will happen next chapter! I haven't started it, sorry to say! I can maybe send you a preview of it, once I have started it, though. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by asianvoice |Pest|

22nd April 2006:
Great story. I love it! Please update soon :D. Going on my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update as soon as I can figure out what on earth I'm doing. That's my problem, I start stories with no plot line in mind at all. Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ilovecandy62 |Pest|

22nd April 2006:
*laugh* This is funny. I wonder how she's gonna kiss Regulus. Can't wait for your next chapter. I LOVE YOUR STORY

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I can so not do angst, see how I make it humourous. It is all my fault, but I'm glad you like it! Thanks again!
(P.S. I wonder how she's going to kiss him, too! XD)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauderette |Pest|

22nd April 2006:
what's so humiliating about Regulus?!?
and it says this is a one-shot.. just thought i'd let you know

Author's Response: Not so sure what you mean by the first question, so it is just a little hard for me to answer. Maybe review later and explain what you mean. X) I noticed it said one-shot, another one of my stories says it too, but right now there is no way for me to change it, unfortunately. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by summerlove x3 |Pest|

21st April 2006:
cliffhanger much?!?! cant wait to see what happens. this is a really good start to what seems like a gonna-be-fabulous story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, I am mean. I love cliffhangers, but only in my own stories. I love to torture you guys, but I still love you. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marauderette |The Beginning|

16th April 2006:
this is really awesome.... update soon... you are continueing it right?

Author's Response: Of course I am continuing it, dear. I have the next chapter written, but right now I'm having problems putting my new banner up, so it may take me a while. Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aphrodites_Envy |The Beginning|

7th March 2006:
Hmm. Interesting. I really love Sirius/OC/Regulus stories, so I'll be looking foward to more. Keep it up, and update soon.

Author's Response: Woo-hoo! Somebody else loves them too. XD I will try to update as quickly as I can. I wouldn't be expecting much, though. :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by marygold |The Beginning|

25th February 2006:
Glad you decided to make it a full-blown story. Like it a lot!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't know it was actually possible to like this chapter, so I really appreciate the comment! It would have been one long one-shot, and I'm way to impatient to write a chapter so long, so I wanted to make it into a story, and also so I could develop a little more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gwendolyn |The Beginning|

25th February 2006:
Good

Author's Response: Merci. This chapter sucks, I know, but it will get better. Swear it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login