Reading Reviews for The Weasley Side of Things
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Unicorn Girl Memory's

12th January 2007:
awww...that was so sweet :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by harryginny Memory's

29th October 2006:
i loved it absolutely loved it it was perfect

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karma_k2 Memory's

22nd October 2006:
This is really sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by cedric_lover Memory's

25th May 2006:
it wasnt your best work still good but not ur best

Author's Response: Are you serious? Personally this is my favourite set of drabbles that I've ever written, they are challenging and can be seen in many different emotions. Anyway, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ronlover13 Memory's

10th May 2006:
once again, very creative and interesting! good job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by da slappa Memory's

30th April 2006:
it was great, you put yourself in the weasley's shoes perfectly. hope there will be more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione006 Memory's

21st April 2006:
I loved this story! It was easy to read and it flowed flawlessly among the characters. You described the characters thoughts and feelings perfectly. Each Weasley's drabble was amusing and seemed well thought out. Besides a few run-ons and grammar issues your writting was wonderful! Great writing.-Hermione006

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I really appreciate your comments!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chakia Memory's

19th April 2006:
*Laugh Out Loud*


You made my day --- you simply made my day. I never encountered a story like this before. You really brought a smile to my face. After reading your story, I found myself wishing to have one big happy family. That would be very fun and messy, lol. Your characterization is great, especially, this story is composed of too many characters. You did a GREAT JOB! Keep it up!


Author's Response: Wow! This review has really made my day! I am so happy you enjoyed it so much, thank you so much. Remember, you've made MY day.
Megz


 Report Review

Review #9, by Amanda Memory's

12th March 2006:
Wonderful. it was really good. i liked the transition into people

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Megz


 Report Review

Review #10, by witherwingz Memory's

12th March 2006:
awww..i really like this story. it's wonderful. =]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kiley Memory's

1st March 2006:
It was a great story! But.... what about Hermonie and Harry? Aren't they like honarary Weasleys? Still a wonderful story! Keep writing!

Author's Response: They are considered part of the Weasley family but I based this on a challenge and it was in chronological order of the births of the Weasley kids.d Thank you for reviewng and I'm glad you likedi t!
Megs


 Report Review

Review #12, by meggie Memory's

28th February 2006:
awwww, I luffles it!!

Author's Response: Thanks MEggie!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cheesopotter Memory's

28th February 2006:
OH MEGS...you changed it and it is better I LOVE IT!!!IT is so great this is good stuff I love how it changed so good awsomeness!!!
Author's Response: Thanks! I had to change it so it was more like a story right? Now it all ties into one afternoon! Thanks for reviewing TarrA! Megs

 Report Review

Review #14, by whyareyoucrying Memory's

26th February 2006:
It was cute! I love the thing with Ron's teddy bear, and Fred and George locking Percy into a pyramid.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I appreciate the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sophia Montgomery Memory's

25th February 2006:
'He laughed as he heard mum rambling about Bill’s hair again, it bothered his so much… ' Him, not his, right? 'The Weasley’s sat together at the long table, talking loudly to hear one another as they loaded food onto their plates, a small squeak was heard from the door and the missing red head stuck his head in sorrowfully.' That's a bit of a run-on at the end. Also, no ' is needed in Weasleys. I wrote a series of Weasley Drabbles, too! :) I like yours because they're all so different and amusing, even if they're not from their first year like mine. The way you had an actual plotline with Percy coming back was well thought out. I enjoyed reading your story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for teh corrections Sophia! I'll change them asap. I was going to write first year drabbles, but I kep tgetting ideas (like ron and the spider) and just couldn't resist so I went totally off track and completely failed the whole challenge! I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login