Reading Reviews for Return to Eden
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gemma The Chance Meetings

22nd April 2012:
I love your story please write more it's so good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sydney The Chance Meetings

2nd April 2012:
OHMYGOD! I LOVE THIS! Why does it have to be a one-shot? Could you PLEASE write more? I would be your best friend forever! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by someone The Chance Meetings

27th March 2012:
you have some interesting ideas. I like the new draco... keep working one it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie The Chance Meetings

16th February 2012:
The first thing I said when I saw the gray box at the end of the chapter was 'DAMN YOU!' lol your a talented writer don't let anyone tell you otherwise. ~K
P.S. WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by undercoverbrunette The Chance Meetings

24th January 2012:
This is an excellent story, and I love the twist of Hermione going over to the dark side! Please, please finish writing it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ludi Sen The Chance Meetings

18th December 2011:
Hey,
I'd really like it if you made this one-shot into a novel - i think it would be a great plot line
thanks,
xxxLudiSenxxx :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous The Chance Meetings

6th August 2011:
i loved it!!! compared to the other stories i read they quickily had sex..and the other authors always swear i hate it. i particularly like this one cause there is twist and i could actually see the image in my head. good job and i will be waiting for chapter two! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by a The Chance Meetings

13th July 2011:
please write more!! this is amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by olivia The Chance Meetings

9th May 2011:
ah you have to continue this!

 Report Review

Review #10, by a fan of your writing The Chance Meetings

27th January 2011:
this is an amazing story! i hope that you continue to write it. i would love to read some more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by amalfoyjewel The Chance Meetings

26th August 2010:
great great start!! excellent writting also! its going on my favourites list! update soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by samkirk10 The Chance Meetings

30th July 2010:
please wright more it is so interesting

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brittany Haines The Chance Meetings

3rd January 2010:
I really loved it. I think it showed a little more power towards Hermione and a little less towards Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by KateRhodes The Chance Meetings

5th October 2009:
Wow, I love this =) Please, keep writing, it is very good !

 Report Review

Review #15, by xlaurenmichelle The Chance Meetings

17th February 2008:
Wow, i really like this story.
This is exactly the story I have been looking for, Hermione going over to the other side.
It was also written nicely.

 Report Review

Review #16, by katieree 'n' draco malfoy the sexiest slytherin alive!!!! The Chance Meetings

1st February 2008:
pleasepleaseplease! write another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by melissa The Chance Meetings

8th January 2008:
please write more i love it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emma The Chance Meetings

22nd December 2007:
That was amazing you have a real talent!

 Report Review

Review #19, by getfdfgv The Chance Meetings

1st September 2007:
it was great!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BabyJaz93 The Chance Meetings

9th May 2007:
you need to add another chapter that was ausome

 Report Review

Review #21, by brokencryingangel The Chance Meetings

10th March 2007:
*gasps* i love it! do more soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dumbledores_Army The Chance Meetings

25th November 2006:
WOW.. I really really liked this..please update soon..kick ass. :)
-Bradi

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dark Princess 06 The Chance Meetings

10th August 2006:
please please update

 Report Review

Review #24, by blondie94 The Chance Meetings

18th July 2006:
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when u update could you email me at
dumb-brunette_2387@hotmail.com. Thanks alot.

P.S. Love the story soo much. I love the dark Hermione storys.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kayla_Villiam The Chance Meetings

17th July 2006:
Tell me your going to update

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>