Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Return to Eden
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gemma The Chance Meetings

22nd April 2012:
I love your story please write more it's so good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sydney The Chance Meetings

2nd April 2012:
OHMYGOD! I LOVE THIS! Why does it have to be a one-shot? Could you PLEASE write more? I would be your best friend forever! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by someone The Chance Meetings

27th March 2012:
you have some interesting ideas. I like the new draco... keep working one it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie The Chance Meetings

16th February 2012:
The first thing I said when I saw the gray box at the end of the chapter was 'DAMN YOU!' lol your a talented writer don't let anyone tell you otherwise. ~K
P.S. WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by undercoverbrunette The Chance Meetings

24th January 2012:
This is an excellent story, and I love the twist of Hermione going over to the dark side! Please, please finish writing it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ludi Sen The Chance Meetings

18th December 2011:
Hey,
I'd really like it if you made this one-shot into a novel - i think it would be a great plot line
thanks,
xxxLudiSenxxx :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous The Chance Meetings

6th August 2011:
i loved it!!! compared to the other stories i read they quickily had sex..and the other authors always swear i hate it. i particularly like this one cause there is twist and i could actually see the image in my head. good job and i will be waiting for chapter two! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by a The Chance Meetings

13th July 2011:
please write more!! this is amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by olivia The Chance Meetings

9th May 2011:
ah you have to continue this!

 Report Review

Review #10, by a fan of your writing The Chance Meetings

27th January 2011:
this is an amazing story! i hope that you continue to write it. i would love to read some more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by amalfoyjewel The Chance Meetings

26th August 2010:
great great start!! excellent writting also! its going on my favourites list! update soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by samkirk10 The Chance Meetings

30th July 2010:
please wright more it is so interesting

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brittany Haines The Chance Meetings

3rd January 2010:
I really loved it. I think it showed a little more power towards Hermione and a little less towards Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by KateRhodes The Chance Meetings

5th October 2009:
Wow, I love this =) Please, keep writing, it is very good !

 Report Review

Review #15, by xlaurenmichelle The Chance Meetings

17th February 2008:
Wow, i really like this story.
This is exactly the story I have been looking for, Hermione going over to the other side.
It was also written nicely.

 Report Review

Review #16, by katieree 'n' draco malfoy the sexiest slytherin alive!!!! The Chance Meetings

1st February 2008:
pleasepleaseplease! write another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by melissa The Chance Meetings

8th January 2008:
please write more i love it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emma The Chance Meetings

22nd December 2007:
That was amazing you have a real talent!

 Report Review

Review #19, by getfdfgv The Chance Meetings

1st September 2007:
it was great!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BabyJaz93 The Chance Meetings

9th May 2007:
you need to add another chapter that was ausome

 Report Review

Review #21, by brokencryingangel The Chance Meetings

10th March 2007:
*gasps* i love it! do more soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dumbledores_Army The Chance Meetings

25th November 2006:
WOW.. I really really liked this..please update soon..kick ass. :)
-Bradi

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dark Princess 06 The Chance Meetings

10th August 2006:
please please update

 Report Review

Review #24, by blondie94 The Chance Meetings

18th July 2006:
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when u update could you email me at
dumb-brunette_2387@hotmail.com. Thanks alot.

P.S. Love the story soo much. I love the dark Hermione storys.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kayla_Villiam The Chance Meetings

17th July 2006:
Tell me your going to update

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>