Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dealing With Destiny
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by muggle born princess The Reunion

8th May 2010:
hi i just found this story but i really like it can you please update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by helbaffy Halloween

23rd April 2009:
So interesting.. this was a great first chapter... :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by B. Martin The Reunion

22nd February 2009:
Really liked it. Good work

 Report Review

Review #4, by rosie_sirius93 The Reunion

27th November 2008:
Hey lilyfan!
I really enjoyed reading this story (sorry im a bit behind on reading it afta u published it.) I liked having Lily and James alive, it kinda makes it a bit happier! Did u like the Deathly Hallows???
;D

 Report Review

Review #5, by heart portry The Reunion

1st November 2008:
Hi
Really enjoyed this was hoping to find a sequel, any plans!??

Well written, great idea and yet good cannon, if you know what I mean!

Will check out your other stories and hope for a folllow up to this!

CA x

 Report Review

Review #6, by a fan of this story Not Forgotten

28th May 2008:
I dont know what to say, I just wanted to rate this excellent story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pottergirl12 The Reunion

9th May 2008:
i liked that it was really goood do a sequel pleas i would really enjoy it but start were u left off

 Report Review

Review #8, by pottergirl12 Letters

9th May 2008:
omg i love it it is so good i could cry

 Report Review

Review #9, by pottergirl12 Halloween

8th May 2008:
omg so good and sweet omg lol i love it ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by drgee123 The Reunion

28th February 2008:
i thought this was very sweet

 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindor_potter76 The Reunion

28th December 2007:
Oh! i loved it so much
it was great
u really should add a epilouge!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jenkent The Reunion

28th November 2007:
I didn't really like this ending. I hope you come back and write an epilogue. Good job on the actual writing though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by jenkent Old Endings and New Beginnings

28th November 2007:
Great job! I really liked what you did with this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jenkent Girl Talk

28th November 2007:
Interesting chapter. I really kind of liked it. I really liked the James/Lily kiss interrupted by Harry--cute.

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenkent Unbearable Sacrifice

28th November 2007:
Nice job. I'm sad Sirius still died.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jenkent Breaking News

28th November 2007:
Nice chapter, short, but still nice.

 Report Review

Review #17, by jenkent St. Mungo's

28th November 2007:
Good job with this chapter. I like what you did with the conversion.

 Report Review

Review #18, by jenkent The Order, part two

28th November 2007:
I feel so bad for James and Lily. I don't think I could bear to tell my child such horrible news. Great writing though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jenkent The Order, part one

28th November 2007:
Nice chapter! I really liked what you did with it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jenkent The Triwizard Tournament

27th November 2007:
Very sad chapter, but I guess I should have expected that, huh? Good job on the conversion.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenkent The Quidditch World

27th November 2007:
Great chapter! I really liked this one!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jenkent More Letters

27th November 2007:
Nice chapter. I'm sure other good ones are sure to come!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jenkent The Prisoner of Azkaban

27th November 2007:
I was wondering how you would handle this part. Great job! Loving it so far!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenkent Letters

27th November 2007:
I think you did a fine job. I wasn't confused in the least. Can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenkent Not Forgotten

27th November 2007:
Aww...I liked the little flashback at the end. Great job so far!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>