Reading Reviews for Dealing With Destiny
  
140 Reviews Found

Review #1, by muggle born princess The Reunion

8th May 2010:
hi i just found this story but i really like it can you please update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by helbaffy Halloween

23rd April 2009:
So interesting.. this was a great first chapter... :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by B. Martin The Reunion

22nd February 2009:
Really liked it. Good work

 Report Review

Review #4, by rosie_sirius93 The Reunion

27th November 2008:
Hey lilyfan!
I really enjoyed reading this story (sorry im a bit behind on reading it afta u published it.) I liked having Lily and James alive, it kinda makes it a bit happier! Did u like the Deathly Hallows???
;D

 Report Review

Review #5, by heart portry The Reunion

1st November 2008:
Hi
Really enjoyed this was hoping to find a sequel, any plans!??

Well written, great idea and yet good cannon, if you know what I mean!

Will check out your other stories and hope for a folllow up to this!

CA x

 Report Review

Review #6, by a fan of this story Not Forgotten

28th May 2008:
I dont know what to say, I just wanted to rate this excellent story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pottergirl12 The Reunion

9th May 2008:
i liked that it was really goood do a sequel pleas i would really enjoy it but start were u left off

 Report Review

Review #8, by pottergirl12 Letters

9th May 2008:
omg i love it it is so good i could cry

 Report Review

Review #9, by pottergirl12 Halloween

8th May 2008:
omg so good and sweet omg lol i love it ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by drgee123 The Reunion

28th February 2008:
i thought this was very sweet

 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindor_potter76 The Reunion

28th December 2007:
Oh! i loved it so much
it was great
u really should add a epilouge!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jenkent The Reunion

28th November 2007:
I didn't really like this ending. I hope you come back and write an epilogue. Good job on the actual writing though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by jenkent Old Endings and New Beginnings

28th November 2007:
Great job! I really liked what you did with this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jenkent Girl Talk

28th November 2007:
Interesting chapter. I really kind of liked it. I really liked the James/Lily kiss interrupted by Harry--cute.

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenkent Unbearable Sacrifice

28th November 2007:
Nice job. I'm sad Sirius still died.

 Report Review

Review #16, by jenkent Breaking News

28th November 2007:
Nice chapter, short, but still nice.

 Report Review

Review #17, by jenkent St. Mungo's

28th November 2007:
Good job with this chapter. I like what you did with the conversion.

 Report Review

Review #18, by jenkent The Order, part two

28th November 2007:
I feel so bad for James and Lily. I don't think I could bear to tell my child such horrible news. Great writing though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jenkent The Order, part one

28th November 2007:
Nice chapter! I really liked what you did with it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jenkent The Triwizard Tournament

27th November 2007:
Very sad chapter, but I guess I should have expected that, huh? Good job on the conversion.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenkent The Quidditch World

27th November 2007:
Great chapter! I really liked this one!

 Report Review

Review #22, by jenkent More Letters

27th November 2007:
Nice chapter. I'm sure other good ones are sure to come!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jenkent The Prisoner of Azkaban

27th November 2007:
I was wondering how you would handle this part. Great job! Loving it so far!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jenkent Letters

27th November 2007:
I think you did a fine job. I wasn't confused in the least. Can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jenkent Not Forgotten

27th November 2007:
Aww...I liked the little flashback at the end. Great job so far!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>