45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bolt44 A Dark Path Taken and Pudding Juggling

30th November 2011:
OMG legend!! Harry and hermione need to kiss more cause i believe they are such a cute couple,They should soo get it on in real life ;D epic story!
well done x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Firemnwnb Blood on the Forest Floor

4th February 2007:
MADAM PINCE is the librarian and Madam Pomfrey is that nurse

 Report Review

Review #3, by poppy h. merdi Mixed Feelings

16th December 2005:
k i c well......good try

 Report Review

Review #4, by poppy h. merdi Horror in the Charms classroom

16th December 2005:
oh god no

 Report Review

Review #5, by Poppy H. Merdi Quidditch Robes and House Points

16th December 2005:
nice...but i need more description

 Report Review

Review #6, by Coco Blood on the Forest Floor

8th May 2005:
WOW! i havent reviewed before, i was waitong till i finished the story so far. amazing! yeah, i didnt realize that there was such a thing till fan fic. till now, n urs was the 1st i read...and im lovin it =D I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ElfChick Sparks Fly

1st August 2004:
I like it. I thought that the part about McGonagall and Trelawny fighting was kind of wierd, but I like it. I also liked the bit about Dumbledore and Fawks. Keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ElfChick A Sinister Plot Unfoiled

1st August 2004:
*blinks, wide eyed. growls* MALFOY!!! I"m gonna kill him!!! Oooooh, I love this!!! Keep up the great work!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by twinkerbell8402 A Sinister Plot Unfoiled

1st August 2004:
awww poor ron, i hope he doesn't die or anything.....just started reading this story, and it's great! NICE WORK! KEEP IT UP!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ElfChick Ron\'s Chance

31st July 2004:
He he he. The part about the dorms is funny!!! Poor Ron!!! Ggrrrrrrrr, I"M GONNA KILL HIM!!! Draco I mean. Keep up the great work!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ElfChick Magic in the Library

31st July 2004:
Yay, keep up the good work!!! Ur a great writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ElfChick The Select Few

30th July 2004:
Good luck, Ronnikins!!! This is so brilliant, I LOVE IT!!! Keep up the GREAT AMAZING BRILLIANT OUTSTANDING EXTRAORDINARY work!!! I felt like saying all that, my sis did that to mine. It made me laugh.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ElfChick Mixed Feelings

30th July 2004:
Ginny's kinda funny. So is Ron. Maybe it's a Weasley thing... I really like this, its awesome!!! Kee it up, great work!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ElfChick Horror in the Charms classroom

30th July 2004:
*screams into pillow* ginny and draco!!! why is it that every story i've read that isn't mine has draco and ginny as a bad thing??? oh well, i still really really like this story!!! Keep up the GREAT work!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ElfChick Quidditch Robes and House Points

30th July 2004:
One more thing, Fred and George would not be there, Harry's fifth year was their last. Other than that, it's Great!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ElfChick Quidditch Robes and House Points

30th July 2004:
I really really like this!!! Ten stars!!! Keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HELENz Blood on the Forest Floor

11th November 2003:
Please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HELENz Confrontation

11th November 2003:
Please update after the 24th chapter. This story is sooooooooooooooooooooo good!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HELENz You are Insufferable Harry Potter!

11th November 2003:
Ginny's being really stupid!! Draco is an idiot, and I thought she would be ma, after what Draco tried to do to her!!!!!!!!!!!! Uggggggggg.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HELENz The Three Toed Pubsman and Temptation!

11th November 2003:
LoL. good job.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HELENz Free at Last! and It\'s Raining Cockroaches

11th November 2003:
Ok. cool. Ron, leave them alone!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HELENz A Dark Path Taken and Pudding Juggling

10th November 2003:
Wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HELENz Padfoot, Sore Bums, and True Love

10th November 2003:
LoL. they finally realized they like each other?! and it's like what the 16th chapter???

 Report Review

Review #24, by HELENz The Snowstorm and a Chess Match

10th November 2003:
Cooooooooooooooooooooool.

 Report Review

Review #25, by HELENz Revalations and Friendship Hugs

10th November 2003:
:). Good job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>