Reading Reviews for You're beautiful
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleyswizardwheezes You're beautiful

7th April 2007:
A little bit hurried, not enough conclusion, but if you would make it longer and add some more dialect and conclusion it could be really good.

Author's Response: yeah, I know... I'm not good with conclusions... sorry, lol... thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunalovegood1329 You're beautiful

14th December 2006:
Your ending could have had more detail. Other than that, great job! The song and the fic just go together so perfectly!

(PS Please review my one-shot, What Dumbledore Said. Thanks!)

Author's Response: thanks, i'll check out you fan fic for sure.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hannahliz_4 You're beautiful

31st August 2006:
Awesome job!! I like it a lot! (In case you havent figured out who this is yet..two words..rocker duck!) lol

Author's Response: HI!!! thatnks for the review. I'm glad you liked it. if you liked this story you might wanna check out my other story, it has three chapters but it's not complete yet. ttyl...rocker duck hehehe

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sudha53 You're beautiful

21st April 2006:
bit abrupt ending

Author's Response: Yeah I know I think the ending sucks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sybiline You're beautiful

14th March 2006:
hehe--i snickered at the title and instantly knew--ooh..thats james blunt. so i decided to read it...pretty good i have to say...but my fav part in the song "she was with another man" is suuuuuuper funny when you try to mimic how he sings it EXACTLY..it really is,...haha.but its good for a shot shifter

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed my story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by slyjazz You're beautiful

12th March 2006:
good one, i liked it! but i never heard the song before, so i'll have to check into that! lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypottersangel You're beautiful

25th February 2006:
*cries* how cute! great job!~K

Author's Response: Thanks a-million.

Author's Response: Thanks a-million.

 Report Review

Review #8, by gabzi27 You're beautiful

24th February 2006:
you get a *BIG SMILE AND SOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it, I personally thought it was corny.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it, I personally thought it was corny.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login