38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ...... Prologue

26th February 2006:
I find it too short!

 Report Review

Review #2, by abt Explanations and Mixed Feelings

22nd December 2004:
YOUR SOOOOOO EVIL STOPPING LIKE THAT!!! Oh well, just make sure you continue soon...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hailey Potter Explanations and Mixed Feelings

21st December 2004:
i cant believe u stopped, it was really good...oh well

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonks Explanations and Mixed Feelings

16th April 2004:
Wonderful fic please send the rest of the fic , my email is poniesforever@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonks Explanations and Mixed Feelings

16th April 2004:
Wonderful fic please send the rest of the fic , my email is poniesforever@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #6, by HILLARY (re written) Explanations and Mixed Feelings

8th April 2004:
I liked it but .............YOU LEFT ME ON A CLIFF!!!!! Sorry Please write more THANKS

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hillary Potter Explanations and Mixed Feelings

8th April 2004:
I LIKED IY BUT.................YOU LEFT ME ON A CLIFF HANGER!!!!!!!!! Sorry. Please write more Thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snoozie Explanations and Mixed Feelings

27th March 2004:
Excellent story!!!! I only just got onto it, but can you do me a huge favour and tell me each time you update your story? email: snoozie89@hotmail.com snoozie89[at]hotmail[dot]com

 Report Review

Review #9, by sarah Explanations and Mixed Feelings

19th March 2004:
I swear you better finish this.... OR ELSE!!(just kidding, but do finish it!)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Reg Explanations and Mixed Feelings

10th February 2004:
Really nice job. I'll look forward to reading more soon! *Smiles*

 Report Review

Review #11, by RavenGryffendor Explanations and Mixed Feelings

3rd February 2004:
*pouts* when are you going to update. this is a good story

 Report Review

Review #12, by AgentJ Explanations and Mixed Feelings

30th January 2004:
you have a really good story goin! its great and has much potential! but you havent updated iin a while....are you done with the story...writer's block...dont have time? lol well please keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bluewerewolf Explanations and Mixed Feelings

1st January 2004:
AWSOME story!! please write more!!!!! PLEASE! this story is GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RavenGryffendor Explanations and Mixed Feelings

27th December 2003:
awww come on Rache it's been over a week since you updated. this has the promise of being really good. what happened to a post a day??? *pouts* please update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bluewerewolf Explanations and Mixed Feelings

26th December 2003:
AWSOME!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE SOOOOOOOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lizzya Explanations and Mixed Feelings

11th December 2003:
This fanfic is so good, that if you don't write more, I will hunt you down and make sure you do

 Report Review

Review #17, by RavenGryffendor Explanations and Mixed Feelings

10th December 2003:
good chapter....uhmm i hope remus doesn't lose it too badly lol...looking forward to the meeting of them and harry )and the dursleys)

 Report Review

Review #18, by PadfootPotter Explanations and Mixed Feelings

10th December 2003:
good chapter hehehe i am glad u r not that heartless!!!! lyl kori

 Report Review

Review #19, by AgentJ Explanations and Mixed Feelings

10th December 2003:
love it

 Report Review

Review #20, by RavenGryffendor Letter's and Good Looks

9th December 2003:
it shows your next chapter in the review section but not for the story :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hannah Letter's and Good Looks

9th December 2003:
Wow, this is really cool! Aunt Petunia WHIPPED him?! That's awful! Anyway, do continue!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by karm The Dream

9th December 2003:
I'm a newbie here so I don't really know if it's a custom or something to leave an open line. Even if it is don''t like that. Anyway I liked your fanfiction keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #23, by xxLOTRxxHP Letter's and Good Looks

7th December 2003:
IF YOU DON'T WRITE MORE, UR GONNA DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Slopper_x Letter's and Good Looks

7th December 2003:
Good chapter but can you make it longer.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AgentJ Letter's and Good Looks

7th December 2003:
very good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>