Reading Reviews for Blood Inflicted Supremacy
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snapeangel Uninvited Altercations

31st May 2009:
great story so far..loved the prequal to this and can't wait until you finish on this one..will check back often to see if u have updated..please do!

 Report Review

Review #2, by So Yun Uninvited Altercations

12th October 2006:
Aww elf please update, dying here!!!
Yun

Author's Response: Im actually rewriting the whole of the enforced elucidation series at the moment which will include this. It is set back in HP time to bring more of a rounded story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snape Obsessed Uninvited Altercations

9th September 2006:
I love this story just as much as I did the first! I adore the love/hate thing with Harry and Snape, too. ;) -sighs- Oh, Sevvie, why must you be so difficult? Oh well, I'm certain you'll make him sort it out eventually. =)
~Snob

Author's Response: lol of course! I love snape, but i wanted to keep his personality in - otherwise he wouldnt be the snape i love lol. Thank you once again for the lovely review

 Report Review

Review #4, by rnsrce Uninvited Altercations

10th July 2006:
really good please continue

Author's Response: I will ;-) Thank you! As soon as I find my footing again, I will get the next chapters up for you. I am glad you are enjoying it. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weregirl Uninvited Altercations

28th June 2006:
Please update this story...it's killing me to wait for the next chapter. Usually I don't read WIP's but I just had to...now I'm dying from the suspense!

Author's Response: lol I am so sorry i havent updated. I have just got married - but i promise you i will update very very soon ;-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by running_swift Uninvited Altercations

30th May 2006:
No no no no no!!!! You're not supposed to end the chapter like that!!!! You... you.... silly writing stories that are too good and really good at keeping suspense and make me actually read every single word!!!! :D I lub you!!!! Hehe... keep going :) rooroo xx

Author's Response: lol - i like keeping you in suspense - it is funny lol. Dont worry - i will try to get the next chapter out very very soon - now all the wedding and honeymoon is overr i will hopefully get back into it all!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny r0x Uninvited Altercations

18th May 2006:
Great job, love your style! Keep up the good work ;-)

Author's Response: thank you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by DebraJT Uninvited Altercations

16th May 2006:
just keep up the good work

Author's Response: thank you - hopefully i will ;-)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione713 Uninvited Altercations

15th May 2006:
I'm the first review for this chapter? How is that possible? This is brilliant! You manage to juggle plots and sub-plots easily, and they all come to a satisfying finish by the end of the story...I trust you completely with wherever this ends up going. Well done!

Author's Response: wow! Thank you so much! Hopefully youll continue to enjoy it as the rest of the story unravels ;-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kyleigh Emotions in the Wind

2nd May 2006:
Hmm the tangled web we weave.... *laughs* Harry's turmoil was well written. Can't have been easy to write. What you do with Snape and Harry's relationship should be expected to be interesting. As always. I can just imagine... Harry wanting Snape to yell and for once he can't get a rise. Always the way ain't it. ~ Kylie

Author's Response: lol yes, that was one of the hardest parts in these stories that I have had to write, so I am really glad that you liked it! Thank you for the lovely review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione713 Emotions in the Wind

21st April 2006:
Yay! I was so excited to see another chapter up! Love it :)

Author's Response: ;-) Thank you - i am so glad that you are still enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DebraJT Emotions in the Wind

20th April 2006:
Thank you thank you for this next installment, the relationship of Snape as Harry's guardian their being bound by this ancient blood magic and their emotional need for each other is one I am keen to follow in your story. Yet again left in suspense hoping it won't be too long to chapter 4... Keep up the good work

Author's Response: thank you for a lovely review! I will have the next chapter up very soon ;-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Weregirl The Illumination of the Dark

15th April 2006:
Wow! I'm really enjoying this story and I can't wait for it to continue. Please hurry!!

Author's Response: ;-) Thank you. I have just updated the next chapter so I hope you continue to enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DebraJT The Illumination of the Dark

27th March 2006:
This story has started as promising as the last. I am eager for more

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy it. The next chapter should now be up

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny r0x The Illumination of the Dark

18th March 2006:
Great story! You have a brillant mind,so keep up the good work:)

Author's Response: thank you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gracie Kuntz The Illumination of the Dark

9th March 2006:
yay im happy because hes back

Author's Response: lol thank you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Houlestar The Illumination of the Dark

7th March 2006:
UPDATE! This is really haveing me on hook. I want to know more. [knew snape wasn't dead!]

Author's Response: lol I will hopefully update in the next week i promise lol - suffering a slight writers block but i will try not to leave you hanging too long!! Thank you again for the lovely review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Houlestar Solemn Serenity

7th March 2006:
Well, Sorry it took so long for me to get to read this, got busy and stuff.... well I love how you hook the reader in. Really great. Really great.

Author's Response: I am so glad to see you again, and so glad that you liked the beginning of this one. Hopefully you will continue to enjoy it lol. Thank you so much ;-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Virginia Summers The Illumination of the Dark

6th March 2006:
Cool i've read this and and the story before this and I think they are really good I can't wait until you post more chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you ;-) I am hoping to have the next chapters up very soon - I am suffering a slight writers block at the moment - but i will get there lol. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by narges The Illumination of the Dark

24th February 2006:
*sits staring at the laptop screen, waiting for the next chapter* lol. You're a really good writer. Update sooooooooooooon. And I'll be honoured if you read my fics.

Author's Response: lol - i will definately be updating soon and as soon as i get time i will of course have a look at your stories. I am in the middle of working with my new HP site that i created three days ago so everything is busy at the moment but i promise ill get around to it! Thank you for the lovely review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kyleigh The Illumination of the Dark

21st February 2006:
Yep more great description! I liked otherwise I wouldn't be here. I can't wait to see what you are going to do with Snape and Harry in this story. And you had us all thinking Snapie was D.E.A..D. You cruel creature you! *Grins* Update soon!

Author's Response: lol - kill snapey!! how could you think i would do that?? lol **evil laugh**. But I cant say that there will not be more trials and tribulations between Harry, Snape and the wizarding world...you'll just have to read on to find out more!! Thank you for the lovely review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kyleigh Solemn Serenity

21st February 2006:
Very interesting and gripping first chapter to your sequel. I liked this very much. : ). Great description. ~ Kyleigh

Author's Response: Thank you so much - i hope that you continue to enjoy it ;-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rabbit The Illumination of the Dark

21st February 2006:
This is a really good story! Well written and exciting, it is oneof te best I've read in a while! Eagerly awaiting the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I should have the next chapter up very soon ;-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione713 The Illumination of the Dark

20th February 2006:
Very nice! I can't wait to see where this is going...

Author's Response: Thank you - i should have an update up very shortly. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione713 Solemn Serenity

20th February 2006:
Yes, I am enjoying it as much as the prequel:).

Author's Response: Aww thank you ;-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>