Reading Reviews for Butterfly Kisses
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ClodiltaPomfrey Good times, Good times

4th June 2011:
Next chapter please! Hope to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by fullmoontonightO Good times, Good times

14th December 2008:
well, i'd say ginny's day just pulled a 180 there at the end, huh? ^_^*

 Report Review

Review #3, by fullmoontonightO The Only Question that Ginny Didn't Want to Answer

14th December 2008:
aww, poor ginny! that IS a pretty tough question, no doubt about it! and, as i said before, i LIKE the story, silly! de nada!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fullmoontonightO Waiting

14th December 2008:
hey, i'm one! and lack of sleep, man, it may look totally random, but that's when the completely insanely great ideas just kinda fall out of your head into the computer! i LIKE it! next chapter please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marisalovesharry Good times, Good times

8th April 2008:
Cute Mrs Weaslly is going to try to separate them,isn't she?

Author's Response: I don't think it would be fair to spoil the story for one person so the word doesn't get out, so I'm not going to answer you. Thanks for the feedback.

 Report Review

Review #6, by marisalovesharry The Only Question that Ginny Didn't Want to Answer

8th April 2008:
Wow that was hearfelt I feel sooo sorry for Ginny

 Report Review

Review #7, by marisalovesharry Waiting

8th April 2008:
Wow I love it.
Realy nice

 Report Review

Review #8, by kijh Good times, Good times

19th June 2007:
i was wondering when you were going to stop being mean to poor Ginny. liked the story. hope Hermione's not just using Ginny.

Author's Response: I was wondering when someone would say that. I happen to like Ginny very much. She's actually my favorite character to portray. Thanks for your feedback.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sealybear4252 Good times, Good times

4th April 2007:
why did you make a gay story? Are you gay?

Author's Response: You know that's like asking someone "why did you just eat a peanut butter and jelly sandwich? do you like peanut butter and jelly sandwiches?" First of all: a) What of it if I told you yes and b) It's none of your business anyway. To answer your question though...no I am not gay. I am bi. Thanx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermioneiskewl The Only Question that Ginny Didn't Want to Answer

23rd December 2006:
its Billie Jole Armstrong not Billie Joe Armstrong.

Author's Response: ...?

Um...I think you read his name wrong or something. Every magazine or website or whatever says that it's Billie JOE Armstrong...so yeah. Thanks for your thoughts anyway.


 Report Review

Review #11, by hermioneiskewl Waiting

23rd December 2006:
why do the girls often call each other 'miss'? its sortof weird.

Author's Response: Asking that question is like asking why the sky is blue or why any person with a sober mind would vote for George Bush for president or even why Michael Jackson has no nose. The answer is that it's just the way life is and we should all just accept it. Thanks for your thoughts, without them where would I be? Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #12, by imperio The Only Question that Ginny Didn't Want to Answer

25th September 2006:
Well...I love this story, except, i dont think you will ever marry billie-joe armstrong. lolzzz do you know he's married to his wife addrienne and has two kids? like omgz. lol

Author's Response: Actually, I realized this myself about the time that I wrote Chapter 3 of this story(yes, Chapter 3 DOES exist!) and now I'm in love all over again...but it's with a dead guy. Will I ever learn? Thanks for your thoughts and opinions, without them where would I be? Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #13, by IchigosInWinter Good times, Good times

25th September 2006:
^_^ This is awesome! Please write more!

Author's Response: OH MY GODDESS! I ACTUALLY HAVE A REVIEW!!!!!!!!! Anywho, thanks for your opinions. Without them where would I be? Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #14, by XxMagical_Miss_MugglebornxX The Only Question that Ginny Didn't Want to Answer

25th September 2006:
double-u-tee eff????
Yes, I must admit that you have a very interesting way of twisting around HP relationships...but what in god's name (irratically speaking) is "But she was a faithful christian"? HELLO??? The whole BASIS of christianity isn't that WE can do magic!!!! How could the Weasleys be christian??? HOW? It doesn't even make sense! How could Mrs. Weasley be CHRISTIAN if she performs WITCHCRAFT on a daily basis?

It just doesn't make sense to me. The rest of the story is good though, good job.

Author's Response: Actually, what I meant by that is that the Weasleys are very faithful Christopagans. Their religion is a combination between Christianity and Paganism. They believe in God, but they also believe that God gave them powers to use for good purposes and that if they use their powers for evil then they whatever they did to another person is done to them by God. Sorry for the discombobulation. Thanks for your opinions though. Without them where would I be? Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #15, by FailureByDesign_x The Only Question that Ginny Didn't Want to Answer

18th September 2006:
i read this before and was hoping you had updated

You need to update this add a new chapter!

liking it so far allthough chaps are v v v short

x

Author's Response: Actually, the Chapter 3 of which you speak is in fact in existence at this very moment. Next time I add a chapter though I'll be sure to make it longer. Thanks for your opinions. Without them where would I be? Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrysgirl24 The Only Question that Ginny Didn't Want to Answer

19th July 2006:
I STILL LOVE IT!!! even though I still am not a major slash reader...i still like it. heehee. I liked the mental battle that Ginny has within herself...who is more important, God or Hermione? Please keep writing!!

Author's Response: teehee. Thanks! The mental battle will most likely continue throughout the story...:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrysgirl24 Waiting

25th February 2006:
wow Brooklyn....I don't know what to say. That was great. I really liked it. I'm not ususally a slash reader...I'm more Harry/Hermione. But I'll read this story because it was made by one of my best friends!=DKeep it up, it was great. =D

Author's Response: Thanx, Col. I appreciate your thoughts.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login