Reading Reviews for Dear Lord Voldemort
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Novadestin Dear Lord Voldemort

30th August 2009:
You did a wonderful job, hilariously funny :D Especially the pink dark mark ;) hehe

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! ^^

 Report Review

Review #2, by inkismyworld Dear Lord Voldemort

14th December 2007:
lol xD I loved it! Voldemort does need to lighten up a bit doesn't he? great job!

Author's Response: Well, thank you! And yes, he does need a new image XD.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Plata Dear Lord Voldemort

30th August 2007:
enjoyed it? I loved it! Totally hilarious! A pink dark mark. Imagine!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Dear Lord Voldemort

12th June 2007:
Tee hee hee! I loved it! You should do more!

10/10

Author's Response: why thank you! I'm glad you liked it so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by tjwhermione Dear Lord Voldemort

3rd October 2006:
HahahahahahahahaHAAAA! That is hilarious!! I love it to death, and I can totally picture it! Imagine, someone telling Voldemort improvements for his wardrobe and image! That's hilarious! I am definitely putting this into My Favorites and I give you a 10/10!! :D

Author's Response: Wow, I'm flattered that you liked it so much!! Thanks a lot!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by ChizzaLazty Dear Lord Voldemort

1st September 2006:
It was funny, but not extraordinary. You should work on the humor, and I think you repeated some things too many times. But all in all it was a good fic =)

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback...I'll have to pay more attention while I'm writing, I guess. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucius_Malfoy_Must_Die Dear Lord Voldemort

25th July 2006:
Lol *on floor laughing* great! 10/10

Author's Response: hehe, I'm glad you like it so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by witch767667 Dear Lord Voldemort

22nd July 2006:
Wouldn't the Death Eaters easily be caught if they were all wearing matching emerald robes with the Dark Mark on there backs? I mean it would be a lot easier to find them, capture or kill them! To me this letter sounds like something to make Lord Voldemort easier to take down.... but I'm not sure. Oh well, good story!

Author's Response: Hehe, well, the letter WAS from a well-meaning individual...although, granted, not a very...intellegent individual XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Schermionie Dear Lord Voldemort

20th July 2006:
LOL!

Author's Response: ^_^ Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by skylark potter Dear Lord Voldemort

10th June 2006:
This was great! I loved it! Awesome, awesome job! :)

Author's Response: why, thank you very much!! I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MissDitzy Dear Lord Voldemort

24th May 2006:
XD That was hilarous. Nice work.

Author's Response: well, thank you!! I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by that 1 mauraders chick (not logged in) Dear Lord Voldemort

12th May 2006:
That was hilarious! it was funny, and thoughtfully done.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!! And thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by nephele de tourmalin (not logged in) Dear Lord Voldemort

18th April 2006:
I found your story through the forum challenge link, and I must say it's very funny! I especially liked the suggestion about Lucius Malfoy... I could even imagine the letter mentioning the upside to going blonde. Can you imagine Voldemort getting hairplugs or something? Not that's scary. Anyway, great stuff. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked my little story so much! And yes, I could imagine the Dark Lord getting hairplugs or worse--Rogaine *shudders* lol, that's going to give me nightmares tonite, lol.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilentWolf Dear Lord Voldemort

1st March 2006:
Good lord! A pink Dark Mark and Lord Voldemort a brunette... you're a sick sort of genious, you are.

Author's Response: well, thank you! *bows* I'll take that as the utmost compliment :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nick Dear Lord Voldemort

28th February 2006:
Very funny... I am still laughing about Voldemort telling wormtail to draw him a bath hahaha great job

Author's Response: ^_^ thanks! I'm glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Moony01 Dear Lord Voldemort

27th February 2006:
LMAO! This is soo funny! Great job! Loved it! ^^ Was it from Umbridge? The letter? It sounded like her lol. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I really didn't make it from anyone in particular, lol, and though Umbridge isn't a very....pleasant person, I doubt she's Voldy's "biggest fan"...but it is debatable :P I'm glad you liked it so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anastasia Dear Lord Voldemort

25th February 2006:
That was AMAZING! Oh my God, I was laughing for hours after reading it ! What I particularly enjoyed: '' I mean, you’re always wearing the same dark, drab robe...'', ''Voldemort was sitting in his usual place, a very uncomfortable high-backed chair, with Nagini draped over his shoulders...'', ''I was just thinking, um, with you being the Dark Lord and all that, you needed to work on your image. I mean, creepy, mysterious and scary beyond all reason were so last world war...'' LOL Excellent work --this is going to my favourites! ~Anastasia

Author's Response: oh, wow! I'm glad you liked it so much, and I'm flattered that you've added me to favorites! Thank you for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by anuj Dear Lord Voldemort

24th February 2006:
oprah's got competition.lol, the dark mark in pink!

Author's Response: hehehe, I couldn't help myself. I HAD to put it on there! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Holly Fawkes Dear Lord Voldemort

24th February 2006:
Muwahaha. I thought it was funny all the way through, but I didn't laugh until the end. Good.

Author's Response: lol, glad you liked it so much! I was giggling the whole time I wrote it--could barely type! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by daqu Dear Lord Voldemort

23rd February 2006:
lol. this was awesome!! i loved it! i did the challenge too and you did a lot better grasping the humor than i did. i was laughing out loud! awesome job!

Author's Response: well, thank you so very much!! I thought maybe I went a little over the top, but I guess I was ok. ^_^ I LOVED your story, too!

 Report Review

Review #21, by joliefille252 Dear Lord Voldemort

19th February 2006:
lol! I loved it! twas a tad short, but I still thought it was great and humorous. who was it from? or did you not have a specific character in mind when you wrote it? either way, great job!

Author's Response: I just kind of made it from some random fangirl-type person-thingy, lol. I really couldn't think of anybody like that, so...yeah, lol. I'm glad you liked it so much!!! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login