Reading Reviews for Finding Happiness
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Antonio Chapter 5

14th November 2007:
this story is so funny in a romantic sort of way(if that makes sense). please update as soon as possible. i love this story so far.

 Report Review

Review #2, by fireyredbabe Chapter 5

23rd December 2006:
wrote more after xmas please

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermiones_patronus Chapter 5

4th September 2006:
please update!! i love this story!! oh, and do you make graphics on hgnetwork.co.uk, because i may have seen u there...

 Report Review

Review #4, by rochelle04071994 Chapter 5

1st August 2006:
Actually i like the shorter ones more

 Report Review

Review #5, by girl15_rocks Chapter 5

25th July 2006:
This is a very good story, and oh yeah, this chapter definitely had alot of fluff. I liked it very much. But, could you please try to avoid spelling mistakes? Otherwise, it's really good.

Author's Response: hehe, of course. i'll try my best with my horrible disease of dilexic grammer...sort. LOL!
thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by lisa_lovegood Chapter 4 - A Class in Potions

2nd July 2006:
Ahhhhh lovly story! Going on my faves -------> NOW!

10/10
Lisa xxx

Author's Response: hehe, thanks! i'm glad its on your favs :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by rochelle04071994 Chapter 4 - A Class in Potions

16th June 2006:
This is good. Really

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pottergurl Chapter 4 - A Class in Potions

6th June 2006:
This isa really great story!! Please update it soon!!

Author's Response: thank you! i love reviews, it encourages me! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by girl15_rocks Chapter 4 - A Class in Potions

4th June 2006:
Um...sorry, but I can't help noticing the spelling and grammar errors. It does get quite irritating reading a story with alot of mistakes, grammatically. Anyway, I think the story rocks! (Would you like to marry my review? Just joking.)

Author's Response: LOL! yes i know, the grammer mistakes get really frustrating but i just lost my beta. I should be getting another beta soon before i post another chapter so don't worry.
lol, i'd LOVE TO MARRY YOUR REVIEW! LOL! jp


 Report Review

Review #10, by girl15_rocks Chapter3

4th June 2006:
There are quite a few grammar mistakes. Good story, anyway.

 Report Review

Review #11, by girl15_rocks Chapter 2

4th June 2006:
That was a good chapter too. Keep up the good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by girl15_rocks Chapter 2

4th June 2006:
That was a good chapter too. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by girl15_rocks chapter 1

4th June 2006:
A very good beginning. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rochelle04071994 Chapter3

23rd April 2006:
Good story. update soon


Author's Response: Thanks. It may take me a long while to update, sorry. It's because my beta is working on Chapter 3. So this Chapter 3 that is posted is un-edited. :/
I'll be sure to hurry him to get Chapter 3 and Chapter 8 done as soon as possible. hehe, i'm glad you like it. really really glad, because this is my first fanfiction! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Draco is love Chapter 2

21st April 2006:
I love this story so much! It's great. One thing I noticed is you spelled St. Mungos wrong you spelled Mangos.. It's not a big deal I just tend to notice small things like that. haha Well Brilliant story
xoxoxMegan

Author's Response: haha! lol! i wrote mangos! LOL! It's okay, usually when i read other fanfics i tend to critisize. LOL. i'm really glad you like my story! See, Chapter 3 hasn't been edited yet by my beta. LOL. I'd have Chapter 4 out in a long while though. but i'll tell my beta to hurry up! hehe

 Report Review

Review #16, by BurnetteHotty Chapter3

20th April 2006:
write more

Author's Response: Don't worry i will :D, do you like it so far? i hope. :/

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hadara Chapter 2

16th March 2006:
I LOVE it! Keep it up.

Author's Response: THANKS. I'm really glad you love it!! Don't worry, i'm going through this till the end!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hadara chapter 1

16th March 2006:
Good.....very clever. I was completley engrossed in it and when he said the "Your like a sister....", my had flew to smack my forhead.......Curses Potter! Keep it comming! Its very good ; )

Author's Response: hehe, yeah. Potter is pretty darn blind right now. but soon enough he will see a light! or maybe it's cuz your hit him on the forehead instead! lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryPotter is my LIFE Chapter 2

16th March 2006:
Is this chapter 2 or 3, because on the opening it says chapter 3, and also it seems a big jump from chapter 1.

Author's Response: No, it's Chapter 2. I make mistakes with numbers! :P The reason why it seems like a big jump, is because i had to delete some of the parts. Most of them seemed to be out of place and things like that. Although, i promise i won't confuse you or any of my readers again! I promise! :]

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryPotter is my LIFE chapter 1

16th March 2006:
Good opening, you have good descriptions and now I have to keep reading and see when Ginny forgives Harry. By the way, I absolutely love your banner, who made it for you?

Author's Response: Thanks allot for reading the beginning!! It will get better i promise!! And no, nobody made me that banner. I made it myself! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by blitz Chapter 2

16th March 2006:
great

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by darthvengeful Chapter 2

15th March 2006:
Very good so far

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm hoping to get the next chapter in shortly!

 Report Review

Review #23, by darthvengeful chapter 1

15th March 2006:
Good opening!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be getting the next chapter out shortly so please don't stop reading!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by msbigbad chapter 1

7th March 2006:
Absolutley brilliant can't wait for the next chapter!! You rock Ale!!

Author's Response: U KNOW I LOVE YOU!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login