Reading Reviews for Roses aren't always red...
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione101 Have You Seen Me Lately?

29th May 2008:
i really liked the story but i didn't really understand the last bit!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Timechild Have You Seen Me Lately?

15th April 2008:
I don't quite understand this chapter. Why is it in here?

Nicely written

Author's Response: In time you will understand, young grasshopper. Thanks for your thoughts though.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Timechild What Dreams are Made of

15th April 2008:
Fascinating...nicely written

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Timechild Love Comes Knocking on the Door

15th April 2008:
Cute and sappy...lots of fluff in this chapter. I like fluff.

Nicely done

Author's Response: Yes, sometimes the fluff is the hardest for me to write, but I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Timechild  fantasies and attempted music

15th April 2008:
Interesting start to a story, kinda dark and gloomy.

nicely written nonetheless

 Report Review

Review #6, by BanglaBuddy What Dreams are Made of

22nd October 2006:
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your thoughts. They're always appreciated. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrysgirl24 What Dreams are Made of

17th September 2006:
Great chapter! greatgreatgreatgreatgreat! post more! Moremoremoremoremore! Please? Pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease?????? Okay, I'm done. :)

Author's Response: Repetive, much my little babushka? lol. Thanks for your opinions...without them where would I be? Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Princesscooka What Dreams are Made of

8th September 2006:
OOOOOHHHH!! nex chapter soon, please. LOL loving it!

Author's Response: It's always nice to have a fan such as yourself. Thanks for your opinions...without them where would I be? For serious.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Princesscooka Love Comes Knocking on the Door

8th September 2006:
I love this story! How many chapters have you written?

Author's Response: Only three(so far) but I plan on writing more soon. Thanks for your opinions...without them where would I be? Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elivania  fantasies and attempted music

5th September 2006:
Big thing: don't put Author's Notes in the middle of the story. It rips the reader out of the story. Not a good thing.

Author's Response: Thanks for your opinions...without them where would I be? Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #11, by KeevinLover_9216  fantasies and attempted music

17th August 2006:
huh? i got past the third paragraph and i gave up. Wow, i was hopin u'd pull through, but, wow!

Author's Response: It's always nice to have readers who actually review. So thanks for your thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrysgirl24 Love Comes Knocking on the Door

14th August 2006:
POST CHAPTER 3! NOW!!!!!!!

*~* harrysgirl24 *~*

Author's Response: Good things come to those who wait, my little babushka! Thanks for your thoughts.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phoenix_Flight Love Comes Knocking on the Door

12th August 2006:
That made me laugh...

and i like being called a little babushka.

Author's Response: And I like readers who actually review my stories. So thanks for making the world a better place, one story at a time my little babushka!

 Report Review

Review #14, by carolyn  fantasies and attempted music

19th July 2006:
i think this is a great start to a story.

Author's Response: And I think that you are a nice reviewer giving nice reviews.Thanks for your thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #15, by carolyn  fantasies and attempted music

19th July 2006:
You cut in to much. but it was a nice idea.

Author's Response: Thanks for your thoughts. They're always appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilys_girl  fantasies and attempted music

30th April 2006:
LOVED IT KEEP WRITING

Author's Response: Thanx a lot for sharing your thoughts. I certainly will take your advice.

 Report Review

Review #17, by marcelle  fantasies and attempted music

24th March 2006:
hurry up and do chapter 2

Author's Response: good things come to those who wait, my young grasshopper! Thanks for your review ! =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by katy  fantasies and attempted music

18th March 2006:
wow, then u must rele love me then, i review almost every chapter! good story, lets hear from harry. y doesn't he reply 2 hermione?

Author's Response: Because this chapter is about the thoughts in Hermione's mind, not an actual letter to Harry...but you just cured my writer's block with an awesome idea!*gives you a big hug* Thanx for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by jdmindlespcdrone  fantasies and attempted music

28th February 2006:
interesting plot line, with unique children i hope they play a part in the story as well as harry and hermione

Author's Response: Have nothing to fear! The magic idea is here! Thanx for that idea, I'll be sure to use it. And if you have any other suggestions, please do not hesitate to share them. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by rons_girl14  fantasies and attempted music

26th February 2006:
omg! im crying! trhat was so sad! Hermione is in a very bad case of depression! keep righting!

Author's Response: Thanx! Chapter Two is on its way soon. I promise.:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dan_is_Rad  fantasies and attempted music

26th February 2006:
Chucky McChuckworth haha funny. I think your story is going to be good.

Author's Response: Thanx! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrysgirl24  fantasies and attempted music

25th February 2006:
Wow Brooklyn....that's awesome! I'm so happy that you did so well on your first fanfic...remember if you ever need any ideas, just call me! =D

Author's Response: *hehehehehe*You're so nice to me. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login