Reading Reviews for Confessions of a Fangirl
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FireLeopard Hysteria and Horntails

26th July 2009:
This is so funny but yet so much not an exaggeration of fangirldom! I love it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by I_love_pies Hysteria and Horntails

26th November 2006:
Very funny.I really liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovelyliz Hysteria and Horntails

5th September 2006:
I LOVE IT! romilda stalker crazy stories are brilliant and i like the trelawny referance too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fuego Hysteria and Horntails

22nd August 2006:
Very funny. I loved how you missed spelt everyones names. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elana Hysteria and Horntails

18th August 2006:
Wow... hehhehe... this fic makes me giggle... Romilda was one 'interesting' character in HBP. Heh... yay comic relief!! I guess Jo finally realized that Harry should have fangirls (not that he didn't already... Go Original Fangirls... we loved Harry even when the Daily Prophet called him a psycotic freak!!!!)... in the book... but, yeah... this is definitely how I would have imagined Romilda thinking...

Nice...

~Elana***

 Report Review

Review #6, by Seamusfan1 Hysteria and Horntails

26th May 2006:
I love the ;ast bit that is Trelawney's prediction from OOTP, minus Romilda. I loved this chapter, it was absolutely brilliant! Great job!

Author's Response: Yes! someone realised! yay! That last paragraph was one of the first I had written for the story, it just popped into my head! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seamusfan1 Gillywater and Grievances

26th May 2006:
HAHA! I loved it! I especially love how she spelled Hermione wrong. Great chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like Romilda's spelling ignorance! I'm delighted you enjoyed my story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Disco Alien Hysteria and Horntails

14th May 2006:
Wow, she really is desperate.
I like it. It was funny.
Please please do a sequel

Author's Response: hmm i don't know about a sequel...maybe if she's mentioned in book 7 and this whole fanfiction thing is still what all the cool kids are doing, lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paloma Patil Hysteria and Horntails

6th May 2006:
LOVE this, eleen! Poor Romilda, who doesn't seem remotely impressed with our darling "Rob". I'm smiling my ass off right now, my friend. Nice work - do more!!!! Paloma

Author's Response: Poor Rob, no one loves him! I'm glad I made someone smile there ass off. as for more....I can't find time to write, which means I have to make time to write, I guess tomorrow I can start work on the chapter where the deatheaters play Dungeons and Dragons....have an awesome day!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crossover Hysteria and Horntails

4th May 2006:
HI HI HI


Author's Response: Hello! *waves*

 Report Review

Review #11, by cms Hysteria and Horntails

3rd May 2006:
great, totally original and funny. i luv it. Update REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY soon

Author's Response: thanks! Sorry, i won't be updating anytime soon...there's only 5 chapters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by elvinPrincess Hysteria and Horntails

2nd May 2006:
eh, eh! I loved it, but the end was a bit rushed.

Author's Response: thank you! yes, I agree the ending was a bit rushed...i had to tie it up sense she really has no part after her mention at the quidditch after party.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermiones_patronus Hysteria and Horntails

2nd May 2006:
awesome insight into romilda's world

Author's Response: thanks! I suceeded! woot!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paloma Patil Gillywater and Grievances

25th March 2006:
LOL!!! This is such a great story. Romilda is a freaking loon, eleen! Also, their behavior is so much like the crazy girls in high school - it just makes me laugh. Great chapter...can't wait for the next. (How will she react to Ron's undying love, for example????) Nice one! Paloma

Author's Response: I’m so glad this chapter entertains you! Unfortunately, I didn't write in Romilda finding out about Ron's sudden affections. I reread that chapter in HBP and I think I came to the conclusion that she probably wouldn't of found out about it because it was all hushed up, and if she did all she would do was freak out and maybe throw things, which I already had enough of..... So I ended up putting in the Ron/Lavender break up form her perspective (a filler because I was tired and needed 500 words? Never!) . Hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Paloma Patil Parties and Potions

19th March 2006:
LMAO! “Yes, but not completely out of the question...” That was hysterical. So was: “Romilda are you evil-monologuing again?” Muhahaaaa! Awesome! (Oh - and thank you for the shout out...and the banner...and the tutoring session to upload the banner...and for not making me feel like a dithering moron...and, you know...everything!)

Author's Response: you're welcome for the banner (I found that pink-haired green-eyed girl picture and i had to use it) and the lesson(you're far from a dithering moron, Paloma!). Glad you liked the lines! and thanks for the plug in your summary, you're just to kind!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bitterbutsweet Parties and Potions

17th March 2006:
im reviewing cause i like dancing! no actually im reviewing casue i liked ur story so plz keep it up!

Author's Response: *macarena* 2 more chapters and it's finished, and I've managed to escape writer's block! so all systems go!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Seamusfan1 Parties and Potions

17th March 2006:
Wake up. That's great. I love it. Update ASAP!

Author's Response: chapter 4 has been submitted! I'm glad you like the wake up line!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Seamusfan1 Brooomsticks and Bookworms

17th March 2006:
Squee. I love that word. You're awesome, that's all there is to it.

Author's Response: awww, thanks! yes it is a great word, squee plays a big role in my vocabulary.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Seamusfan1 Prologue + Fraternizing and Fantasizing

17th March 2006:
This is really great! I've never thought about Romilda as much as you have before. Great job!

Author's Response: Romilda is a really cool character to write, i enjoyed wrapping my mind about what she would be like.

 Report Review

Review #20, by kikki Parties and Potions

17th March 2006:
Haha thanks you too. I really like the way you write this story:P

Author's Response: thrilled that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Disco Alien Parties and Potions

17th March 2006:
Hilarious, that's all I can say......

Author's Response: thanks! Glad to amuse someone!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dm_hg4ever Parties and Potions

17th March 2006:
aaaw, thanks for the shout! =) as soon as I saw this on the recently added, i had to click cuz... I love romilda and i see myself being her a couple of times. i can see myself playing her in the movies, hehe, her appearance decribes me and her attitude is like mine. obsessive fan girl. anywaaaays, u better update! i'm really ejoying this!

Author's Response: when i read HBP I really loved romilda in HBP and I could, personally, really relate to her because she's the leader of the canon fangirl mob, lol. If you were to apply for the part, you could consider reading this fic "character research" hehe. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dm_hg4ever Brooomsticks and Bookworms

17th March 2006:
That was a great chapter =)... (u better dance). ** anyways... lol, I love the way u potrayed this character... I can see myself being like her, stalking Harry. OK, u can dance now.

Author's Response: *dances* I could do the macarena? thanks for the reveiw, good to see someone besides me can relate to the stalkerness of Romilda.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Paloma Patil Brooomsticks and Bookworms

7th March 2006:
“Mmmmm….Chosen one” LOL! All I can picture is Homer Simpson..."Mmmmmmm...Donuts!" Heehee. This is a cute chapter. Romilda freaks me out, but in a good way. (Oh - aren't musicals a blast?! The most fun I've ever had was doing musicals! Exhausting, though.)

Author's Response: yes, Romilda pulled a Homer! Romilda is a freaky charater, so she's a blast to wright! yes musicals are a blast, during our penultimate performance I fell of a ladder!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Paloma Patil Prologue + Fraternizing and Fantasizing

28th February 2006:
What show? I'm a musical nut, myself.

Author's Response: "Once upon a Mattress" it's really good, I wish I could be in it but I sing like a crow, lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>