Reading Reviews for The Kid In Me
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hptrump Letter and a Magical Disappearance

15th October 2006:
I hope you are going to write more for this story. Post soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lariensurion Presents For Harry

12th March 2006:
thats a crapload of gifts!!! i wish my friends would give me those kind of gifts. wow. great story! update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Haha. I agree. It would be great if my friends gave me gifts like that. They give me Anime though, or something about Harry Potter. So I'm good. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lariensurion Letter and a Magical Disappearance

12th March 2006:
ELVES!!!! I love that! Ive always thought the HP books should include a real elf (not just a house elf) I LOVE THIS STORY ITS GREAT!!!! i cant wait for you to update soon!

Author's Response: I love elves as well. And I agree. Harry Potter books should include real elves. I mean, come on. They have witches and vampires and werewolves.... Where are the elves? They go along so well together.. lol. Thanks for the review, glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lariensurion Presents For Harry

12th March 2006:
thats a crapload of gifts!!! i wish my friends would give me those kind of gifts. wow. great story! update soon!!!!

Author's Response: haha. I thought I was going crazy... Look at your other review for the reponse. lol. ^-^

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxxxtonexxxx Letter and a Magical Disappearance

9th March 2006:
wow, this is v. imaginative im lvn it ur a great writer!! xxx

Author's Response: Why thank you. I pride myself in my imagination and my writing. lol. ^-^ Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by darthvengeful Letter and a Magical Disappearance

8th March 2006:
This was a good chapter. Liked the letter from James and Lily to Harry but I have to say an ELF are you sure??? interesting

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sure. Everything will be explained in later chapters. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxxxtonexxxx Presents For Harry

1st March 2006:
oh i lv it im addin it 2 my favs!!! xxx

Author's Response: o0o0o. Really? Now I feel so special. =D lol. Thanks for the review. Glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #8, by darthvengeful Presents For Harry

1st March 2006:
Very good. I have to say this was an excellent beginning and I really hope you will continue with it.

Author's Response: Don't worry, I will continue with it. ^-^ Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ally Presents For Harry

24th February 2006:
Please continue this story. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I'll update soon. Don't worry. lol. Thanks for the review. ^-^

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPotter is my LIFE Presents For Harry

24th February 2006:
Poor Harry, a whole summer of the Dursleys...bummer! Well, hopefully someone can cheer him up once he gets back to school.

Author's Response: Now who said he would be there all summer? There's other places aside from Ron's house he can go to... *winks* And of course they'll be someone at school to cheer him up... They'll be quite a few actually. lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login