Reading Reviews for Igniting A Spark
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ferna Igniting A Spark

5th June 2010:
that was an amasing story you really have gone inside rons head and looked at his thoughts

 Report Review

Review #2, by deeps85 Igniting A Spark

26th April 2009:
good one
really ron having this acceptance... quite good

 Report Review

Review #3, by pattybuns_hpf Igniting A Spark

21st April 2008:
Lovely absolutely lovely.

 Report Review

Review #4, by napoleonsolo Igniting A Spark

25th March 2008:
i really like this! very honest, engaging and funny.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Magicgirl Igniting A Spark

28th August 2007:
This is good. It's funny, honest, it's good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterprincess Igniting A Spark

14th August 2007:
i love this so much!! you really got inside rons brain!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JustSuper Igniting A Spark

19th May 2007:
Nice... you should do another one Hermione POV for example when she saw Luna flirting with Ron (OotP) that lead to the peck on the cheek to mark her terriory or the whole Lavender thing... but this one is very good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lil181 Igniting A Spark

6th May 2007:
its a heartbreaking story

 Report Review

Review #9, by hopelessNirvana Igniting A Spark

11th March 2007:
extremely cute. i love how its more of an "essay" instead of a story with an actual plot. love it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by imagination_run_wild Igniting A Spark

19th February 2007:
really sweet! are you going to write another chapter on this, or leave it here? Either way, it's brilliant! How long have you been writing fanfiction? You've written so many stories!!
10

 Report Review

Review #11, by HerRon Igniting A Spark

13th January 2007:
Cute. I like the way you haven't said whether they're together yet or coming up to it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Firia Igniting A Spark

9th September 2006:
that was cute. I don't usually read primarily Ron stories, but I liked this one a lot, and I like how you wrote it, it made it seem more...I dont' know what word would describe it, but it's definitely one of my favorites. Thanks for an enjoyable read.

 Report Review

Review #13, by purplepygmypuff Igniting A Spark

27th July 2006:
I'm so glad Ron caught the Granger Grippe, though! I love the last line. I like how you don't come straight out and say whether or not they've gotten together, you just let us draw our own conclusions!

 Report Review

Review #14, by GinnyGirl333 Igniting A Spark

28th June 2006:
You are one of my favorite authors, and never fail to make me laugh. This was good fluffy fic, very intellectual on Ron's part, but overall well done.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Doggieee Igniting A Spark

12th March 2006:
Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SadForSirius Igniting A Spark

5th March 2006:
I liked it. I thought it was sweet and you ended it perfectly. Wow; good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ron_hermione aaf Igniting A Spark

4th March 2006:
aww it was sweet and I liked it a lot!!! I love Ron! I do!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lime flavoured bertie bott Igniting A Spark

4th March 2006:
that was awesome! haha, SO funny (I’ll be the first to admit that yes, I am a bit thick. I mean, I am a Weasley; It was tight in the collar, a bit short at the ankles, and horrible on the eyes; Or, perhaps, she’s come to terms with her own hormones. Either way, I’m not complaining--and basically the whole thing!) i just really liked all of it...yeah...thats easiest to say, haha! great job, awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katie Igniting A Spark

3rd March 2006:
Secret Lily, you are amazing! Your stories are fantastic and I really like this one a lot. I find it extrodinary that you can weave words together in such a way that they create this masterpiece on the web. I spent the summer before HBP reading your fics and when I read HBP, it didn't seem right. That's when I realized that I was so amazed by your writing abilities that you, in my eyes became superior in writing compared to JKR! Keep On Writing So I Can Keep Reading PLEASE! 100000000/10, Katie

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneG Igniting A Spark

2nd March 2006:
I really liked it! I was just annoyed by one thing, and that's the fact that Viktor is certainly not good-looking. Okay, the actor is gorgeous, but he's not handsome in the books.

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypottersangel Igniting A Spark

25th February 2006:
wow what a wonderful piece! i loved it! ~K

 Report Review

Review #22, by I_LOVE_BOOKS Igniting A Spark

24th February 2006:
i like the ending. and the middle. and the beginning. so basically i liked it all.

 Report Review

Review #23, by gabzi27 Igniting A Spark

23rd February 2006:
big smile

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily Aurora Igniting A Spark

23rd February 2006:
A nice Ron/Hermione one-shot! Very witty and engaging.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login