Reading Reviews for hidden dessire and atractions
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by paigealyssamalfoy32 gods of fate

25th September 2011:
um, how old are you , may i ask? and did you edit at all? this story could have so many improvments, and it was very fast paced. a goodish plot line though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot76 gods of fate

16th September 2007:
hey one of the best ones yet 10outta10...would go higher but theres no more rate

 Report Review

Review #3, by sirius is love the crush

27th January 2006:
your lack of correct grammar bugs me. i can barely understand who is talking when. when a someone talks, start a new paragraph. also, you misspell so much. read over your work. i hope i don't sound mean.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fleur the crush

2nd November 2004:
wow, one lesson and harry's already in love with her kinda quick dont you think?

 Report Review

Review #5, by fleur the new teacher

2nd November 2004:
how can any decendant of snape be attractive???

 Report Review

Review #6, by ummm no gods of fate

1st September 2004:
I'm curious as to how paige's middle name changed from holly to cassandra. It didn't really do it for me sorry.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chloe the crush

30th June 2004:
hmm cant really think of anything constructive to say...it was good

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chloe the new teacher

30th June 2004:
cool

 Report Review

Review #9, by me gods of fate

12th September 2003:
it just plain SUCKS.

 Report Review

Review #10, by a girl suspicions

12th September 2003:
i like your story so far reallly good

 Report Review

Review #11, by ?????????????????????? the new teacher

16th July 2003:
it sucks for my opinon

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverMirror the new teacher

15th July 2003:
Cool, good ending! Glad everything worked out! Oh, and I laughed so hard at Snape\'s \"happy hour.\" thing! *people stare at me* lol :) Keep writing stories! Bye!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverMirror the new teacher

13th July 2003:
Wow, shocking! How humiliating!!!! What a git Ron was! Great chapter! I really didn\'t expect that! I wonder what will happen now? Keep writing! Talk to you soon. :) PS. Can you please review my new H/G songfic? I\'d really appreciate it. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverMirror the new teacher

13th July 2003:
Whoa...what the heck?! Crazy Snape, what is he going to do? *giggles* Cool chapter! I can\'t believe that Harry used the cruciatus curse again! He\'s loosing it...oh yeah. *grins* Write more, please! PS. Thanks for reviewing my H/G songfic, and also my Q and A story, and your question has been answered. That was long, lol.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverMirror the new teacher

7th July 2003:
It was really good! Snape is SO twisted here...no, sick...yes, VERY sick! Haha. Such a cool story! Can\'t wait for more. Now, as for your question you asked in my review board about your other story... No, your writing is NOT bad! Look at all the reviews for your other stories, look at this one! People really like your stuff! Sure you could improve a bit on spelling, and maybe add a tad more detail, but that doesn\'t matter much. No one is perfect! Your stories have wonderful plots, and are very entertaining. I think you don\'t have many reviews for Tears of Blood because there just isn\'t enough action and craziness for the type of story it is. I still like it though, and it\'s been getting better. Please keep writing! I Have SOOOO much fun reading you stories! :) Well, sorry I\'ve rambled on so much but I don\'t want you to feel discouraged and stop writing. Bye.

 Report Review

Review #16, by *KAT* the new teacher

7th July 2003:
thankyou silvermirror i dont know what i do without you i want stop writting i might put tears of blood into agust bye

 Report Review

Review #17, by *KAT* the new teacher

7th July 2003:
fixing a mistake its i wont stop writtin lol im bad at grammer

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverMirror the new teacher

5th July 2003:
Ohhhh....how embarrassing!!!! *laughs* This is a great story, please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverMirror the new teacher

4th July 2003:
This is so cool, great story! Please write more soon! Very fun read! :) Though I must confess, I really doubt that it is realistic for Harry and Paige to be confessing their love for each other so soon. Has it even been a month? Well, that\'s what I think. Still, it\'s a great story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by amymacio the new teacher

4th July 2003:
I think that you just need to add in a little bit more detail and it will be great!! awesome plot line

 Report Review

Review #21, by some one the new teacher

3rd July 2003:
all in all i lik the story so far just keep writin more =0)

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverMirror the new teacher

2nd July 2003:
Ooh...SO COOL! She\'s kind of bad isn\'t she? I think it\'s funny that she has had an affair before and that she\'s really older. Very nice! Hehehe. Please write more soon! You have got me very intrigued! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by SilverMirror the new teacher

1st July 2003:
Hey, why did yu say \"for the first time in his life he was looking forward to a DADA class.\" Harry liked it when Lupin taught it...but anyway. Really cool story! I like it a lot!!! Please write more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by evilcourtney the new teacher

30th June 2003:
ooooohhh, this could happen *bounces in seat* there were parts that made me wince in embaressment for them, especially when they were being watched.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Julianna the new teacher

30th June 2003:
This is getting better! I can\'t wait for more~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>