Reading Reviews for Muggle WHAT!?
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermioneSNAPEfan1983 School Starts

4th June 2014:
why make them head boy and head girl AT HOGWARTS if they are NOTEVEN GOING TO BE TERE AT HOGWARTS BUT THEY ARE GOING TO THE MUGGLE WORLD SCHOOL?WHAT THE F*U*C*K?

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermioneSNAPEfan1983 The Horrible Task

4th June 2014:
in chapter 1 i thought you said her belly ring was a fairy? Her belly button ring was a small fairy with little chains that ended with little gemstones. and now your saying her blly button ring is a dragon!!! Her belly ring was a small red dragon with blue flames coming out of the mouth. MAKE UP YOUR MIND?? ARE YOU GONNA CHANGE THE TYPE OF TATTO SHE HAS TOO and the location of it?? she also got a tattoo on her lower back of a floral tribal sign. GET YOUR FACTS STRAIGHT BEFRE YOU POST THINGS PLEASE AND STOP MAKING THOSE CHANGS TO IT!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Corinna A New Hermione.

11th September 2013:
Make sure the reader knows when someone is speaking

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sexy Slytherin School Starts

31st August 2013:
Please hurry up and finish the next chapter cuz I am interested in seeing what happens (I hope a hot romance ;))

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lauren School Starts

27th July 2011:
The idea behind this story is really good, and something that I haven't seen before, but I think this story could have been better.
The writing is poor and the story line is kind of boring!
I love the idea, and I think this has the potential to be really good, but overall it failed to keep my attention!
I would love to see someone else tackle this idea, and hopefully write it better and with more of a plot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by abbymalfoy School Starts

12th July 2010:
thats funny. hes so awkward! its funny^^ but you dont have to put new "s around a new sentance

 Report Review

Review #7, by FallenAmaranth A New Hermione.

27th September 2009:
it's a great story idea and all but i just can't read it. There's no paragraphs or speech marks etc.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sheala22 School Starts

11th November 2008:
is there a nother story to dis

 Report Review

Review #9, by dobby_94 The Apartment

20th February 2008:
dude
this is rly not good
its so incomplete and like choppy
too short
not enough detail
srlsy?

 Report Review

Review #10, by TyraeO School Starts

18th February 2008:
NO!!! You can't just say it's complete after that! WHAT THE HELL?!?!? ARGH! *pouts* good story, horrible ending.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyLatina School Starts

29th October 2007:
nice story keep at it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by daisymaisy School Starts

14th October 2007:
you need 2 make ur chapters paragraphed and not all clumped 2getha. It's ok, not the best I've seen, but if you put your mind to it then it'll be really good! sorry if it sounds like I'm giving you a bashing, I'm just trying to give you my opinion on this story and where you need to improve.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs George Weasley School Starts

12th September 2007:
awsome story totally diffrent! guys and girls surronding them to needed and a punk hermione to cool!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hjpotter A New Hermione.

3rd September 2007:
you really need to use punctuation

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermioneanddraco School Starts

17th August 2007:
thats it the whole story! omg could u plz make a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermioneanddraco A New Hermione.

15th August 2007:
ever heard of these:""

 Report Review

Review #17, by meldy415 School Starts

14th July 2007:
hurry! I can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #18, by vipergryffindor School Starts

30th June 2007:
write 4 goodness sake !

 Report Review

Review #19, by Megg School Starts

11th April 2007:
Hmmm... It surprises me that you've been pegged as an author. Maybe I'm judging you too harshly and this just is something you wrote in 10 minutes.
But first of all, your typing is atrocious. Your plot lacks something as well... How about an exposition, some rising action, a climax, some falling action, and a resolution?
Thank God you're not pursuing a career as a writer. Though your hypothetical editor would get paid generously for all the work they would have to do...
If I were you, I'd delete this from existence to keep myself from being forever embarrassed. Just a heads up.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ViperGryffindor The Horrible Task

17th December 2006:
do u like "hot draco"?
my email is ViperGryffindor31068@mugglenet.com not ViperGryffindor@mugglenet.com sorry

 Report Review

Review #21, by ViperGryffindor Draco

17th December 2006:
I DON'T WANT TO BE A WRITER! I WANNA BE A VET!ME TO
email me at ViperGryffindor@mugglenet.com

 Report Review

Review #22, by phoenix_abaze School Starts

12th November 2006:
good, very original story
please carry on.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SeriousSiriusLover School Starts

30th October 2006:
i was wondering if there is a sequal to this storie cuz i liked it if there is then e-mail me at snickerdodle107@aim.com thakz

 Report Review

Review #24, by SeverusSnapesWife School Starts

29th September 2006:
cool story!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Christy86 School Starts

13th September 2006:
i really like your story i hope you keep on writing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>