Reading Reviews for Queen of the Murauders
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aussie_princess_94 The Meeting

4th December 2006:
LMAO! That was so hilarious! lol, plz update soon! x)

Author's Response: Thanx!!!! i am glad to hear that u enjoyed the story! i hope to be adding more soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by aussie_princess_94 The Real Reason

4th December 2006:
That chapter was great! i LOVE this story! x)

Author's Response: Thanx!!! yeah, this one was pretty boring...but i promise to try and not make them so boring from now on...i had writers block with this one. again, thanx...glad to hear that you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by aussie_princess_94 Hmm...

4th December 2006:
Oo, what does he want to talk about? lol! x)

Author's Response: good cliffhanger...cool!!! i hope that you enjoy the rest!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by aussie_princess_94 Queen of the Marauders

4th December 2006:
That was so awesome! lol, really funny too! x)

Author's Response: Thanx!! i got some tips from a friend of mine who is also an author on this site, and we always joke around about dumb stuff that i sometimes like to slightly incorporate into my writing. glad to hear that you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by aussie_princess_94 Really Confused

4th December 2006:
That's was really good! But please space it out next time! lol, this story just made it into my favourites! x)

Author's Response: Sorry about the spacing thing...i'm still kind of trying to figure this whole story publishing style out. i can't get everything the way i want it...again, i am glad to hear that you enjoyed it. thanx for your review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Yiva Potter The Meeting

12th August 2006:
Oh my GOSH!!! That was so FUNNY!!! I am laughing so hard right now..."Pepper Anne" Anne would be so flattered I think...LOL talk to you later!

Author's Response: Thanks, Yiva! I am glad to hear tht you had enjoyed it! I hope that I am able to post up another chappy here soon!!! Thanks, again!!

*W.B.M.*


 Report Review

Review #7, by padfoot and prongs foreva Hmm...

18th June 2006:
once again cute...
i like this lily she gets distracted and confused easily...like me!!!!!!
update soon pls!!

lyl lyl
ps: pls check my ritings if u can!!

Author's Response: thanx again!! i will try to update as soon as possible!!! i am still working on the 4th chappy, but i am hoping to get it posted up soon. i can't make any promises, though! I try to base all of my character's personalities off of how they have been described in the books and from my friends reactions and behaviors in certain situtations. I am making Lily very close to myself, actually. i would do some things very similar to the way that she does it herself in the story. Again, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot and prongs foreva Queen of the Marauders

18th June 2006:
lol hah she's cute....
i like hyper james!!!
funny stuff!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanx! i am open to any suggestions that might be made as well. i will take any ideas on how to improve as well!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva Really Confused

18th June 2006:
hmmmmmmmmm...seems interesting...its not canon though...is it?
nice beg...btw u splled Marauders rong in the title!!

lyl lyl

Author's Response: WHOOPS!!!! Thanx! I try to spell it right, but i can't always. oh well. i am glad to hear that you liked my story!!! Thakn you very much!!! This is my first story like this. I am really happy to hear that you enjoyed it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BabyMagicWitch Queen of the Marauders

13th May 2006:
Hay! this is a really good story, keep up the good work! at least 10 more chapters i rekon! lol LOVE IT

Author's Response: thanks! I hope to have more added soon!!
i am glad to hear that you enjoyed it!! Please keep checking for more soon!!! i want to add another chapter soon if my timeframe allows it!! ENJOY!!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by sheila1990 Really Confused

25th March 2006:
its great

Author's Response: Thank you! It is my first story like this, so I hope that you enjoy it! I am hoping to add more soon!! I am caught up in school and activities right now that I just haven't had time to write =( Sorry!! Well, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed it!! Please, keep checking for more soon!!!!! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HogwartsMafia Really Confused

21st March 2006:
I like it. I really dont' like Murarder Fics though this one seems intersting. I hope you update soon also.. if you need a banner just find my email.. LOL witchfiretonks@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Thank You, this is my first one! I hope that you enjoyed it!I would indeed like a banner! I will look you up!!! I hope that you keep checking, I am hoping to add more soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot Really Confused

4th March 2006:
Cute, You realy captured my Personality!!!!!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! My friend and I had brainstormed story ideas, and she said that I should write my first marauders story. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed it! I will try and post some more of it up later, if my schedule will allow me to! Darned school and homework! Oh well! Thank You, again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Riddle Killer Really Confused

1st March 2006:
yes, yes .. soon, soon ... more, more ... nice story. The begining looks really promicing !

Author's Response: Thanks!! I will try and add more soon! My schedule wont allow me to at the moment, but I will try and make time! Please keep checking for more updates.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Yiva Potter Really Confused

27th February 2006:
AWESOME!!!! WTG, I can't wait for the further update! ......Creepy-kidnapping-long talking-weirdo!...LOL!!!!!!! ~Eva

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I will try and add more soon!!!! I know, that's my favorite line throughout the whole story!! I will try and add more soon!! Please, check for more updates!!! Your review is much appreciated! Solid!!! LOL!!! TTYL!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by missblondie4life Really Confused

24th February 2006:
wow.... this is a good start try to explain the whole reason lily's Queen of the Marauders now but yeah this is so original I wish I thought about it.

Author's Response: Thank you, but I can't take all the credit! My friend and I had sat and brainstormed one day for new story ideas, and she suggested that I should write this one for my first one! So, I gotta give her props, too!! I am glad to hear that you had enjoyed it!!! PLease,, keep checking for more updates. Hoping to be able to add more soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login