Reading Reviews for Happy Birthday, Harry
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shivani Chapter 4

3rd June 2009:
Your story is more than wonderful. It feels lovely while reading but just update fast please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ghost Chicken Chapter 4

17th October 2008:
Interesting... Very interesting. I await more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Genesis Chapter 4

19th January 2008:
Really good story. I was following it at Mugglenet instead and was starting to get really mad that you never updated. But I never went to see your page either until now so I didn't know you had these other accounts. I'm really likng the story but couldn't Percy hve made up with his family instead of never talking to them again . But who am I to complain it is your story I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by marieluz Chapter 4

13th February 2007:
this is a very good story. please continue with it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfootssugar Chapter 4

30th September 2006:
this fics nice i like it added to favs so please update soon!
really sorry about your dad.
love yas
padfootssugar
xxxxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by purplefire Chapter 4

16th September 2006:
more on how the party went. it is very good though. i really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rose Phoenix Chapter 4

26th August 2006:
hey, are we getting more of this, it's good, i'm likeing it.



 Report Review

Review #8, by Yui Chapter 4

19th August 2006:
WOW Hermione is really talented i found this chapter just so so funny i cant wait to read the next chapter plz update really soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by just another potter fan Chapter 4

9th August 2006:
I think you by mistack posted chapter 5 on "Hermoine Trials". Just so you know. I like the re-birth poition great idea!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LexiGirl Chapter 4

1st August 2006:
I love your whole story. I love the whole idea of the ifve of them coming back. In mys story I haveJames, Cedric, Sirius, Albus and Lily as well but not the same ones (they're Harry and Ginny's children). Anyways, Your story is awesome and I look forward to the next chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by pineapplekitkat Chapter 4

30th July 2006:
COME ON! UPDATE! i even added you to my faves

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lacy Chapter 4

5th July 2006:
PLEASE ALSO UPDATE ON MUGGLENET!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by pineapplekitkat Chapter 4

29th June 2006:
Yayness! Fluff! Happiness!*puts smiley faces on everything* WEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! SO MUCH FUN! YAY! OPPA! (I am not, by the way, Greek. Go figure) Keep writing!

-peace out my gangsta homies (*~* Chicken)

 Report Review

Review #14, by marauder chick 101 Chapter 4

21st April 2006:
UPDATE! I luv this story! but i think Harrys reaction was a bit dull.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs GinnyPotter Chapter 4

15th April 2006:
Good story!! Except what's up with Ginny?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zangai Chapter 4

15th April 2006:
Its great, update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #17, by R15c8e12l5 Chapter 4

15th April 2006:
It was ........good. Really good

 Report Review

Review #18, by icefox Chapter 1

2nd March 2006:
love the story, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bubblegum Rock Princess Chapter 4

2nd March 2006:
I really liked this. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily Lupin Chapter 4

2nd March 2006:
I love the story the way that you write makes me want to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoot Chapter 2

2nd March 2006:
I love the story it is a really cool way to put a nice twist on to the HP stories!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by her-my-oh-knee Chapter 4

1st March 2006:
Yeah I want to know more about this Sirius and the baby thing. It might make up for James and his troublesome side if its good. We'll see, but I'm sure it will be great !!

 Report Review

Review #23, by her-my-oh-knee Chapter 4

28th February 2006:
I like this story so much!!!! You have to keep going on it and show some more of Jame's troublesome side. I can't wait to read it when it comes on. I'll leave you to your writing and I hope you're ok.Bye for now it seems but I'm sure that it won't be long.

Author's Response: How does Sirius fighting with a 10 month old sound? Is that good instead of James' troublesome side? ~Tina101

 Report Review

Review #24, by xxxxtonexxxx Chapter 4

28th February 2006:
i lv it.i lost this story because i forgot to add it 2 my favs den found it (after lookin really hard)n i lv it!!!!

Author's Response: YOU LOST IT!? Wow, that sounds like something only I would do. Well, I'm glad you found it again! ~Tina101

 Report Review

Review #25, by RoverDroverTiger Chapter 4

28th February 2006:
Nice! It was a short chapter but I still liked it! Well I hope you get your next one up soon, I don't like to wait for ever!

Author's Response: A bunch of chapter have been submitted, it's only a matter of time before hpff posts them! ~Tina101

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>