Reading Reviews for One Wish
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annandnattie A Look To Last Forever

18th May 2007:
*sob*t-t-thats soo sad ! I cant wait for the next chapter to come out!! please post soon!!!

-nattie

Author's Response: I'll post as soon as i can. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #2, by annandnattie The Call

18th May 2007:
*tear* s-soo good!!

-nattie

Author's Response: Awe. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by annandnattie Making Memories....

18th May 2007:
Oh no.good, like it!!! keep writing!!

-nattie

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm trying, so much work. So, little time.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen of Darkness2040 A Look To Last Forever

21st March 2007:
I liked your story hopw you are going to finish it.

Author's Response: I am, and i'm sorry I haven't updated it in so long. I've been so busy with everything. Please forgive me. I'll update as soon as i can. -ZING!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen of Darkness2040 A Look To Last Forever

15th March 2007:
Loved the story so far. hope you write more soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad. i am in the process of finishing the next chapter, but it seems to be difficult lately. i'll have it out as soon as I can. thanks for the rebiew.

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyWeasleyFan A Look To Last Forever

6th February 2007:
cute

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jonathanbabe A Look To Last Forever

26th January 2007:
OMG!!! this story is fantasctic. please post again soon.

Author's Response: i will as soon as i have time to finish writing the chapter thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by almost_witch Making Memories....

31st December 2006:
Great start to the story, really interesting, well done. :)

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Huggles_ A Look To Last Forever

27th December 2006:
omg, please continue this story! This could possibly be the best start I've ever read 10/10. And please write more soon!

Author's Response: aww...that's quite a complement, i think I love you. Thanks for the review I will post soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by StoryLover3095 A Look To Last Forever

26th December 2006:
This is an AWESOME story!!! I do hope you update real soon! I am dying to find out what happens. Your writing is great!! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think the story is AWESOME. I will update really soon, and i hope you don't die, becasue the next chapter I cannot post until after hpff's long long long break is over. I am in absolute love with you. Thanks, i'm glad you like my writin. thakns for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny fan A Look To Last Forever

24th December 2006:
tear that was sad keep on going i like it.

Author's Response: aww...an actual tear? I shall put tissues in my next chapter for your sake alone. haha. thanks, i'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ant122992 A Look To Last Forever

19th November 2006:
This is a good idea, but do you have spellchecker or something? At times the grammar mistakes make the story difficult to read and understand. It's good so far though.

Author's Response: *flops on floor like 5 years old and sticks toung out* so what. i am a terrible speller. I've been like that since i can remember. Which is like since i have been born. Sorry, if you don't like it than you should have chosen a different story.

Sorry to be mean, it's just i'm not in the mood and everyone keeps sending the same thing, "spell check, spell check, spell check." i'm not a genius ya know? but anyways, i'm glad you kinda enjoyed it and thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #13, by cwejr A Look To Last Forever

10th November 2006:
OMG, You're good. This chapter actually drew tears of sympathy.
I hope you post more soon.

Author's Response: will do. wrote a lot while i was grounded, glad to be back.

 Report Review

Review #14, by cwejr The Call

10th November 2006:
OK, I'm hooked and looking forward to more.
Your characterization is very good. I definitely was feeling along with Ginny and her loss.
A dictionary won't help much, but a spelling checker and a grammer checker might. You might also attempt to locate a Beta with a traditional education (i.e. over 40 years old) where they were forced to learn proper english usage.
Good luck.

Author's Response: thanks i'm glad you liked it. and hopefully i'll have more up soon. i've heard about beatas and all but i just understand them. whenever someone educates me maybe i'll get one. but, anyways thanks fro the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by cwejr The Call

10th November 2006:
OK, I'm hooked and looking forward to more.
Your characterization is very good. I definitely was feeling along with Ginny and her loss.
A dictionary won't help much, but a spelling checker and a grammer checker might. You might also attempt to locate a Beta with a traditional education (i.e. over 40 years old) where they were forced to learn proper english usage.
Good luck.

Author's Response: thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by cwejr The Call

10th November 2006:
OK, I'm hooked and looking forward to more.
Your characterization is very good. I definitely was feeling along with Ginny and her loss.
A dictionary won't help much, but a spelling checker and a grammer checker might. You might also attempt to locate a Beta with a traditional education (i.e. over 40 years old) where they were forced to learn proper english usage.
Good luck.

Author's Response: thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by cwejr Making Memories....

10th November 2006:
Good start, but the spelling errors required too much concentration to determine what you wanted to say and broke up the continuity. Not enough to keep me from reading more. Ginny's thoughts and speech seem believable and in character (so far). I think this story might prove rather absorbing. (By the way, I have found the best way to catch spelling errors and homonyms/homophones is to pl;rint the story out in a little than larger type, hold it upside down, and force myself to read it. I seem to catch almost every error except punctuation.)
I'm looking forward to the rest of the story.

Author's Response: haha, i'll have to try the upside down thing. sounds like an interesting way to check your writing. i'm glad you like it, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ILoveLost1888 A Look To Last Forever

8th October 2006:
Wow. I sad.I', crying know a litter bit. Yeah I lost my step geart grandmother last year I did not go to her fanlie but she was with me at day. ^.^

Author's Response: im sorry for the tears, but i'm glad that it moved you, and i'm sorry for your loss of your great grandmother, i know how it feels to loose something infinently precious. thanks for the review, i'm glad you liked my story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by GryffindorGirl29 A Look To Last Forever

6th September 2006:
Please I absolutely love your story and wish that you would update it, at least put what you have. I know that you really would rather post it all at the same time but I am really ecxited to know what happens. Also, I was wondering, after you post a chapter, is it suppposed to appear because I posted one weeks ago and it still says waiting. So please write me back!
Love you, CC

Author's Response: why thank you for the review, i will post a couple chapters. and yes it takes a while, sometimes it can take up to a month to be validated. which, i know suck, but they have a lot of stories to read and check and im sure they have school and home work, so they cant always be on top of everything. but im glad you enjoyed my story and ill try my best to post what ever i can and thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #20, by ron_hermione_fan A Look To Last Forever

2nd August 2006:
wow so sad but good i loved it!u have 2 update soon tho............do u promise?
10/10! great job

~ron_hermione_fan~
=)

Author's Response: i am working on it, but i cannot promise, i have school and it's outta this world. but i'm glad you liked it. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Peaches and Pie A Look To Last Forever

9th June 2006:
So what happened to them? I mean what happened that he was killed but the boys not hurt? They would know something's wrong I think.

Author's Response: well, they kno, but *srry for the story im gonna give* it's like when my friends dad died, he didnt cry, but he also wasnt happy either, he just didnt, know what to think, he was so very close to his father but when he died, he didnt exactly know how to react, like i said he wasnt glad he died, but he wanted his mother to know that he was strong and he showed that he was gonna be alright and he was going to take care of his mom. does that make anyence? boys dont get as emotional as girls do. the boys were looking out for their mom, and pretending that they were strong, i mean they needed to be. and they are only still toddlers. they didnt know what to do.
thx for the review, i hope i cleared up your questions, if not, im srry i couldnt explain it anybetter.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Potterholic A Look To Last Forever

10th May 2006:
A little less angst if you please i kno its supposed to be sad but every sit has a silver lining

Author's Response: yea, i kno, it will get better...just let me get ppl into the story so that they will actually finish it...

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermy_gal Making Memories....

4th May 2006:
You need to give credit to Hilary Duff and her writer for the lyrics at the top. Your taking credit for it right now, and that's illegal.

Author's Response: i didnt?? oops...sryy...i'll change it...

 Report Review

Review #24, by PhoenixTailAndHolly Making Memories....

4th May 2006:
Nice introduction, perhaps a bit slow for my taste..

DEFIANTLY (noun): to be defiant. To Defy someone.
DEFINATELY: with all certainty. Absolutely.

Remember that!
Rated this chapter a 6 (way too short!)

Author's Response: yea i know, but im just trien to get past this part...it will definantly get bigger in other parts...

 Report Review

Review #25, by rixie_rules A Look To Last Forever

4th May 2006:
mmmm, interesting, wanna know how he died!

Author's Response: i'm getting to it...she talks to him about it...and then it will explain it...you just have to wait and read...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>