Reading Reviews for The Unexpected Death Eater
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXxBLAIRxXx Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

7th October 2007:
i like this story lots

 Report Review

Review #2, by CrazyForYou Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

21st August 2007:
i really like this story! cant wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rozy Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

26th June 2007:
I'm confused, but good writing. There seems to be an awful lot of kissing for mortal enemies. lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by blondie94 Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

11th December 2006:
funny If you leave an unkind comment I will laugh in spite of you! *lol* Thanks for all of your lovely reviews! Love it! please send me an email when the next chapture is up. Email - dumb-brunette_2387@hotmail.com thanks! luv it 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by blondie94 The End And The Beginning

11th December 2006:
so is hermione the unexpected Death Eater? well i like it 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Death Lilies Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

9th December 2006:
i love it!! lost of mystery tho...update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weffles Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

8th December 2006:
It's brilliant and so unique, UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #8, by shadlehighlander The End And The Beginning

5th December 2006:
wow that was good

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hostile 17 Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

5th December 2006:
I like. update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by angelinhogwarts The End And The Beginning

11th June 2006:
PLZ MORE PLZ PLZ PLZ!!

Author's Response: I will!! I'm sorry I haven't been doing that because I've been so busy with work and school! And now I have to deal with the play at my school too!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by my The End And The Beginning

9th June 2006:
write another 1 soon ok....ok....OK!

Author's Response: I will!! I'm sorry I haven't been doing that because I've been so busy with work and school! And now I have to deal with the play at my school too!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracolover4eva The End And The Beginning

1st March 2006:
OOOOOO! i love your story it's wonderful. i'm heading to the next chapter now i hope it's as good as this one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jen The End And The Beginning

26th February 2006:
This is funny! You show that Hermione isn't all books and spells!!! Draco Malfoy is mine

 Report Review

Review #14, by kay_fran The End And The Beginning

23rd February 2006:
please wriet more soon please?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlondeHufflepuff22 The End And The Beginning

22nd February 2006:
Not feeling it sorry...got turned off by the first couple sentances. There was no mystery behind the Draco/Hermione romance thing, you just sort of put it out there: Her lover was a Death Eater. That was your whole story right there, don't need to bother to read the rest. I don't usually leave crappy reviews I swear, but you gotta take the good with the bad right? Don't hate me because I'm honest! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by BlondeHufflepuff22 The End And The Beginning

22nd February 2006:
Not feeling it sorry...got turned off by the first couple sentances. There was no mystery behind the Draco/Hermione romance thing, you just sort of put it out there: Her lover was a Death Eater. That was your whole story right there, don't need to bother to read the rest. I don't usually leave crappy reviews I swear, but you gotta take the good with the bad right? Don't hate me because I'm honest! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by BlondeHufflepuff22 The End And The Beginning

22nd February 2006:
Not feeling it sorry...got turned off by the first couple sentances. There was no mystery behind the Draco/Hermione romance thing, you just sort of put it out there: Her lover was a Death Eater. That was your whole story right there, don't need to bother to read the rest. I don't usually leave crappy reviews I swear, but you gotta take the good with the bad right? Don't hate me because I'm honest! =)

Author's Response: that isn't the story line! Draco isn't the unexpected Death Eater! It's someone else!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetblooddragon The End And The Beginning

22nd February 2006:
like it like it like it and did i say i like it. i a draco-hermione freak love it i really only write draco-hermione but am branching out but rock on it kicks butt.

Author's Response: THANKS! also read the summary because poeple keep missing something!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tricia The End And The Beginning

22nd February 2006:
Keep writing, the first chapter was great!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login