Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Unexpected Death Eater
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXxBLAIRxXx Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

7th October 2007:
i like this story lots

 Report Review

Review #2, by CrazyForYou Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

21st August 2007:
i really like this story! cant wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rozy Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

26th June 2007:
I'm confused, but good writing. There seems to be an awful lot of kissing for mortal enemies. lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by blondie94 Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

11th December 2006:
funny If you leave an unkind comment I will laugh in spite of you! *lol* Thanks for all of your lovely reviews! Love it! please send me an email when the next chapture is up. Email - dumb-brunette_2387@hotmail.com thanks! luv it 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by blondie94 The End And The Beginning

11th December 2006:
so is hermione the unexpected Death Eater? well i like it 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Death Lilies Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

9th December 2006:
i love it!! lost of mystery tho...update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weffles Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

8th December 2006:
It's brilliant and so unique, UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #8, by shadlehighlander The End And The Beginning

5th December 2006:
wow that was good

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hostile 17 Darkness Causes Dangerous Attractions

5th December 2006:
I like. update soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by angelinhogwarts The End And The Beginning

11th June 2006:
PLZ MORE PLZ PLZ PLZ!!

Author's Response: I will!! I'm sorry I haven't been doing that because I've been so busy with work and school! And now I have to deal with the play at my school too!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by my The End And The Beginning

9th June 2006:
write another 1 soon ok....ok....OK!

Author's Response: I will!! I'm sorry I haven't been doing that because I've been so busy with work and school! And now I have to deal with the play at my school too!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracolover4eva The End And The Beginning

1st March 2006:
OOOOOO! i love your story it's wonderful. i'm heading to the next chapter now i hope it's as good as this one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jen The End And The Beginning

26th February 2006:
This is funny! You show that Hermione isn't all books and spells!!! Draco Malfoy is mine

 Report Review

Review #14, by kay_fran The End And The Beginning

23rd February 2006:
please wriet more soon please?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #15, by BlondeHufflepuff22 The End And The Beginning

22nd February 2006:
Not feeling it sorry...got turned off by the first couple sentances. There was no mystery behind the Draco/Hermione romance thing, you just sort of put it out there: Her lover was a Death Eater. That was your whole story right there, don't need to bother to read the rest. I don't usually leave crappy reviews I swear, but you gotta take the good with the bad right? Don't hate me because I'm honest! =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by BlondeHufflepuff22 The End And The Beginning

22nd February 2006:
Not feeling it sorry...got turned off by the first couple sentances. There was no mystery behind the Draco/Hermione romance thing, you just sort of put it out there: Her lover was a Death Eater. That was your whole story right there, don't need to bother to read the rest. I don't usually leave crappy reviews I swear, but you gotta take the good with the bad right? Don't hate me because I'm honest! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by BlondeHufflepuff22 The End And The Beginning

22nd February 2006:
Not feeling it sorry...got turned off by the first couple sentances. There was no mystery behind the Draco/Hermione romance thing, you just sort of put it out there: Her lover was a Death Eater. That was your whole story right there, don't need to bother to read the rest. I don't usually leave crappy reviews I swear, but you gotta take the good with the bad right? Don't hate me because I'm honest! =)

Author's Response: that isn't the story line! Draco isn't the unexpected Death Eater! It's someone else!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetblooddragon The End And The Beginning

22nd February 2006:
like it like it like it and did i say i like it. i a draco-hermione freak love it i really only write draco-hermione but am branching out but rock on it kicks butt.

Author's Response: THANKS! also read the summary because poeple keep missing something!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tricia The End And The Beginning

22nd February 2006:
Keep writing, the first chapter was great!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login