Reading Reviews for Chaos
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sheila1990 Chapter 2 - What a Mélée!

21st June 2006:
its great keep going

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gabby_Nini Chapter 2 - What a Mélée!

7th June 2006:
lol wow i thought id never see the day when Harry Potter and Draco Malfoy would get along but still it is 20 years after Hogwarts add another chapter soon!!!!!!!

Author's Response: We will!!!! Thank yooou :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gabby_Nini Chapter 1 - Pandemonium

7th June 2006:
wow talk about pandemonium !!!!

Author's Response: Of course!! Lol! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by elfbwillow Chapter 2 - What a Mélée!

3rd June 2006:
yay - again I am loving this - though I am getting a little confusbambuzzlefused but that could be cause im not feeling great - oh well - here I go rambling again. Back to the point! Swifty and WL you are doing a great job with this - keep it up! I look forward to the next chapter and I am sure I will know straight away when it is up as swifty will be bending my ear to come and read it - oh well i have the hippo to protect me (ok ive gone mad - time to stop talking) - anyway great job and i cant wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: You are absolutely mad. Crazy. Absolutely. Although I'll forgive you for being mad coz you're not too well hehe. Anyway, thank you!! I'm sure WL also welcomes this review with warm huggles and tickling of hippos :) Thank you again chief!! swift xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emma_Star Chapter 2 - What a Mélée!

27th May 2006:
This story is so cool...yet so confusing. I am soooo lost!!!
Nice writing skills!!! ;-)
Emma_Star

Author's Response: Haha that would be the point... :P Thank you! Seriously, I (on the first chapter) tried to make it as unconfusing as possible, so if WL has confused you, blame her :D lol swift xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Carlie Chapter 2 - What a Mélée!

27th May 2006:
Oh my goodness! What an amazing, sweet, and wonderful fic you are writting! Both of you. I was just able to come on my computer now. My kids are fighting, so I got to get on the computer for a while. Anyways, great job girls. Miss Lisa, and Miss Waterlily..10/10. (Oh yes..I'm very sorry for the "lovely" review my darling Emma left you.) Keep it up!...and Let Emma know when you update!! -Carlie

Author's Response: Yay Carlie!! Thank you, your reviews mean a lot to me! I do agree, the review Emma left was very lovely... XD Thanks again!!! swift xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Algebra_Geek5 Chapter 2 - What a Mélée!

26th May 2006:
THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! 10/10!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Hmm. What your mother said :P (And to all those out there who think I'm insulting her, I'm not. Would never do that at all. Oh no. However, she is a blon... I'll shut up now) Hehe sorry Emmie!! *huggles* But thank you anyway!! swift xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Algebra_Geek5 Chapter 1 - Pandemonium

21st February 2006:
GREAT start swift! Please please please please update wicked soon!!! I can't wait to keep reading!!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Alge!!! I will will will update sooooon... well, if LILY would hurry up and finish the next chapter... *grumbles* Lub you, Em! swift xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by rip_dogfather Chapter 1 - Pandemonium

21st February 2006:
Hehe this was good. The beginning part of the chapter reflected the chaos of the title! I liked the 'Mini M's' part, and also Do you realise we’ve almost got a whole Quidditch team here....a lot of relatives! Keep me updated when you post the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hehe thank you duckduckie! I was eating M&M's, believe it or not, when the thought came to me! It's a Quidditch team full of relatives!! :D It'll be great at Hogwarts... hehe! Thank you again, duckie! swift xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by elfbwillow Chapter 1 - Pandemonium

21st February 2006:
A very very lovely start - extremely well written and it sets the story in flow nicely. I am really looking forward to reading more! Oh and if you need a banner...lol - p.s waterlily - i still need to do you one dont I?? Anyways swifty - brilliant start - your writing contiues to bring me right into the story from the star - please dont forget to update soon - and thank you so much for making me smile ;-) --elfie xx

Author's Response: Hehe awww thank you willow. I'm so surprised you weren't confuzzlibabbblibewildercated!! Yes, you need to make a banner for us!! :P Awww willow thank you so much! The next chapter shall be written by Lily so blame her if it doesn't get updated! Haha! You're welcome. I luuurve making people smile, you especially! No being sad! :D swift xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by piper15 Chapter 1 - Pandemonium

21st February 2006:
Good story. A little confusing but still very good.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login