Reading Reviews for The Era of Marauderettes
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs X MIRACLES CAN HAPPEN

24th May 2008:
I didn't waste time reading the story.

I would like to inform you, that JK herself has stated that Dumbledore is gay.

GAY.

Like you.

Love From
Mrs X

Author's Response: well as it would seem you are not only gay but immature and rude. Please discontinue your reviews and stop reading my stories if you object to them.

 Report Review

Review #2, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx MIRACLES CAN HAPPEN

26th April 2008:
~laughing,cant breathe~i loved it and that was an awesome story

100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

Author's Response: I always adored the end of this story, now I just need to finish the others.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnypotternic5 MIRACLES CAN HAPPEN

19th March 2007:
i really really really loved it!

Author's Response: thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Huggles_ MIRACLES CAN HAPPEN

25th December 2006:
This was probably the best short story on this site! lol I loved it, very creative. 10/10 from me. =D

Author's Response: Thanks, try my Girls Just Wanna Kick Butt stories, their long, but I think their good

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bellabambina MIRACLES CAN HAPPEN

6th July 2006:
aww i love this story! wish i could read more! great idea about the mauraderettes and who they really are!! hope to be seeing more stories!!

Author's Response: there are more stories.

 Report Review

Review #6, by livelovelaugh MIRACLES CAN HAPPEN

30th June 2006:
I loved it. It was a great idea to have the girls be Harry's parents, Sirius and Dumbledore. You'r writing is great.

Author's Response: thanks you so much

 Report Review

Review #7, by blessjess MIRACLES CAN HAPPEN

29th June 2006:
it was good ...very quick

Author's Response: I know this wasn't made to be a long story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by livelovelaugh Moony, Squeeks, Padfoot, and Doe

28th June 2006:
I love it so far, I'm just a little confused on who's who (I mean with their apperance). It's a brillant idea and I def. want to continue reading. It's also very well written. Thanks for the good read. ^_^
~livelovelaugh

Author's Response: okay, Moony is the blonde girl that looks like remus.

Squeaks is a girl with mousy brown hair

Padfoot had black hair and blue eyes

and Doe has red hair and hazel eyes


 Report Review

Review #9, by xxDizzyxIsxHerexxx R.A.B

26th April 2006:
Aw. I love this story. I hope you updae soon.


-Dizzy.

Author's Response: I will do my best


 Report Review

Review #10, by Nicole13 The Plan

26th April 2006:
You know what?I HATE YOU!!!Harry is supposed to kill voldemort......O.o I mean mouldywart BY HIMSELF!!! Maybe with ginny,hermione,andron But NOBODY ELSE. I'll tell J.k. and then she'll sue you for saying Harry gets his power from EVERYBODY else.He might get his power from his "family" BUT NOBODY ELSE!!!!!!!!!! Is that clear?NOBODY!NNNNNNOOOOOOBBBBBBOOOOOODDDDDDYYYYYY!!!!!!!

Author's Response: You know you're as crazy as i am except you don't like my style of writing. Harry does gget his power from his family in a way but you'll see when the story is done.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Warlock Moony, Squeeks, Padfoot, and Doe

26th April 2006:
May I point out Ginny's eyes are brown not blue :P A bit rushed and needs betaing but generally good.

Author's Response: WOW I thought they we blue. Oh well I'll change it later, I have to finish the story first.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bellabambina To Spinners End

15th April 2006:
i really like your story!! especially the harry/ginny thing!! i hope to see more chapters up soon! i just wanted to say that at the beginnig of this chapter jamie's name switched to lily..:)
Love
Bella

Author's Response: Thank you for replying and I definatly have to fix that thing about Jamie and Lily. thanks again.

-Kai


 Report Review

Review #13, by voldemortslayer Moony, Squeeks, Padfoot, and Doe

16th March 2006:
Good start

Author's Response: thank yah

 Report Review

Review #14, by BRSrocks To Spinners End

13th March 2006:
I like it! Update!!!!!!!!!!! The whole idea is cool! I never thought about girl marauders untill now anyway.

Author's Response: thanky you and when you learn who they are I swear it will shock you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by anonimous The Plan

10th March 2006:
This is a very interesting story.

Author's Response: thank you keep reviewing

 Report Review

Review #16, by anonimous Moony, Squeeks, Padfoot, and Doe

10th March 2006:
I believe this is one of the best stories that I've ever read! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoots gal Moony, Squeeks, Padfoot, and Doe

22nd February 2006:
it's a great fic so far .... need more lol!! update soon

Author's Response: I just sent in a new chapter no it just has to be updated

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sweet_Charisma Moony, Squeeks, Padfoot, and Doe

22nd February 2006:
Awww i love! Write more soon!

Author's Response: got it chapter 2 on it's way

 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanika Khanna Moony, Squeeks, Padfoot, and Doe

20th February 2006:
Why'd you stop?!

Author's Response: I didn't the secound chapter must not be up yet.

 Report Review

Review #20, by coolio Moony, Squeeks, Padfoot, and Doe

19th February 2006:
U could think of more names for the girls instead of Padfoot and Moony. Squeaks and Doe are okay but I think u should change Padfoots and Moony's names cuz that's Sirius and Moony's names. Like for Moony, u could put wolfie or something else. Other than that, great story....

Author's Response: I need them like that, they are supposed to be part of the trail of the clues or else I would have changed them along with Squeaks and Doe, but don't worry later in the story they will change.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login