Reading Reviews for For Eternity
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PotterRocks Changes (3 yrs later)

24th July 2006:
wow what a great twist i lo9ve it! cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by jc Changes (3 yrs later)

10th April 2006:
I'm having problems believing that Hermione could actually fall for Harry, they seem too OOC. I have my reservations.

Author's Response: Later chapters will show why they are together (flashbacks). I don't know about the OOC part, it's been 3 years and a lot has happened....

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryffindor1992 Changes (3 yrs later)

18th March 2006:
Wow good story! Cant wait to see what happens next! Who will Hermione choose? Harry or Ron? Oooh the drama! I luv it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ronwithhermioniegoes Changes (3 yrs later)

17th March 2006:
Wo! Great cliffie! but hrms and harry? wow! KEEP UPDATING< NOW!

Author's Response: Don't worry, flashbacks will explain everything...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarabi Changes (3 yrs later)

9th March 2006:
I love (LOVE) the ending! Go you! This is one of the best FanFics Ive read yet! I absaloutly LOVE the ending!!

Author's Response: =0 =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SirenaLuna90 Changes (3 yrs later)

8th March 2006:
awww poor Hermione! Oh please let Ron heal please! Excellent and I cannot wait for more! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SirenaLuna90 (not signed in) Prologue: Three Years Ago

8th March 2006:
Oh wow...just to begin I love your format of writing. Crisp, clean and seems oddly detailed although just a format. Well now to the story: Love it and can't wait to read the second chapter to tell you the rest. This is so depressing and I have a feeling I will need a tissue later on...(I get so emotional on fanfiction lol)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Scarlett Prologue: Three Years Ago

23rd February 2006:
Hey , awesome story! I love it , can't wait for the next chapter! Please make it H/Hr , aww go on , you know you want to lol! Anyway great work , Your really talented! - Scarlett

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ronwithhermioniegoes Prologue: Three Years Ago

22nd February 2006:
Wow! I really like it! Please keep writing! Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Faith Prologue: Three Years Ago

21st February 2006:
wicked!!!!!!! g2g. school - worsed luck.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aelan Greenleaf Prologue: Three Years Ago

20th February 2006:
Excellent start. Definetly not something that I would normally read, but your summary captivated me, and your magnificent writing skills compelled me to continue reading. I'm looking forward to more! :)

Author's Response: Thankyew

 Report Review

Review #12, by maggiedalena Prologue: Three Years Ago

19th February 2006:
OMG! This story is so sad. I would be devastated if I were in Hermione's position and poor Ron is in an everlasting coma and poor Harry is feeling lonely and left out. I don't even know who's side to take anymore. I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: It's only just begun :\

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shii and Nel Prologue: Three Years Ago

19th February 2006:
I really like it, (i hope you keep it r/hr.) I was into it, I didn't see any grammer to CC about, =/, I can't wait til next chapter (though dont rush it).

Author's Response: R/Hr? H/Hr? K/Zp? Who knows? ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login