74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by julie Bloodmark Potion

11th October 2004:
hi. I just read your story and it is very good. My favorie character is Snape. he shows that there is a good and evil side to all of us. Like a jekell and hyde character. Also very mysterious and brooding. I hope you continue your story and take care.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaitlin Bloodmark Potion

11th August 2004:
i luv ur story ur a great writer cant wait till its done u should think bout writin professionally

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liza Bloodmark Potion

25th March 2004:
continue!!!!! itz so goooood!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sam Bloodmark Potion

30th January 2004:
this story is going great i rly like what your doing with it update soon hopefully since harry is getting older an is learning new things just my opinion though u should make him an animagus an a griffin u know lion with wings wouldnt that be a cool twist to the story an harry does love to fly but its up to you. you still have a great story

 Report Review

Review #5, by dragon's flame Bloodmark Potion

20th November 2003:
hmmmm, this is definately a different sort of story. i hope u dont mind a bit of critique b/c i have some. the story is kinda jumpy and really fast paced. just thot i ought 2 tell u. i kno when i write fics im the same way and it looks horrible when i go back and read them again. anyway, i really hope u continue with the fic, its great! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by person Bloodmark Potion

24th October 2003:
No offense but seeing as you haven't updated in a long time, I'd say you've left the site and aren't continuing this, which is a shame because there was a good story in this. Anyways I can't force you to write, but chances are you're not even reading this, so there really is no point in even trying to ask.

 Report Review

Review #7, by FroBoy Bloodmark Potion

20th October 2003:
Great story!!!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverWolf10 Bloodmark Potion

22nd September 2003:
ADD MORE ADD MORE

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrsseverussnape Letters Galore

16th August 2003:
This story is absolutely fabulous! I love it, I love the way that you did the same thing that JK Rowling says she does and that is use Hermione and Dumbledore for background information. This is almost like reading a real HP book! Anyway, I put this story under my recommendations. Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #10, by heather Letters Galore

15th August 2003:
please update soon. i like the way that you depict the characters personalities, it seems to be the way that jkr left them at the end ofthe fifth book, also this is a really good story line. i can\'t wait to find out what happens. update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsseverussnape Letters Galore

14th August 2003:
This is SOOO good, please update as soon as possible!!! I love this story!!`

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotter Letters Galore

13th August 2003:
its good. when will u write the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriussnape Letters Galore

8th August 2003:
O I hope you update soon. I want to really read your story. ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #14, by PhoenixTear Letters Galore

2nd August 2003:
Please write more soon! It´s really one of my favourite stories!!! I like Harry the way you discribe him! It´s so real!!! As if I´m reading JK Rowlings 6th book. I must have read your story more often than \"OotP\"... PLEASE GIVE ME MORE!!! IT´S REALLY GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cspanbauer Letters Galore

31st July 2003:
Wow, this is really well done. I like the storyline and the plot. UPDATE SOON Please! I\'m begging you.

 Report Review

Review #16, by rebecca Letters Galore

30th July 2003:
great story write more soon dont leave me hanging

 Report Review

Review #17, by siriussnape Letters Galore

29th July 2003:
I reread your story again and I really want you to update!! ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nelson Letters Galore

28th July 2003:
I liked it it was good, nice plot though, the last chaper was a cliff hanger and it killed me, great story

 Report Review

Review #19, by anna Letters Galore

25th July 2003:
again a very good chapter. give us MORE!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anon Letters Galore

25th July 2003:
Ummm....all 3 chasers have graduated, think about it. If they are one year above harry, that would mean they would have been 2nd years in book 1, and would\'ve been new to the quidditch team, but they werent, and they obviously wern\'t playing in their 1st year, cause Harry was the only 1st year player in a century. just thought i would mention it...

 Report Review

Review #21, by siriussnape Letters Galore

25th July 2003:
Wow, finally an update!! I loved the chapter and I hope you continue writing it becuase I\'m very interested in what happens. Please hurry with the next chapter!!! ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #22, by helen Letters Galore

25th July 2003:
this is a great story carry on writin it

 Report Review

Review #23, by RedHairedWitch Letters Galore

24th July 2003:
CONTINUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anon Letters Galore

16th July 2003:
puleze finished the edamn, story i am addicted

 Report Review

Review #25, by Matt Letters Galore

14th July 2003:
awesome story. are you JK Rowling, cause it\'s as if I\'m reading the sixth book

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>