Reading Reviews for Turning Back
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dq3 This is Indeed a Disturbing Universe

25th October 2006:
man this story is messed up! but its good, very addictive! very sexual! lol
keep up the good work...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I really enjoy reading these reviews.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sealpamela This is Indeed a Disturbing Universe

7th July 2006:
Aww sad, but I have a questipn did ron like lose all of his legs up to his knee cap or does he still have legs that don't function well.

Author's Response: He still has legs that don't fucntion well. And thnak you for your kind reviews.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sealpamela The Only Happy Weasley

7th July 2006:
I hope this has a happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sealpamela The Only Happy Weasley

7th July 2006:
I hope this has a happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sealpamela The Only Happy Weasley

7th July 2006:
I hope this has a happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sealpamela God, It's Good to be Back

7th July 2006:
You're story has a few grammar errors but I love it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sealpamela Put Your Mind In Another Place

7th July 2006:
I love this story

 Report Review

Review #8, by sealpamela It Gets Better

7th July 2006:
This is really good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sealpamela The Honor of a Last Letter

7th July 2006:
That's so good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sealpamela Beginning with an End

7th July 2006:
Hmmm so very interesting

 Report Review

Review #11, by Serenity0047 This is Indeed a Disturbing Universe

21st May 2006:
i'm gonna be honest and say i know where this is going, but i still want to read it! sure a sign of a good author is being able to surpirise your audience, but another sign of a good author is if the reader can't stop reading, even when they know what is gonna happen. i can't wait to hear about it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shii and Nel Beginning with an End

9th March 2006:
Pretty good, a little choppy, could use more blending/fillers, but it's otherwise pretty good. =)

Author's Response: I should look into one of those so-called "Betas". Thanks for pointing it out.

Author's Response: I should look into one of those so-called "Betas". Thanks for pointing it out.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginevra WP Put Your Mind In Another Place

4th March 2006:
AWESOME STORY! It's extremely interesting! I hope you update soon! I really want to keep reading it!

Author's Response: Chapter 5 is being validated... About 2000 words, so it should be up... In about a week.................. Yeah. I really appreciate you're liking to my story. Thank you, a lot!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rachel Beginning with an End

2nd March 2006:
thats was a little confusing

 Report Review

Review #15, by maggiedalena It Gets Better

28th February 2006:
This story sounds interesting but it's kind of confusing. Of course, I'm not the brightest person in the world.

Author's Response: I suggest reading it as a whole, considering I reference chapters too often. I'm doing my best NOT to make it completely horryfyingly confusing but then again the Hitchhiker's Guide was a little confusing too. Thank you very much for continuing reading despite the confusion....... Stop saying confuse, me....

 Report Review

Review #16, by LadyMione Beginning with an End

20th February 2006:
I understood it very well. I liked it alot. Please update soon. :)

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks.... chapter 2 is waiting.. Has been for a few days now. But thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by maggiedalena Beginning with an End

19th February 2006:
The story sounds like it has a good plot but it's a little confusing.

Author's Response: Thank you, a lot, for pointing this out. I knew there was something wrong with this story... There always is.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login