107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusblacklover<3 Unspoken Jealousy

13th June 2010:
Wow , you are a amazing writer .
This story has to be in my top three, i spent all day reading it Lol :)
can't wait to read the rest,so Upload soon yea ?:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyAndScorpius4eva Unspoken Jealousy

30th January 2008:
hEy!!I really loved this fic!!Is there more chapters to come?I hope so..If there is...plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Blackatt Unspoken Jealousy

6th November 2007:
omg i love this story! you have to update it soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hjplover We Found Them...

1st August 2007:
It would be a little helpful if you put spaces between different scenes or POV's. like ~*~ or something like that. it gets a little confusing when your suddenly in a different scene or time.

Author's Response: Thanks I'll keep that in mind when I change Point of views =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hjplover Everything Is Falling Apart

1st August 2007:
Earlier in the story you said when Remus was talking that he only was allowed at Hogwarts because Dumbledore became Headmaster, but your saying that he just became Headmaster now. And isn't it not very likely that Voldemort or the Death Eaters kill Dippet because Voldemort has a great respect for the teachers of Hogwarts? Dippet was the Headmaster when Voldemort went to school so he wouldn't want to kill him unless Dippet did something really bad to Voldemoret first?

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing out that little mistake...I meant to say Remus was allowed at Hogwarts when Dumbledore became a teacher...& about Dippet...I wrote that the rumours where only "half true" meaning that some of them were true some weren't...I probably should have expressed more that none of the students are exactly sure as to why he died but the rumours were that he was killed by death eaters while he was in London so students were basing their opinions off those rumours

 Report Review

Review #6, by hjplover An Interesting Valentine's Day

1st August 2007:
are we ever going to find out where erica was hiding or is that unimportant?

Author's Response: it's unimportant

 Report Review

Review #7, by hjplover A Lovely Visit From A Werewolf

31st July 2007:
why was emma an animagi if she didnt know about remus?

Author's Response: Em was an animagi because she wanted to find a great way to escape her family when she couldn't stand them anymore and out of pure desire to be one...also I think the challenge of becoming one would greatly increase her desire to become one =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hjplover Back Home With Shocking News

31st July 2007:
i like Lily being nice but she is a little too nice. emms good though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by seriously_lovin_sirius Peter What Are You Doing?!?

27th December 2006:
wow...so i finally got finished reading the story so far. with exams, work, work, and more work (3 jobs=3 work) i never had time to sit down are read, much less review when i finally completed a chappie. so here is my review: i love your writing. i didn't find too many grammatical errors and the such so it is very easy to read. i love how the story seems like it could actually happen unlike some other stories where it is so unrealistic that you just wanna scream. but just a question, how does ellen know legimens and occulmens without ever being trained in it?

Author's Response: Well ill answer your question first. Ellen is a very good liar so she can spot even the best of liars and lies from a long way off and she can tell lies in the same way so that helps out a lot in learning legimency and occulemcy. Also shes very powerful on her own so that gives her an advantage besides her knowledge of the two powers and given her past shes had to shut people out which is another advantage. Her private lessons with dumbledore and using the pensieve contributed to it too. Besides there will be clues later on too that will refer back to her quick development of these two powers. anyways im glad you love my writing and am a fan of my story. I do quite agree that sometimes stories are so unrealistic i want to scream but thats their prospective. But im glad you like the story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lala4286557 I Can't Believe The Minister Is Taking So Much Time With Her Obvious Hints

9th December 2006:
Hi, I really love your story!!!


I am a bit confused about who Erica is? Who is the other Gryffindor girl?

Author's Response: Hi thanks!! I'm glad you love it =) anyways about Erica's identity you'll find out soon in the upcoming chapters =) don't worry ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jo Time To Get Ready For The Ball...Nervous Sirius? Emily?

1st December 2006:
no offense but u really need to put in paragraphs. i was practically dieing reading it!

Author's Response: sorry =) I think that was when i was first starting out...so you'll have to excuse me =) I'll edit it when I get a free moment =) I appreciate the comment =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Saffron Taeu Just Forget About It...If You Can

22nd August 2006:
Oooh.......They were going on well until that.....i dont think shes gonna forgive him easily huh? Sad......Sirius is gonna have to help get them ok with each other again......I like this chapter as always.......And I hope u update soon. Is my reviews long? Cuz i could shorten them if ya like but 4 now i'll keep giving u long reviews!;) Emily needs to stop drinking........shes gonna turn into the local drunk! Your chapters are still long which i am glad for! I hope u make a sequel for this when harry comes and emily's like, 30

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm extremely glad that you like the story...And I'm not too worried about reviews I know that not everyone in the entire world will like it so I'm nervous about getting a bad review since I haven't received one yet but there's always room for improvment in any case (sorry I have a lot of philosophies in life that I commonly referr to and I state them a lot). And I will continue the story well after Hogwarts and then my other stories will have...erm...a similar plot I guess you could say...After all Emily is the reason how I sort of came up with the other story lines actually...so as to you're hoping that I will continue the story until she's about 30 is well because I actually will. :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Saffron Taeu A Lovely Visit From A Werewolf

22nd August 2006:
Whoa, I didnt know remus didnt tell her at first....o well, that was cool.....no offense but that was slightly short....dont change it but please dont start making puny chapters! I loved your story and please update soon, its just weird how in evry story remus usually says sorry aqnd i understand if u dontr want to be my frind anymore and that stuff....sorry for any typos i wrote....That dream was weird but i hope that means this story isnt over yet or that you'll be making a sequel! Good luck and Keep up the good chapters! O, and since i reviewed ur story u have to review mine! ;) Just Kidding!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Saffron Taeu Good Job McKinnon You Made Emily Angry Again

22nd August 2006:
Hah! I like the beginning, all jen had to do was agree with her...And I'm pretty sure Jen has somethin to do with Erica Wildner....and emily........That was a big fight.......Its weird how emily can be so calm than so tempered....but i like it....iz funny'mr ego man' that was funny...Well, as always, i like your story and i hope u update soon! Good luck and keep up the fantastic work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Saffron Taeu James Victorious

22nd August 2006:
Hah! I was right! Sirius likes Emily! And its nice Lily and James finally get together! But it is sad that Emily missed it, I mean, She prob would have made them so embarassed! I hope Emily stops drinking....OMG! I just noticed.....this chapter is shorter than the last one! O well, its still long so that s ok! ;)
I'm kinda like Emily, I get hyper wen i get chocolate! Good Luck and keep it up! But wat i dont get is y james is so mad wen he finds out sirius and emily were still outside......o well

 Report Review

Review #16, by Saffron Taeu Stubborn?

22nd August 2006:
Good title. She is totally stubborn! But its cute how Sirius and Emily are meant for each other! So......can u give me a hint who Emily really is? I think i know......and if u already said it somewhere in here....uhh...i forgot it.....;)
Well, Good luck an dsorry for any possible typos i made. Keep up the good chapters!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Saffron Taeu Emily Why These Items?

22nd August 2006:
Whoa. Never expected that. I really love your story tho. Its cool about EMily, how shes so secretive. I'm glad you wrote a lot of chapters! And its nice to know these chapters arnt tiny and short! Please update soon and dont worry about reviews if u r, people just never write them unless its the last chapter, well, some people do..Good luck and keep up the good work! If u ever have the time, check out mine so far...

 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Right Here Waiting

18th August 2006:
Great Job!! I love this story...its wicked good!! I cant wait to see what happens next!

Update soon~

 Report Review

Review #19, by ronfanatic13 Right Here Waiting

4th August 2006:
awwww! This is sooooo cute! I love it! update update update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by imperfectionist Knock Some Sense In Her Head

12th July 2006:
great chapter!...everyone's finally to thier senses^^...update soon...or i might have to go psycho on you! *waves plunger threateningly*

 Report Review

Review #21, by ronfanatic13 Knock Some Sense In Her Head

10th July 2006:
Oh no! This is the last chapter up!! update update update!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it soo much and thanks for the corrections. I need all the help I receive.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ronfanatic13 Betrayal Runs Deep

10th July 2006:
*tear* good chappie!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ronfanatic13 I Can't Believe This Has Actually Happened

10th July 2006:
Okay, what happened with Regulus and Ellen? I really hope it is one of the next few chappies! I am dying to know! Oh, by the way, awesome chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ronfanatic13 Hey Buddy Ol' Pal

10th July 2006:
mmm, bitter much? god, she sounds like a good friend.....real good chapter though!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ronfanatic13 An Interesting Valentine's Day

10th July 2006:
oooo plot-ness! good chappie!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>