Reading Reviews for Is it too late?
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rae Chapter 1

14th August 2014:
Love it! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by twilit_lilies Chapter 1

11th February 2008:
hurry up and update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wired2damoon Chapter 1

20th May 2007:
Wow this is really really cool!! i like the idea!! please please continue!! ~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Thejoin3 Chapter 1

27th September 2006:
yyay you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dont have 1 Chapter 1

28th May 2006:
You are my favourite author on this site why didn't you finish this story>?

 Report Review

Review #6, by bella Chapter 1

13th March 2006:
really good. Keep writing. my real name is Tracy. HEHE.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bella Chapter 1

13th March 2006:
really good. Keep writing. my real name is Tracy. HEHE.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jessie_mae Chapter 1

3rd January 2006:
its really good!! please write soon i want to read whats happening next!!!PLEASE!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cyan Green Zephyr Chapter 1

4th December 2005:
Poor Harry, being his usual stubborn self, he'd just foolish enough to wait 3 years, assuming Ginny won't find someone else. But still, that quick conversation in the living room looked promising. I like how you manipluated the read to dislike Chris based upon the protaonists feelings and a few well chosen, but sparse words. You didn't make Chris a jerk, but you gave us the feeling that he was. Good job, very well done. And that is so like Ron, obsessed with TV, poor Hermione, like father like son, put our foot through it hermione, put your foot through it! Anyway, I thought the conversation wth Hermione was also well done, can't wait to see what happens, update please!!!! Not a one shot, more matierial soon!!! Thanks for the time and effort. Ran

 Report Review

Review #10, by elspeth Chapter 1

26th June 2005:
well, it is an interesting story. I would like to read the second chapter, however it seems odd for wizards to live in muggle surroundings. explaining that bit might be worth the time, something like harry wanted to stay in touch with the muggle world, Ginny works in muggle relations or something like it. it just seems weird for the greatest wizard of all time to be living like a normal out-of college love-sick boy. but oh well your story not mine. can't wait for next chapter. send me an e-mail when it is finished please: elsbethcarian@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #11, by SummerQueen Chapter 1

25th June 2005:
I just noticed EVERY other review you've got says to update. so, why wait? do it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SummerQueen Chapter 1

25th June 2005:
UPDATE SOON! I love this!!!! Aw! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bommor Chapter 1

1st January 2005:
pretty good....can't wait tll the next chapter!!! UPDATE SOON PLZ!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginevra Potter Chapter 1

11th October 2004:
james bond? guys, o well, plz update soon! ~Jill

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nicole Chapter 1

31st August 2004:
OH MY GOD! WHY HAVEN'T YOU WRITTEN MORE YET!? I re-read your 38 chapter story about Liliy and James, and I totally cried etc because I just love that story, and now you have written another incredible one, CONTINUE PLEASE!!! I DEPEND ON IT!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jill Chapter 1

25th August 2004:
Hey how come u havnt updated 4ever? I want more of this story! dont give up on it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Locine Chapter 1

17th August 2004:
Where's the next chapter???? I wanna read more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marija Chapter 1

16th July 2004:
it is very good up date soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bria Chapter 1

6th May 2004:
are you still working on this? It's very good!!!!!!!!! Please tell me you'll write more! *gives best puppy dog eyes*

 Report Review

Review #20, by illaria Chapter 1

4th May 2004:
oh for gods sakes write some more of this, give the people (not to mention myself) what we want. Don't you know its unwise to keep your public waiting!!!!! an update anytime soon would be great this is a brill fanfic it really grabs everyones attention, a few more chapters would be nice though. We have been waiting months and MONTHS.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Illaria-Rossa Sonnett Chapter 1

31st March 2004:
COME ON AN UPDATE ANYTIME SOON WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED I HAVE BEEN WAITING MONTHS THIS IS A KLASS STORY JUST WRITE SOME MORE OK

 Report Review

Review #22, by rosa Chapter 1

28th February 2004:
great fic! i love to see Adult!Harry and Independent!Ginny... are you updating anytime soon?

 Report Review

Review #23, by luisa Chapter 1

26th February 2004:
hei, I think your fic has a big potencial... if only we could get more chapters of it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anne Chapter 1

18th January 2004:
woow, update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lyndie578 Chapter 1

15th January 2004:
I love these stories about H/G when it is well after Hogwarts. Please, please write some more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>