Reading Reviews for Wish Us Luck
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by eldiablo Chapter 8

23rd September 2005:
like the idea of Harry and Tonks getting togrther

 Report Review

Review #2, by sean Chapter 11

30th August 2005:
love your work chapters aren't to short and the story line is actualy good compared to most and i am a harry/yonks fan.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Courtney Anne Chapter 11

18th June 2005:
Oooo! I love your story! I love how you make Tonks act in your story! Hope you update soon! Can't wait til then!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fredngeorgeluvr Chapter 11

13th July 2004:
this is one of the most brilliant stories i have ever read on ff, keep it up and can't wait for the next chappie, hurry!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fredngeorgeluvr Wish Us Luck

12th July 2004:
my lord, your are a brilliant writer!!! this is really good, and your descriptions are soo in detail but not over the top, well done!!! can't wait to read the next chapter!!! moving on....

 Report Review

Review #6, by afterstarsburn Chapter 10

22nd May 2004:
Oh, this is such a great story! I had it bookmarked but realised I never read it. I think the summary caught my eye but I didn't have time to read it. I love the humour--especially concerning Tonks. I do hope you update soon. E-mail me when you do, fracturethesky@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #7, by J_Tonks Chapter 10

17th May 2004:
i love it its just so awsome

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss Mooney Wish Us Luck

5th May 2004:
Hurrah! An update! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by danii Chapter 9

3rd May 2004:
v.kwl lol keep it up

 Report Review

Review #10, by debra Chapter 9

26th April 2004:
I like this story! I enjoyed seeing Harry explore being a teen. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jacob Chapter 9

21st April 2004:
please keep writing this story is the best please update as soon as possible! liked the thong touch

Author's Response: I am hoping to get an update up soon. I am partially done with the next chapter I have just recently had a nasty bout of writers block. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss Mooney Chapter 9

21st April 2004:
Two thumbs up! Please, continue your story. ^^ I'm not one who enjoys waiting long for the next installment. :D Very enjoyable and nice quality english I might add. Something that is somewhat lacking in many stories.

Author's Response: I am hoping to get an update up soon. I am partially done with the next chapter I have just recently had a nasty bout of writers block. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jman Chapter 9

20th April 2004:
It was really enjoyable. Keep on going with story, i really wanna find out more on the wholeHarry/tonks

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sherry Chapter 9

12th April 2004:
I love this story and I hope you will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by insane_angel Chapter 9

14th March 2004:
arrggh don't leave me in suspense!!! will Harry get with Luna or Tonks!!! plz plz plz update!!! i will be your best freind forever!!! plz

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alex Chapter 9

23rd February 2004:
This Harry/Tonks stuff is great, you should progress it, and I really didn;t think she would show him a thong by getting one out, I think it would be better if she pulled down her pants and shwoed it to him. Would be much better.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hapy gurl Chapter 9

20th February 2004:
good great wonderful i luv it PLEASE make more soon, i am hooked!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tiff Chapter 8

12th February 2004:
I'm sorry, I don't really like it much, but that is just me. To me, it seems that you have tried a little too hard to use Rowling's writing style and that has affected the effectivness (sp) of the plot...this is only my opinion, so I wouldn't be offended by it if I were you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ray Chapter 8

23rd January 2004:
I think your story is grat so far please keep writing!!!! It is so good

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elf Wish Us Luck

19th January 2004:
I love this story. I definitly think you should continue on. My favorite character is also Snape and I believe that you are seeing the same wonderful characteristics as I do.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DiggaDigga Chapter 8

17th January 2004:
well, Oliver Wood would probably get harry some qudditch supplies. And Luna, some outragous quibbler-like thing. Perhaps dean would give Harry something normal

 Report Review

Review #22, by KenGuy Chapter 8

15th January 2004:
I like the story so far... I can't wait to see what happens at the party, especially with Gred and Feorge as chaperones! The Tonls/Harry combination is brilliant! Gets my vote for a best of January!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginnysunicorn Chapter 8

10th January 2004:
DO MORE DO MORE DO MORE. OH YEA PLEZE! I REALLY LIKE. YOU ARE REALLY GOOD AT WRITING THE STORY SOME PEOPLE WHO DIALOUGEE DO IT IN PLAY FORM.

 Report Review

Review #24, by tinkerbell Chapter 7

7th January 2004:
you are soooo cool. i love the story so far. hope you write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by novakserenity Chapter 7

3rd January 2004:
your story is so incredibly good. even better than that. i can't wait until you write the next chapter(s). i also agree with some of those people out there who think it should be a harry and tonks thing. that would be really neat. keep up the great work. you are a great writer!! :)

Author's Response: I have my reasons that I don't really want to do a ship. If I did a ship I would be really inclined to kill one of them off.. I dont know though. I have to see where this story takes me. Look for an update in about a week.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>