Reading Reviews for Angel
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenkent Angel

28th October 2007:
That was sad, but amazing. Great job! I really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by maulderers411 Angel

10th May 2007:
oh my god i had had goose bumps and tears! that was awsome!!! .adn soo sad.

 Report Review

Review #3, by pixie_garden Angel

29th January 2007:
omg! :( crying so hard right now! that was beautifully written. 9/10!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by truefear Angel

6th January 2007:
Nice account on what happened that evening.

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by faithfulservant Angel

10th March 2006:
i love it (thats saying something)

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anni Angel

5th March 2006:
ahhh! that's so sad, but i love it!!!

Author's Response: =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by I_LOVE_BOOKS Angel

24th February 2006:
oh i almost started crying!

Author's Response: well im glad my writing got some emotion out of you. thanks for reviewing. =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Jane Angel

23rd February 2006:
Omg, this story was so sad. You had me in tears literally. This was a really great story...I really loved it. Keep up the aswome writing!

Author's Response: thanks, im glad u enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ron_hermione aaf Angel

22nd February 2006:
I loved this story. I really did. It was really sweeat and sad, (I'm crying) there are a few spelling mistakes here and there but yeah....my stories too lol no one's perfect! Keep writing :)

Author's Response: aww, ur crying [hands you a tissue]. Well thanks for reviewing and pointing out the mistakes. I'll have to go bak and check for it. =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kiley Angel

22nd February 2006:
WOW! Your a great writer! Keep up the AWESOME work! That was definately one of the best I've ever read.

Author's Response: thank you so very much!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sweden Angel

18th February 2006:
This was really beutiful to read. You've done a great job. Just a few minor mistakes. Nothing to worry about... Continue on working on stories!!!! :)

Author's Response: i will. thanks for the amazing support!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 0o0Leentje0o0 Angel

18th February 2006:
That was so good, I really liked the flashbacks/memory`s. Very well written! It made feel all sad! Good work!

Author's Response: i loved writing the flashbacks, so im glad u enjoyed them. =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoots Girl 32 Angel

18th February 2006:
i loved this story

Author's Response: and i loved writing it. =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kivx Angel

18th February 2006:
*takes a sharp intake of breath* OMG! that was amazing!!!! brilliant fic!!

Author's Response: YEAH!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lyn Midnight Angel

18th February 2006:
OMG! This was the best /sob/. The memories were great, her feelings heart-breaking. The song was sad and you should write more angst! 'It's in your blood!' :P Keep writing, you are good at it, especially L/J fics, one-shots, etc. LM

Author's Response: thank you!! im so glad u enjoyed it because i was listening to the song and the idea just came to me. Angst one- shots, i'll probably write more soon. =). thanks for the encouragement!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login