Reading Reviews for Abandoned
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TeddyLupinPotter A/N

31st March 2012:
Hey.
Because you posted this chapter, i discovered your other story. I LOVED it! I know you will find the middle you have been waiting for. If you need any help, just ask! If you have Facebook, like: /HarryPotterHeadCanons. My admin name is TeddyLupinPotter. Just post on the wall and i'll help!

Your writing is amazing!! Hannnah X

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words...I might take you up on that offer. I am still brainstorming at this point, but I did find some roads that I could take.

 Report Review

Review #2, by EpicCity The Woes of Hermione Potter

26th April 2011:
i was wondering if the story was going to continue writing. i looked at the last chapter and it was dated a few years ago. if youre not going to continue, i would appreciate if the status was abandoned not wip. thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by HP_17 The Woes of Hermione Potter

31st December 2010:
you are a really good writer i read your last book and enjoyed it and waiting for you to finish this one please continue asap

 Report Review

Review #4, by williamy98 The Woes of Hermione Potter

8th October 2010:
hey great stories this and its predecessor i hope u can finish it soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dustin The Woes of Hermione Potter

22nd August 2010:
Please continue this story, i have read from beginning and love it ... please finish

 Report Review

Review #6, by mione P45342 Last Year at Hogwarts

9th April 2010:
Is'nt she suppose to be pregnant? It does not sound like it in this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mikester02_2009 The Woes of Hermione Potter

22nd January 2010:
Hi,
I am new to fanfic. I am still reading unleashed but so far it is very good. I hope you come back and finish although it seems unlikelysince you haven't written in 2 years. But thanks for finishing unleashed!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fez The Woes of Hermione Potter

5th January 2009:
Good Twists :), Good Drama, I've gotten Addicted to Fanfic for this Very Reason =D its a great read, Keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by elena_carmen The Wedding

27th December 2007:
I totally love this story line. I started with the first one a couple days ago and couldn't stop reading it! As soon as i finished i went directly to this one! Plz update soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jennifer The Wedding

12th November 2007:
why dont u finish the story i loved unleashed please finish were all waiting with baited all be it almost blue faced breath

 Report Review

Review #11, by theking35 The Wedding

13th October 2007:
Hey Hermione Lover

theking35 here this is the first time you may have heard of me. Well to business then.

This story i loved it the first time i saw it ireally wasnt sure to read it but when i did i really enjoyed it. i would say that this is great fanfiction so keep up the good work.

P.S.
I belong to a group called the Dark Knights the other members of our group would also leave you reviews but i would expect "dreadkid" to leave you a review first for our other member might not be able to place a review for he is having a problems with his computer so if dont worry there will be more reviews coming courtesy of the Dark Knights.

 Report Review

Review #12, by copycat The Wedding

3rd August 2007:
great story. Is there going to be anymore to this story?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gin The Wedding

12th May 2007:
that was an exciting story keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #14, by devayani Defense Against the Dark Arts

11th May 2007:
i think i dont know the curse

 Report Review

Review #15, by devayani Here Comes the Owls

11th May 2007:
the ring is beautiful

 Report Review

Review #16, by devayani Last Year at Hogwarts

11th May 2007:
you already improved

 Report Review

Review #17, by devayani The Miracles Of Birth

11th May 2007:
james and lily alive! harry and and hermoine married!

 Report Review

Review #18, by FlangFlangLlama The Wedding

1st April 2007:
PLEASE HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER OMG I NEED TO READ WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!

 Report Review

Review #19, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Wedding

2nd March 2007:
Malfoy seems nice. Yeah, right. Rephrase:

Malfoy seems nice when he's out of the story!!

The crafty codger?? I fell off my chair laughing!! OMG!!! 1O/1O!! ;)

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your comments...I am glad that I am still entertaining some people on here. Good news for all that actually like this story: I am going to continue it!!! I have some fresh ideas that a BEGGING to be put into word form.

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Defense Against the Dark Arts

2nd March 2007:
OH GOD. He can't kill Romulus!! Oh God. I am - stunned. 1O/1O

 Report Review

Review #21, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Here Comes the Owls

2nd March 2007:
Didn't you say there's an emerald? I don't see one in the picture... oh, by the way, I really liked the way he proposed. Really romantic!! *Grin* 1O/1O!! ;)

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #22, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Last Year at Hogwarts

2nd March 2007:
Oh God no. Not Malfoy!! Knowing him, he might - ahem - try something... *Blech* Sorry, impure thoughts, impure thoughts...

1O/1O!! ;)

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #23, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Miracles Of Birth

2nd March 2007:
Yeaa, I do, it's so stupid. Anyways. 1O/1O!! ;)

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #24, by Luna Liano The Wedding

19th February 2007:
Aw!
Thats so sweet!
I am loving this story, you must update!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rhea Here Comes the Owls

12th February 2007:
its very dramatically silly no one proposes like this nowadays otherwise the fic is not bad

Author's Response: Two things; First, My friend was proposed to this way, I just put a magical twist to it. Second, You may think it is cheesy, but you don't have to read it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>