Reading Reviews for The Graveyard Gathering
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Book077 The Graveyard Gathering

23rd October 2007:
That was great yoou should write some more on the other battles and stuff

Author's Response: Thanks, see how i go with that...looking for inspiration at the moment! Can't wait for the movie!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xQuillsxInkx The Graveyard Gathering

15th July 2006:
This was great! I loved this line

“Hmmmm, smells like a barbeque,”

Great job =D

Author's Response: Thanks for both of your positive reviews :) Much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ~Mia~ The Graveyard Gathering

11th July 2006:
lmfao!!! omg i loved it!! great story!! keep writin things like this!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by leila The Graveyard Gathering

7th May 2006:
LMAO... that was funny... XD

Author's Response: :D Thanks a lot, glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #5, by ballerinagirl The Graveyard Gathering

30th April 2006:
Nice. That was hilarious.

Author's Response: Cheers, thanks for your review. Glad you found it amusing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Julie The Graveyard Gathering

30th April 2006:
Brilliant! Just... absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response: Lol! I'm glad you liked it that much Julie!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ilovecandy62 The Graveyard Gathering

30th April 2006:
funny story

Author's Response: Cheers, glad you thought it was ok!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Unicorn Girl The Graveyard Gathering

29th April 2006:
Silly and slightly pointless but I don't think you wanted it to be otherwise.

 Report Review

Review #9, by unikiwi The Graveyard Gathering

29th April 2006:
LOL!!!!!! Cute funny!

Author's Response: :) Thanks a bunch. It's a relief when people say it is actually funny so thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginevera The Graveyard Gathering

27th April 2006:
Awesome! It had my laughing out loud.

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you actually laugh, that's great so thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by V J SIRIUS The Graveyard Gathering

19th April 2006:
NICE DUDE


 Report Review

Review #12, by Charmy_n_Chicka The Graveyard Gathering

18th April 2006:
That was certainly random. I liked the end bit with Wormtail and the barbeque James coming out of the wand.~Charmy

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review them both, Charmy. Appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #13, by gemdragonfly The Graveyard Gathering

17th April 2006:
I LOVED IT!!! You need to keep writing these. I added both of your storyies to my fave's list.

Katt

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paige The Graveyard Gathering

24th March 2006:
Lol, funny.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 188__dragon song__881 The Graveyard Gathering

17th March 2006:
Hi Ellie!! lol sorry that this is not a realy review I was just wondering if you had an email address to that we could keep in contact? Hope everything is awesome for you!! XOXO

Author's Response: Hey Sal, I'm missing you heaps too. I will send you an e-mail so check your inbox! See you next weekend at Olivia's!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by yoyo The Graveyard Gathering

10th March 2006:
lol hahaaha i loved it! very very funny!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginnykins The Graveyard Gathering

5th March 2006:
HA!HA!HA!HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! A thumb war? That's hysterical! Very, very funny stuff! I like humourous stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks heaps, I'm really glad you enjoyed it and found it funny! It's pretty random, huh?!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BiG MaMa The Graveyard Gathering

5th March 2006:
very funny. i couldnt stop laughing...your story was so funny i peed myself...literally...but partly because i had a VERY full bladder and i tried to make myself stop laughing...i really did! i even punched my stomach to make myself stop laughing lol...guess it didnt work(warning:dont try that...it really hurts*). so in some ways your story is evil. EVIL I TELLS YA! lol im just joking. if you have time could you plz read some of my stories plz? (its not humour its romance...yes yes *hands you a barfbag* i have a soft spot...) hem hem back to the story. I LOVED IT. hope i got the message through. from your new faithful reviewer whos is desperately waiting for a new story.

Author's Response: Gee what an awesome review!!! Thanks so much, it was really quite funny! I definately will have a read of your stuff too. As for a new story, I'm looking for inspiration but I thought I would do a series of "what really happened..." Lol you're great! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by iamatree The Graveyard Gathering

3rd March 2006:
HAAAAHAAAAAA! I love this one, too! You could do a series of them! Voldie is as scatter-brained and random as ever. Only, where does the expression "What the nuts?" come from? Never heard that one before... Still, very enjoyable, and thr banner is cute! -iamatree

Author's Response: That's really great you liked it! As for the expression, well, it's just something I heard at high school last year instead of 'what the hell' etc, and it didn't make any sense so of course I had to use it! Thank you for reading, maybe I will do a series... ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rue Hira The Graveyard Gathering

26th February 2006:
Funny! I liked it. But I still like your other story better. That just seems slightly funnier than this one.

Author's Response: I know what you mean, and I agree with you. I like it how you're honest with what you say so thanks heaps.

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytheringinny The Graveyard Gathering

25th February 2006:
hmmm...not as funny as your other one, but equally interesting!

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytheringinny The Graveyard Gathering

25th February 2006:
hmmm...not as funny as your other one, but equally interesting!

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytheringinny The Graveyard Gathering

25th February 2006:
hmmm...not as funny as your other one, but equally interesting!

Author's Response: Yeah, I have to agree with you actually! Sometimes there's just something you can't top. Oh, and thanks for all of the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #24, by 188__dragon song__881 The Graveyard Gathering

18th February 2006:
HI Ellie!!!! I loove the story very very funny. My favourite part was the thuimbe war, classic!! Eww they were going to eat each other that part was funny 2! Hey i have a question, in the real books did Harry's mum or dad come out first??? Coz it sounded familiar that the dad would say to Harry " your mum wants to tak to you," lol sorry prob stupid question. Any way loved it!!!! Hope that you do another obe soon!! mwa p.s good luck moving in and every thing!! XOXOX

Author's Response: Thanks sal! Harry's dad does come out first in the real books which confused everybody because his mum should have, but this story really is just silly. Don't know if I'll write for a while... will try! Move was good btw!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by POttERs dReameR The Graveyard Gathering

18th February 2006:
cool!ur stories always make me laugh.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I aim to please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login