Reading Reviews for Anytime
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvinpadfoot Anytime

24th November 2007:
very sweet, but it ended abruptly. what happened to ron? write a sequel!

Author's Response: Yeah. I personally think he lived, but you can think whatever. I tried to make it one of those write-your-own-ending type thing, and failed miserably. So, whatever. Oh well.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ravenclaw_girl308 Anytime

16th August 2007:
I thought it was so sweet the end was confusing though.

Author's Response: Hehe. Of course. It was--but oh well. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wired2damoon Anytime

29th June 2007:
Awww so wonderful! 10! =] please tell me what happened to Ron!?!? excellent hun really, touching stuff! =] xx

Author's Response: Thanks! You can basically take it as you will, but he lived. That's what I thought when I wrote it. But really, you can take it as you will.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny_is_BEAST Anytime

27th May 2007:
hey. it was a very good story and i think you should make a sequel. it would really help to make it more clear. not that is wasn't though, maybe just in some parts like the last thing hermione says, kinda reminds me of Mrs.Weasley. i didn't like the begining with trying to explain their names by what the other character calls them, for all you know, they could be under the imperious curse. lol! sorry, just had to say that. i do like the story in a whol though.

Author's Response: Oh, that is true, about the name thing. Which would be really crazy and sweet! Awesomeness. Thank you a lot! I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusRoxOnIce22 Anytime

3rd March 2007:
10/10 once uh-gain

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Belle Heart Anytime

2nd September 2006:
OMG, I forgot how good this story was! AWWWWWWWWW! I LOVED IT! YOU ROCK!!! RON/HERMIONE FOREVER!!!!! THIS. STORY. WAS. AMAZING. AAAAAAAAAH! LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Hehe. Thank you Krista.

 Report Review

Review #7, by presi Anytime

13th June 2006:
Nicely done, loved the pain and drama, a great author. yea thats wat i'm going to call u.

MEL

Author's Response: Thanks! Your reviews rock. So much.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Segpe Anytime

12th April 2006:
I really liked this. All you needed to do was tell me if he died, and then it can be an 8! :P

Author's Response: It's really your own choice. One of those, write your own ending type ones. Personally, I think he lived because, you know, you can't really kill him off. But you can choose.

 Report Review

Review #9, by KimMalfoy Anytime

10th April 2006:
Aww, that was really sweet =) I loved it. I can make you a banner if you want =)

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, that would be amazing if you would! And thank you so much for reviewing, I love your stories. You're on my favourites list. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by shawnabananabandanabananza Anytime

24th March 2006:
That was so good! You're brilliant at writing songfics! Erm... if you don't mind me asking... Hotel Paper coming soon?

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I've been trying to work on it. It's actually really hard to write, and I've been really busy. I'm so sorry it's been taking so long, I really am, and I promise it'll come soon! I just have so many things to do, with projects, and homework, and other issues with my friends. I'm so sorry, but it'll come out eventually.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krista Belle Anytime

5th March 2006:
Um...actually I DID play with bumpers! Lol! And are you serious! TWO weeks!!!! TWO WEEKS!!!! I have to wait to stinkin' weeks until my story gets posted?!! God!!! And you know what? I have a bad feeling that my banner isn't going to show up! Argh! This is going to take forever....

Author's Response: I played with bumpers too. Did I already say that? Well, if not, I did too. You can still be my idol. Two weeks tops. Usually, they accept mine in like...four days to one week. If your banner doesn't show up then...we will find out what's going on and fix it. It's easy. Did you put your link inside the " "? It totally has to be like...perfect for it to work. But don't worry. Before you know it, your story will be up. I'm posting 'Can You Keep Your Promise' at MuggleNet, and it's been three or four weeks, so here, it seems like nothing. And the first time I posted it there, it got rejected. So technically it's been six to eight weeks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Krista Belle Anytime

5th March 2006:
One more thing. My story hasn't been posted to the public yet! Why is that? I added it to days ago! I went into Edit/Delete stories and I have 10 reads (I think from the admins...right?) but the status still says Waiting. Why? Did I do something wrong? Hmmmm....

Author's Response: I think you did the reads. The story stays in waiting for what seems like forever. I mean, I had a few stories in waiting for two weeks. If it's more than two weeks, contact a admin or whatever, and ask them what's up. Someone said to me one time that the wait is usually between 10-14 days or something like that.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Krista Belle Anytime

5th March 2006:
Thank GOD! I seriously thought you were. I mean, I haven't been talking to you lately. At school, I mean. Especially at lunch. I'm usually talking with like Mike or Mark or something. Isn't that strange? They're actually being nice to me! Well, Mark's always been nice to me, seeing as his is my friend and all. But Mike...well, he's always been extremely loud and annoying to me. Now he's...different. Weird, huh? Anyway, I've been doing loads of family stuff too! We went bowling as well! I won 1 out of 2 games! The second game my dad won BUT I came in 2nd! Yay! Well, gotta jet! See ya tomorrow! Byes!

Author's Response: Funky. Guys are weird like that. As for bowling, did you play with or without bumpers? Because if you played without, you are my new bowling idol.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Krista Belle Anytime

2nd March 2006:
Dude, you totally rock! Haven't heard from you in awhile. Same with Mare. Curious............. Wait.........are you mad at me???????? OMG, if you are I'm REALLY, REALLY, REALLY sorry!!!!!!!!!!! I feel terrible at the moment!! God, what's going on with me?? Man, I'm a sucky friend aren't I? Why me!!!!!!!!!!!?????????

Author's Response: Thankies Krista! Sorry you haven't heard from me, I've been doing lots of family stuff lately. Fun, right? Actually, it was. We went bowling and I won two out of three games. Dude! Why would I have a reason to be mad at you? You're apologizing for nothing, because I have no idea what you are talking about. You're an awesome fried so...rock on! (And I'm totally not mad at you, once again.)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lone Fairy Anytime

26th February 2006:
Awww, that was so sweet...

Author's Response: Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bethan martin Anytime

23rd February 2006:
wicked . is that it lol write some more please. o yeh wich album is the song from

Author's Response: Yep, that's it, I think. It's from the album, "Thankful," track number eleven. It's also from Justin to Kelly movie.

 Report Review

Review #17, by spellchick530 Anytime

22nd February 2006:
OMG. This is a really good fanfic!!!!!! I really liked it.

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jo Anytime

21st February 2006:
Did he die or did he survive?

Author's Response: Depends on what you want, I guess.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sudha53 Anytime

21st February 2006:
cute, could be worked on

Author's Response: Yeah, yeah, it could be worked on. Thanks for saying that though. And thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jessibelle4ron Anytime

20th February 2006:
awwwwwwww sweet i loved it is there more does he survive i wanna no

Author's Response: Aww, thankies! Does he survive, hmm? That depends, do you want him to survive? Haha, just kidding. Yeah, I think he does, unless you really don't want him to. Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypottersangel Anytime

20th February 2006:
OOOOOMG, that was amazing! I am speachless, and like nearly crying. You are amazing, keep writing! ~K

Author's Response: Yay! You liked it! Yay! Thank you so much, the review was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #22, by FluerDelacour8118 Anytime

20th February 2006:
I really liked this. If you are a Ron and Hermione shipper you would love it. I liked the way the song tied in. I also liked how Ron said that the one thing he wanted was for them to be friends forever. I know Hermione, Ron, and Harry truly think that. This is a great piece. I really could see the story happening in my mind.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. This review meant a whole lot to me. I liked that you mentioned what Ron said, that really means a lot to me. I was waiting for someone to notice that, that that is all he really wants. Thank you so much for the awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sarah Anytime

19th February 2006:
that was really gay, no offense. we all know the characters like the back of our hand. we need a little bit moer than that, plus we don't even know where ron was hurt at. come on!

Author's Response: That's fine, whatever. You have the right to your own opinion. I really don't care if you think that, though. I don't want that to sound mean, that's not how I meant it. But there was no offense taken. Everyone has the right to speak their own opinion. I'm totally cool with that.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Maureen** Anytime

19th February 2006:
I loved this fic so much! Its one of my favourite songs too! Great job, I thought you worte it really well! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Gosh, I'm speechless. Just thank you a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #25, by elle21 Anytime

18th February 2006:
omg Krista showed me this story at school on whatever dya you showed her and it is AWESOME!!!!! Though I don't know the song, but it must be an awesome song!!!!! I love it so much Christina! you rock!!

Author's Response: Yeah, Krista told me that she showed you, and she said you liked it. So yay! I'm happy! I can't wait for you to update, Kelly!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>