22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnyandharry The Last Chapter

12th December 2005:
That was so freakin weird! You have a good style though. I am sort of doubting myself weather I like the story but the write is good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hi The Last Chapter

1st October 2005:
sry i really hate two say this but WHERE THE Hell is the plot? sry again, hi

 Report Review

Review #3, by hey His Last Downfall

19th May 2005:
woah...that's it woah....that is one of the wierdest, yet one of teh best fics i have ever read. I doubt i will ever forget it....wow...good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Apollyon The Last Chapter

1st March 2005:
that was the weirdest, yet one of the coolest stories i've ever read

 Report Review

Review #5, by Apollyon The Prophecies

1st March 2005:
woa

 Report Review

Review #6, by desireen The Prophecies

11th February 2005:
actually you have brilliant ideas but the thing is you have to refined them...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Therio The Last Chapter

19th January 2005:
Interesting story. I quite liked it. Loved the twist at the end. Good show.

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriusrocks The Last Chapter

23rd December 2004:
i hate ti when gr8 storis are finished. waaaaaaa tears. write another 1please

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriusrocks The Last Chapter

23rd December 2004:
that's so gd. i love it. is it finished? i hope not.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cheesie N.E.W.T.s

18th June 2004:
hmmmmmm.... *Puts pinkey-finger up to edge of mouth* very eeeenterresting........ MUST READ MORE!!!!! Bye!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ash The Last Chapter

7th January 2004:
i js thought I'd add- I'm of still debating whether I liked the story itself or not. But I have to say that your writing style is very good. Look forward to reading more of your storys =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ash The Last Chapter

7th January 2004:
Thats the strangest fan fic I've eva read. Nevertherless it was still very interesting and well written. It's nice to see someone not following the usual plot and coming up with something completely different. I loved the twist at the end though. The only critizism i would make is that Ginny's prophesy was a little odd, and I think it would have been better if you left it out, I also the thought the connection to the newt exams a little out of place. Otherwise an excellet story! Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tanya The Last Chapter

28th December 2003:
I think the end is sosrt of a let down.Did you get it from Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure? And if Ginny realized the monarchy was useless, why didn't Ron?

Author's Response: Hmm. Never thought of that. I thought of deleting the last chapter, but that still left Ginny's prophecy. Of course, I could have deleted Ginny's prophecy. But no, I hadn't seen Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure before I wrote this. Funny movie, though!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tanya The Prophecies

28th December 2003:
I love it. The story confuses me, especially the part about the king/gueen controlling Fudge and Dumbledore letting Katrina go meet Voldemort, but its so suspenseful and I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by stacy The Prophecies

8th December 2003:
this is the stragest, most impossible fan fic i've ever heard.... but i like it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by stacy N.E.W.T.s

8th December 2003:
very diffrent and interesting...

 Report Review

Review #17, by ElsbethOwl The Last Chapter

28th November 2003:
that is a really weird story but at the same time well written and kept my intrest! even though the story wasn't to good. that shows you are a very good writter you made a wretched story become acceptable!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Octavian the King The Prophecies

22nd November 2003:
This is the most confusing fanfic I've read! Wait, no this is the most confusing thing I've ever read or will read, but it's cool!

Author's Response: Sorry about the confusing and things, but I had to put it up, just to see what people thought. Obviously, that was confusing. But when I finish off this one, the next will be better (hopefully). :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HollyH The Prophecies

22nd November 2003:
Woah. Cunfuzzling! lol. Good, but confuzzling! o_O

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anamarie The Prophecies

22nd November 2003:
Wow. Great chappie! I can't wait for the next developement!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anamarie N.E.W.T.s

19th November 2003:
Fine, just cut it off right at the prophecy. No, i don't mind... *grumbles about stupid authors and their stupid cliffhangers* *runs off to torture other innocent souls with cliffhangers*

Author's Response: I didn't originally mean for it to be a chapter story, I only used to write one-shots, so the transitions stink in this one and another I haven't added. Sorry. *big grin* I'll try to update soon, maybe when the world makes sense.

Author's Response: Updated! Ch. 2 is now up.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Uber_Shallow N.E.W.T.s

19th November 2003:
Very interesting and promising beginning, I hope u update again soon.

Author's Response: :D Love your name! *uber big grin* Thanks, I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login