Reading Reviews for Threads of Redemption
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by musicmaineac The Meeting

12th June 2007:
Cute but how will this fit in with the rest of the story? I guess I will have to read to find out.

 Report Review

Review #2, by musicmaineac The Hall of Sight

12th June 2007:
I love this already! You add a new spin to the HP world which is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by After_Midnight There isn’t anything as sweet…

17th August 2006:
Wow, this story is absolutely brilliant. I love it. I cant wait for the next chapter, love. Keep it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by dontjudgeme There isn’t anything as sweet…

6th June 2006:
aww, i love it!! the story, i mean...

Author's Response: Thanks so much for responding. If you like this one, try Shards of the Past. Its my second story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sagesolon There isn’t anything as sweet…

15th May 2006:
Great fic. I love your writing. you have begun a fic that could stand on it's own from the HP books. I will keep reading, if you keep writing.
Sage

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much. I am trying with my writing to keep away from the typical Harry Potter writing but still stay true to the JK Rowlings world. While this story will have a bit of Harry and the rest, its really about Paige and Malfoy. My second story that I am working on is actually set 100 years in the future, with what would happen if Harry died and Voldemort lived.
Thanks for all of your support!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by sagesolon Revelations

10th May 2006:
Love it but please bring her back and make draco a good guy. lol.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your reviews. I appreciate all of your comments. My next chapter should be up and running soon. Also, if you liked this story, check out my other one under my authors page.
QueenRowena


 Report Review

Review #7, by sagesolon After Today...

10th May 2006:
Nice turn I love it, if anyone flames you for this fic just put on some fireproof undies. This is fantastic.

Author's Response: Aww!! Thanks. Just to let you know, the next chapter is up and running.:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sagesolon The Meeting

10th May 2006:
Awww, sweet. But what does this have to do with the fic???? HMMMMM.. guess I'll have to read on.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sagesolon The Hall of Sight

10th May 2006:
This is a great story, I don't care if it is your first! I am impressed with it and I'm reading on to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by FaymosAmos Revelations

10th May 2006:
Oh my. This was such an intense chapter (and so far, my favorite chapter ^_^). I was rooting for Draco the entire time, but I also can feel the inner turmoil that Paige is going through. My heart jerked in pain when Paige realized Eric was really DM, and her anger and despair almost felt like my own. Poor Paige. Poor Draco.

"A special thanks to FaymosAmos for being my best reviewer!" --> *blushes* You're welcome! It's been my pleasure. This is a wonderful story, and you are an amazing author. ^_^


Author's Response: Thanks. I was wondering if it may have been too over the top, but your comments help to me to feel like it is just right.

 Report Review

Review #11, by FaymosAmos The truth hurts

10th May 2006:
Another lovely chapter! That was so sweet how he apologized to Paige with those roses. Very romantic. ^_^ I really liked how you made the mirror more of a concious entity, rather than something that only commented on physical appearance - seems like a really handy thing to have around when you need advice. ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for all your comments, I appreciate them. Just to let you know, the next chapter is up and running!

 Report Review

Review #12, by FaymosAmos After Today...

10th March 2006:
Wow. Poor Paige. and poor Draco. Hopefully Paige will be able to turn him away from Voldemort. You're a very talented writer, and I can't wait for your next update! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You are my favorite reviewer. I try to update once a week, and chapter 5 is in waiting right now. Hopefully I'll get chapter 6 up in the next few days. Just an FYI, I'm also working on another story that's set 100 years from now. It features Harry Potter's Great-great granddaughter. Look for it coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by FaymosAmos The Little Bottle

10th March 2006:
Aha! I knew it was Polyjuice potion! :) I like your style. You drop hints (like the bottled medication and the boss's snake) in a casual manner that makes the reader think.

 Report Review

Review #14, by FaymosAmos The Meeting

10th March 2006:
Eric is so sweet! I enjoyed this chapter very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pradeep The Meeting

16th February 2006:
intriguing start.Please Continue. Its "Apparate". Pradeep

 Report Review

Review #16, by FaymosAmos The Hall of Sight

16th February 2006:
Wow, this is a great start! I can't wait to see where you take this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login