Reading Reviews for A Dozen Roses
  
180 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterfreak1414 dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

26th April 2008:
really really good, great plot, EDIT!
there are quite a few spelling mistakes throughout the story
tomarrow=tomorrow
eminy=ememy
and there are more, please edit and review it multiple times as it is a really good story but it could be a really Great story-
:)
-hpf14

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterfreak1414 insomnia

26th April 2008:
Very good. Quite a few spelling mistakes that can be easily fixed.:)
-hpf14

 Report Review

Review #3, by jezz rivett dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

10th August 2007:
o who is it? update soon please please please this is a god story x

Author's Response: i will! thankfully, i finished most of the next chapter when my computer went out.... again!!! i will be posying soon! thanx for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GangstaliciousBabyGurl dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

10th July 2007:
awesome.
cant wait for more!

Author's Response: thank you! you will get more soon, as the next chapter is almost finshed!!! thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by wanna_b_urs dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

9th July 2007:
i really like this story. I hope you don't take too long to update. I wanna know who's keeping Draco locked up!!! PLEASE update soon!!! I can't wait any longer!
-Kayla

Author's Response: i'm sorry i have taken so long! the next chapter is coming soon! in fact i have just finished it! thanxxxxxx!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicalwitch dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

7th July 2007:
NO...how could make Draco suffer, this is getting interesting...Please make Draco be okay...Please update soon! Can't wait for more! =]

Author's Response: lol, don't worry, it will all be okay! Draco is tough and smart. he will weasle his way out somehow! I'm sure of it! although, i don't know what is gonna happen myself, which makes it all the more exciting! next chapter will be posted soon! thanx!

 Report Review

Review #7, by candyhearts insomnia

6th July 2007:
wait...so was he actually naked when he was reading his book?
great chappie by the way!!!

Author's Response: ya, lol. thanx!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MrsTomFelton91 dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

5th July 2007:
Muahahaha. You should seriously update. Lyke no joke.

Author's Response: for real. lol. i will, my computer was messed up! i need a new on.... n e ways, the next chapter is done and will be posted soon! thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by draco_lovrr_92 revealed secrets

26th June 2007:
its a good story and i hate to criticise other peoples work especially when i dont know you but you spelt enemy wrong its spelt e-n-e-m-y not e-n-i-m-y sorry
the story is actually really goo d i just thought i should point that out
have a wonderful day
Jess

Author's Response: lol, that is ok. ya, i am a really bad speller. thanx for telling me! you have a wonderful day as well! lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by kaz2603 dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

22nd June 2007:
This is really good. I just love the stories Dramione brings!! :)
Can't wait for the next chapter!!
Any idea how long we have to wait for it?

Author's Response: not very long, now that my computer is fixed. all i have to do is cross the i's and dot the t's... lol. thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Janel dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

22nd June 2007:
Oh No!!! poor Draco!! well...I will pray for the best for him and hermione. and I will pray that Pansy dies a horrible death hehe. anyways.update soon please! Love the story :)

Author's Response: i no! yes, praying is all that will help us out of this situation! i will pray asd well! lol. thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AriesPrincess dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

19th June 2007:
yeah! so god!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cat potions

19th June 2007:
i loved this chapter but when hermione points the wand to her stomach and says "Depregmento".what does that mean...what does that spell do??? 10/10

Author's Response: it's just a birth control spell. i couldn't think of a more clever spell than i hoped for, but that is okay with me! lol... thank for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by artgirl dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

18th June 2007:
short... but awesome:)
post a new chapter soon:)
Please:)

Author's Response: i will try! my computer was messed up for waaaay too long.... sry! i will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by belle1089 dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

17th June 2007:
AHHH i love it

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by grl_with_dreams dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

16th June 2007:
this is a really good book so far.but chapter 10 didnt seem like it fit in to well with the story, but im sure your later chapters would fit better, keep writing I cant wait to read the whole book and see how it turns out.
love- grl_with_drems

Author's Response: ya, i wanted to twist it a little bit because it wasn't dangerous enough for me! i will try to make it fit better in the later chapters... i can understand why you said that because now that i read over it, it does have a different feel to it. thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by al3x  the start of something....kinda

16th June 2007:
hmm, quite good so far =]

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cat insomnia

14th June 2007:
hey really great chapter...very funny! just one question... why are draco and hermione in the same common room. Arent they in different houses???

Author's Response: yes, but they are both Heads of their houses so they get a Heads' Common Room.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dddraco dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

11th June 2007:
I like this!!! More when you can! :)

Author's Response: thank you! i am almost finished with the next chapter so i will be updating soon! thanx for revewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by yelgurr childish pouting

11th June 2007:
Two words for you. "Spell Check"

Author's Response: ya, ya, whatever.... thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dancingdreams dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

10th June 2007:
Cute! She worried! love the story keep it up!

Author's Response: lol, thank you! i will! thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mm24 dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

10th June 2007:
I liked that! It is really good! I can't wait till you update! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: gd, i'm glad! i will be updating soon, i'm trying to make the chapters longer, but I am almost done with it! thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dracos_Slytherin_Goddess dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

9th June 2007:
Well that sucks!Not the chapter...the chapter was awesome juss the fact that hes chain up...cant really move.alone...in a room.oh i would take advantage of the preety little blond lol.Kiddin.Pansy u caniving(did i even spell that right)anyway u caniving ho!lol plz continue:)

Jessie

Author's Response: lol! i no, that does suk! i will continue i have almost finished the next chapter! thanx sooo much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by shadowkitty22 revealed secrets

6th June 2007:
HOORAY HOORAY HIP HIP HOORAY for PARAGRAPHS! I'm so excited. So anyway, two quick things "enimy" is actually supposed to be spelled "enemy" and saying someone's "POV" before every section isn't necessary unless you are going to be showing someone's thoughts and feelings about the exact same event we just read about. For instance, during the fight between Ron, Hermione and Draco, you could do all three of their view points, but it is't necessary to say it is someone's POV when it is an entirely separate seen that has nothing to do with anything we just read.

Once again, thanks so much for actually taking the time to form paragraphs, your story is so much easier on the eyes now. =^_^=

Author's Response: alright, i just wanted to show who i was talking about before i wrote it because i didn't want readers be be like "who the heck is she talking about?" ..... but ya, i see what ur lking bout. ya, ya, paragraphs are great... lol. thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CuteKrazyKay dungeons, disappearences, and other stuff

6th June 2007:
Interesting chapter!! Nice bit of mystery to it! Great work!

Author's Response: thank you! ya, i wanted to put in something different because it all just seemed too... i don't know the word.... i'll get back to it, lol. thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>