Reading Reviews for Insane
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lynn_Jenny Alternate Endings

31st August 2007:
Lynn: Ok, I'm confused.

Jenny: Yeah. me too.

Lynn: I think its something like they are going back and forth between the two ships.

Jenny: yeah, but why?

Lynn: I don't know, maybe, erm, HERMIONE IS A WHORE!

Jenny: Yeah, yeah, that's it!

*we were joking by the way*

 Report Review

Review #2, by thegoldensnitch Alternate Endings

20th July 2007:
great!
x x x

 Report Review

Review #3, by clare Alternate Endings

8th December 2006:
no offense, but what was that supposed to be!?

 Report Review

Review #4, by amberg93 Alternate Endings

10th September 2005:
Second ending all the way

 Report Review

Review #5, by sandstar Alternate Endings

26th July 2005:
i liked the first ending better... come read my story and review! (Twinlings) ~sandstar

 Report Review

Review #6, by DD Alternate Endings

14th July 2005:
the most ironic endings you could have had with HP LMAO! I LOVE ending #2 *is still laughing out loud*

 Report Review

Review #7, by BottledUpInside Alternate Endings

15th February 2005:
haha, nice little twist there, both endings worked. Very nice

 Report Review

Review #8, by Krazycase Alternate Endings

28th January 2005:
oooh... I like the second ending... and thats saying something because I am a R/H shipper!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kaitlyn Alternate Endings

15th January 2005:
hehehehe, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriusrocks Alternate Endings

23rd December 2004:
that's soooooooooo kl. i love the alternate endings but i think the first 1 more likely lol. welll gd

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kait Hobbit Alternate Endings

2nd November 2004:
That was pretty good. Preferd in Fan Fic the R?Hr. but in real live, H/Hr. That way i could have ron. muhahahahah (lol). Both real good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kait Hobbit Alternate Endings

2nd November 2004:
That was pretty good. Preferd in Fan Fic the R/Hr. but in real live, H/Hr. That way i could have ron. muhahahahah (lol). Both real good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cassie:-) Alternate Endings

2nd June 2004:
Cute. Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by nat_rulz Alternate Endings

26th April 2004:
I like the two endings very unusual, the story line could be beter tho its too rushed and there's not enough emotion. Good idea tho

 Report Review

Review #15, by halobird Alternate Endings

10th February 2004:
cool!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hallie Dove Alternate Endings

7th February 2004:
Awww!!!! Both were sweet endings.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginnykins & Ronnykins Alternate Endings

16th January 2004:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!Cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ginny: I like both, but especially the 2cd ending. Ron: I like the first one best.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lolacita Alternate Endings

28th December 2003:
I really liked both endings! way cute last lines for each.

 Report Review

Review #19, by stacy Alternate Endings

28th December 2003:
cute! i read the r/h one, cause h/h is so not right.

 Report Review

Review #20, by JayCee Alternate Endings

17th November 2003:
Hey I really enjoyed this story. I liked both endings but I've always been partial to Ron/Hermione stories.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyPotter Alternate Endings

17th November 2003:
I loved it with both endings

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login