Reading Reviews for Everybody's Fool
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rave Everybody's Fool

24th February 2011:
10/10

wow You've done AN INCREDIBLE JOB! You're an awesome writer believe me! I'd read Arabesque, boy how much I loved it and wanted more from you. I came across no novels but then I came across this, I was merely fascinated by the title cos I'm a huge Evanescence fan but while reading it and the song playing in my mind, it just seemed incredible.

You're JUST AWESOME! I want more stories PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady Lovegood Everybody's Fool

24th August 2009:
Wow, this was amazing! But so depressing!
Sometimes depressing is good, though. In writing I mean. Not in real life.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by If Time Fails Everybody's Fool

16th February 2009:
I loved this. Truly, especially with the letter at the end.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cassie meadows Everybody's Fool

15th November 2008:
no, ron! wrong answer!

not what i was expecting... argh, what happened!? if the school is still going, that must mean nothing too bad has happened.

the letter was beautiful, btw ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vanished Petunia Everybody's Fool

22nd October 2008:
What's amazing about this is that Ron, in the 7th book, really does have some serious issues with those feelings of being second best and there they finally come to light - but here, you address them before then. Now, I don't think Ron would ever ever every betray the trio, but this is still a great piece. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Julia Everybody's Fool

8th June 2008:
Wow... that was really good. I just think the letter could have been more well written. You know, use a better saying then "head over heels" but really fantastic

Author's Response: Thanks so much Julia

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriuslyCrack Everybody's Fool

30th May 2008:
I have never felt more sorry for Ron. He's my favourite character and although I can hardly see him working for the Dark Side, I think you did a great job with this one-shot, CelticKisses. It touched my heart. Keep writing great stuff! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracos Angel Everybody's Fool

17th May 2008:
I'm sorry about the loss of your belongings...I hope you're able to get things back together.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by XxescapingfatexX Everybody's Fool

17th May 2008:
i definitely had to read this when i saw the title because "Everybody's Fool" is one of the best songs ever. this was an amazingly fantastical story xD i absolutely loved it. it's definitely one of my top 5 favorite stories. (:

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasleys Forever Everybody's Fool

21st April 2008:
Very powerful writing. Oh, no. How could they get it so wrong?

Amazing piece. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I really appreciate your support!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rup4ever Everybody's Fool

23rd March 2008:
oh geez thats writen so well and its so good nice work

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by winter_wonderland Everybody's Fool

4th March 2008:
Nice story. Not much of a Ron/Hermione fan but well done =).

Author's Response: Thank you very much winter ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah MacKay Everybody's Fool

12th January 2008:
I cannot find the words to describe the emotions this story brings forth. I can only say that I love the song you chose, I get this story 100% and now I need a tissue. Good work, going onto my favourites list.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much my darling! I am so glad to hear you were moved by this!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermioneginnyluna Everybody's Fool

1st January 2008:
OMG THIS IS AWESOME I REALLY LIKE IT KEEP WRITING-HERMIONEGINNYLUNA

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #15, by MaryMacdonald Everybody's Fool

27th December 2007:
Really good One-shot ... wonder what happened after he went to the Dark Lord... 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you Mary ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jada Jasmine Everybody's Fool

29th November 2007:
loved it!
omg was so greatt
10/10
as usual

Author's Response: Thank you Jada ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by spell_bound Everybody's Fool

25th November 2007:
wow. have u seriously ever considered writing a real book, or something, with the articulation and passion and thought-evoking arousal of the senses that just sort of seems to flow across my screen (and my mind!)???. you should...lol, i would read read it. seriously. omg make your own characters and write a random short story and publish it and instead of your name put CelticKisses and it would be great. i love your work and i love your style and i cheer for your talent; there is no better way to hone it than what you are doing. lol. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, my dear! It is true; I am in fact working on an original piece of fiction and once it is complete and I find a publisher (which I am determined to do) I will be announcing the name it is published under and it will mention CelticKisses so all my readers know its me and where it came from and how wonderful this site is ^_-

 Report Review

Review #18, by lottie66 Everybody's Fool

24th November 2007:
=[ so sad! that was really really good! when Ron was walking down to the forest and he was talking about there being nothing left for him I thought he was going to kill himself! I was like "don't do it!" so I was shocked when he joined the Death Eaters loved this soo much but it was really sad

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by hanoverpretz01 Everybody's Fool

23rd November 2007:
aww amazing really sad

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Irish Heir Everybody's Fool

11th November 2007:
Well that was terrible depressing...I loved it...Intresteting with the song lyrics tied in, very fiting actualy... Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anonymous_Poet252 Everybody's Fool

6th October 2007:
Whoa! Thats a very amazing story. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by snufflesrox14 Everybody's Fool

20th September 2007:
Oh wow. That is one of the best fics I've evre read. This rocks! It si so tragic! I am going to add it to my favorites right now!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jinny Everybody's Fool

9th September 2007:
This story is very touching. I felt.. I can't find words but the end was like... eh I come back later when I can explain myself better.

Author's Response: Ha ha thanks Jinny ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by RoseCrimson Everybody's Fool

30th August 2007:
Aw, that was really sad ='( But beautifully written and the lyrics inbetween made it even more special. I'm happy it didn't end like this in the books, though. Nice job, I really enjoyed it =)

10/10!

Author's Response: Than kyou very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by libby103 Everybody's Fool

27th August 2007:
YOU HAVE TO MAKE A SEQUEL THIS IS TO TRAGIC AND I'M ALMOST CRYINGG!oh its very good except for the tragedy so go ahead and make that sequel

Author's Response: A sequel, eh? We shall see ^_-

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>