Reading Reviews for Sirius
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by @aol.com Sent To Azkaban

17th March 2006:
JUNNNKK!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Carri_Smith Sent To Azkaban

17th May 2005:
I did like your story sort of but you need to add more details. It was to quick. Basically you went like this;

I jumped over the fence. I fell on the floor. It hurt for a while. I continued running from the police.

Not to be harsh, but your story was a little blah. You should have added some of Sirius feelings, add more to when the Potter's died. ADD MORE DETAIL! If I were to rate this, you would get a 4/10. Try harder hun, take your time. You rushed, and when writing, you should have some fun. Don't go straight forward. Yes, have the facts but add some spice into it, alright? Just work with it. Carri

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dan_D_Lion Sent To Azkaban

17th May 2005:
just to let you know, Fudge wasn't the minister yet. It was Crouch.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ElfChick Sent To Azkaban

15th July 2004:
i like it!!! one thing: it's innocent, not inisint

 Report Review

Review #5, by ElfChick The Death Of Lily And James

15th July 2004:
yay!!! very acurate, i like it!!! keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermionedastar The Death Of Lily And James

14th August 2003:
an interesting idea. develop your story and write more!!! like how sirius was sent to azkaban, what dumbledore thought about it and stuff like that, i\'d love to read more! p.s.:) if you have time, please R/R mine, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hannah The Death Of Lily And James

19th July 2003:
I like the fact that Sirius was laughing because Peter hit him with a cheering charm - it makes alot of sense. Breif but good. If only JK hadn\'t killed off Sirius!

 Report Review

Review #8, by drusillamalfoy The Death Of Lily And James

7th July 2003:
*sniff sniff* Sirius is my favorite character. I was so sad when he died...i cried... GREAT STORY! and thax for reading my story!!!! i have 3 chapters up (i dont know when you read it) and i will finish the 4th one tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #9, by aline The Death Of Lily And James

26th June 2003:
write women.or 12 year ,older!email me when you start at shinystar@writing.com

 Report Review

Review #10, by aline The Death Of Lily And James

26th June 2003:
ooo suspenceful.watch out for spelling errors though.please keep reviewing my stories

 Report Review

Review #11, by LTDan The Death Of Lily And James

26th June 2003:
Meh...you could definitely use a beta reader. Might want to look one up. Fictionalley.org has a section where you can get a beta, if you want to look around there... Another thing, the past two chapters have merely been quotes from the book...you should tone them up a bit, maybe? Other than that...it\'s...er...right idea! *~LT. Dan~* ~Alexa~ Overall Rating: 3 of 10 :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login