Reading Reviews for Love is in the air
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Billy Bob Jonson back to school.

16th March 2006:
good. harry is a little sick though

 Report Review

Review #2, by EMz back to school.

22nd February 2006:
Don't stop I really want to find out what happens at Hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hayley back to school.

18th February 2006:
wow it was great! i loved it so much! i can't wait till the next chapters!! i hope by the time i get back from my trip this weekend it will have a new chapter up... it was amazing! please please please keep writing... awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by singergril back to school.

17th February 2006:
it was pretty cute i liked it! ive never heard of any plotline like that one before, they are all usually harry is teaching which i find rather awkward. great start!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter widow back to school.

14th February 2006:
Pretty good. I like the premise of Harry being at Hogwarts alone with Ginny. Hermione was a little out of character, but overall, fun story. I will look forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by flowerfairy back to school.

13th February 2006:
i like this. this is a good story. update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aimee back to school.

13th February 2006:
Please write more chapters because this story is very cool and groovy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by zoltan42 back to school.

13th February 2006:
The plot is fine, but the grammatical mistakes are very distracting. You have a real problem with homonyms, e.g., their/they're, theirs/there's, presents/precence,

 Report Review

Review #9, by s back to school.

13th February 2006:
wonderful

 Report Review

Review #10, by s back to school.

13th February 2006:
wonderful

 Report Review

Review #11, by fairyville back to school.

13th February 2006:
Awsome 1st Chapter! Cant wait for an update to get into the story =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by wvb back to school.

13th February 2006:
clean up the spelling and grammar mistakes and you've got a good story! keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #13, by nikita_abcde back to school.

13th February 2006:
greaat now what's going to happen lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Algebra_Geek5 back to school.

12th February 2006:
yay i get to be your 1st reviewer!! *Jumps up and down* Anyways...I loved this fic so far!! You MUST update asap!!! *Adds to favorites* H/G and R/Hr for life!!! XD~~Emma~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login