Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love is in the air
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Billy Bob Jonson back to school.

16th March 2006:
good. harry is a little sick though

 Report Review

Review #2, by EMz back to school.

22nd February 2006:
Don't stop I really want to find out what happens at Hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hayley back to school.

18th February 2006:
wow it was great! i loved it so much! i can't wait till the next chapters!! i hope by the time i get back from my trip this weekend it will have a new chapter up... it was amazing! please please please keep writing... awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by singergril back to school.

17th February 2006:
it was pretty cute i liked it! ive never heard of any plotline like that one before, they are all usually harry is teaching which i find rather awkward. great start!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter widow back to school.

14th February 2006:
Pretty good. I like the premise of Harry being at Hogwarts alone with Ginny. Hermione was a little out of character, but overall, fun story. I will look forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by flowerfairy back to school.

13th February 2006:
i like this. this is a good story. update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aimee back to school.

13th February 2006:
Please write more chapters because this story is very cool and groovy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by zoltan42 back to school.

13th February 2006:
The plot is fine, but the grammatical mistakes are very distracting. You have a real problem with homonyms, e.g., their/they're, theirs/there's, presents/precence,

 Report Review

Review #9, by s back to school.

13th February 2006:
wonderful

 Report Review

Review #10, by s back to school.

13th February 2006:
wonderful

 Report Review

Review #11, by fairyville back to school.

13th February 2006:
Awsome 1st Chapter! Cant wait for an update to get into the story =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by wvb back to school.

13th February 2006:
clean up the spelling and grammar mistakes and you've got a good story! keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #13, by nikita_abcde back to school.

13th February 2006:
greaat now what's going to happen lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Algebra_Geek5 back to school.

12th February 2006:
yay i get to be your 1st reviewer!! *Jumps up and down* Anyways...I loved this fic so far!! You MUST update asap!!! *Adds to favorites* H/G and R/Hr for life!!! XD~~Emma~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login