Reading Reviews for Reactions
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Claire suprises

16th August 2011:
It's sooo cute, I loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnypotter54 suprises

15th April 2008:
Very good. a little more description couldn't hurt though.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #3, by casa_bella suprises

7th January 2008:
aww! how sweet!
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it's sweet! Thank you for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by kyrandia suprises

26th August 2007:
omg this is beautiful

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny_is_BEAST suprises

7th June 2007:
that was so cute and fluffy! i loved it! 10/10
i was laughing when harry refered to voldy as an old fart!

Author's Response: Hehe apparently one of my more funnier moments! I'm glad you liked the story! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hufflepuffgirl suprises

3rd April 2007:
Not bad

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! X

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nymeria suprises

1st February 2007:
It's great! I love the twist in the end with Harry coming back. They deserve a happy end :)

Author's Response: Thank you! i think they deserve a happy ending too!! X

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyWeasleyFan suprises

28th January 2007:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks! X

 Report Review

Review #9, by hplover1002 suprises

30th December 2006:
Love it. So great!

Author's Response: thanks alot am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dragonlovesh2o4eva suprises

10th December 2006:
aww! that is so cute. its a great story. keep writing.

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ravenclaw_girl suprises

4th September 2006:
Awww...thats such an awesome story! lol your really good at this....

Author's Response: :D yey! I haven't had a review on this for ages! And usually people tell me to change it in some way!! This really made me smile!! Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverRain suprises

9th June 2006:
Awesome!!!

Author's Response: why thank you *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #13, by thefunnynamedperson2134 suprises

13th May 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! So sweet!!! Love it!!

Author's Response: hehe thanks i'm glad u like it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by FanGirl suprises

9th April 2006:
Mrs Weasley has had how many babies, but Hermione took charge of the situation....? I did enjoy the story, but I think you sould "pad" it out a little more, I had to read a couple of paragraphs a few times to check if I miss read anything, everythng was going so fast.....and then it ended. I hope you write more.

Author's Response: ..... havent i answered this lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by FanGirl suprises

9th April 2006:
Mrs Weasley has had how many babies, but Hermione took charge of the situation....? I did enjoy the story, but I think you sould "pad" it out a little more, I had to read a couple of paragraphs a few times to check if I miss read anything, everythng was going so fast.....and then it ended. I hope you write more.

Author's Response: i know mrs weasleys had like 7 kids.. BUT i she was in too much shock as she was watching her "baby" daughter give birth!! my nan had 9 kids an was in shock an jst stood there when my mum was havin me lol!! an i myt pad it out a bit dnt no yet lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dutchy suprises

5th March 2006:
well what can u say!! it was amazing, it was completly an utterly different and was a great read, the attention to detail was graphic which i thought help creat and set the tone of the situation. plus the ending was brilliant...dont you just love happy endings!!!

Author's Response: haven't i already replied to this? :S

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dutchy suprises

5th March 2006:
well what can u say!! it was amazing, it was completly an utterly different and was a great read, the attention to detail was graphic which i thought help creat and set the tone of the situation. plus the ending was brilliant...dont you just love happy endings!!!

Author's Response: Thanks dutchy i'm glad u liked it!!!! lol thanks for takin the tym to read it chris i readd appreciate it!!! xxxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by prongsie_potter_rulez suprises

1st March 2006:
ha ha ha, loved the last bit! That was diferent - but in a good way! WELLS DONE!!

Author's Response: :D thanx i tried lol there had to be a little bit of humour in this somewhere!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Snoopy suprises

23rd February 2006:
very Good you should keep writing I thought it was good

Author's Response: thanks for the review i'm glad you thought it was good and as soon as i get some inspiration i will eitha post a new story or add a chapter to my other story!! thanks agen!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xOxMrsHarryPotterxOx suprises

15th February 2006:
MORE DETAIL. its a little confusing, too.

Author's Response: i'm sorry if i caused you any confusion!! but i like my story the way it is but in future i'll try to be more detailed in my stories!! thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dosh suprises

15th February 2006:
I think this is a truly heart-warming story...but girls would appreciate it more. Lads would rather see more action than comforting storylines. Nevertheless, it inspired me to escape from my bed-ridden state as a leper and walk across the room to write this. Keep up the good work ;)

Author's Response: ok so just incase anyone reads reviews, THIS IS MY FRIEND FROM SCHOOL HE IS A FREAK ( love you really Dosh) and he is not a leper he was just trying to be funny! allow me to apoligize to any who find the leper remark distasteful!! OH an thanks for readin my story dosh! lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by irishhende818 suprises

15th February 2006:
Very cute

Author's Response: :D thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPLover suprises

14th February 2006:
That was great. Please continue.

Author's Response: thanx. need to do some school work but will try to do a sequel or something!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Narnia_Girl suprises

13th February 2006:
I think you should just stop it where it is. I like the story, but you SHOULD NOT add more chapters.

Author's Response: thanks!! sum people are gonna hate me coz it is only one chapter!! slightly scared i got a few requests for updates!! but thanks for the possitive review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by s suprises

13th February 2006:
WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: sorry it was only meant to be 1 chapter!! i myt do a sequel or even a prequel not to sure though!! even if i do it wont be for a few weeks(getting a lot of pressure from school!) but i will try!! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>